Skip to content
PeptideRank

Head to head

Mochi Health vs Henry Meds

What each one charges a month, which pharmacy each will name, and where each will treat you — read off their own sites, not their marketing.

Both sell compounded tirzepatide — see both on our full tirzepatide list.

What each actually charges

A blank means that provider does not sell that treatment. Read each provider's cost details for the medication, commitment and additional fees behind the listed figure.

Treatment
Mochi Health
Henry Meds
TirzepatideFrom $90/mo + $79/mo membership$349/mo (3-month supply)
SemaglutideFrom $60/mo + $79/mo membership$297/mo
Pharmacy categoryNot disclosedNot disclosed

Mochi Health checked October 2026; Henry Meds checked October 2026.

Who each one suits

Mochi Health

Good fit if you want to use insurance for branded GLP-1s; it handles prior authorization paperwork.

The catch: Mochi's product pages show a medication price and a footnote, and the bigger half of the bill is in the footnote. Semaglutide "Starting at $60" is $139 a month once the required $79 membership is added, and the price climbs with the dose to $268 a month. Both charges renew automatically, unused months are not refunded, and the pharmacy you are filled by is a choice you make after joining.

Read the full Mochi Health review →

Henry Meds

Good fit if you want to cancel online, by email or by phone.

The catch: The price you need is not where you shop. Henry's GLP-1 pages say "starts at $179/month"; its Programs page shows that is liraglutide or a sublingual tier, while semaglutide injections are $297 a month and oral tirzepatide comes only as a $1,047 three-month supply. Medication is final sale once shipped, and leaving a multi-month plan early can mean paying the rest of the balance.

Read the full Henry Meds review →

Where each one will treat you

Mochi Health

All states, per its FAQ: "You can access our services and providers from anywhere in the United States." It adds that medication availability and pricing vary by state.

Henry Meds

Not published. Its Terms say the service is open only to people "physically located in states where we offer the Services," and its FAQ asks you to "live or have an address in one of the states we support." No list is given.

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.