Skip to content
PeptideRank

Checked live · October 2026

PT-141 Providers, Compared on Price and Pharmacy Transparency

Compounded PT-141 runs $99–$299 a month across the 4 of 19 sellers here that publish a plain monthly rate; the lowest is $99 (EdgeRx). 8 of 19 name their pharmacy and its federal compounding category. Every price here was checked by October 2026.

How much does compounded PT-141 cost a month?

Every seller here, in the same order as the list below. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Bodybuilding Health+ PartnerFrom $169/moFrom $169/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
EdgeRx $99/mo troche, $189 nasal$99/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
EOS Health From $135.20/moFrom $135.20/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
YourHealthRx From $209/moFrom $209/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
CeliaRx $249$249, no billing period stated503A pharmacyOctober 2026
PauseRX $299/mo$299/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
RxPepsDirect $75/10mg$75/10mg, not monthly503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Telos Rx Not publishedNot published503A pharmacyOctober 2026
PepScribe $129 first monthNot published503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Nova From $164/moFrom $164/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Show all 19 rows
Every seller here, in the same order as the list below. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership. (continued)
AgelessRx $149 first month$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Bayan Health $199/mo (2-month protocol)$199/mo (2-month protocol)Not disclosedOctober 2026
Synergy Rx From $275From $275, no billing period statedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Wisp $175/mo$175/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
MintRx $180$180, no billing period statedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Nex Gen Health Rx From $189/moFrom $189/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Good Girl Rx $133/mo on a 12-mo prepay$231/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
RX Bella From $249/moFrom $249/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
New Wave Health From $249/moFrom $249/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

/ The board

Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else (see disclosure). Full write-ups below.

  1. Bodybuilding Health+

    Partner

    Good fit if you want the regular price printed beside the first-month offer, not hidden behind it.

    PriceFrom $169/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  2. EdgeRx

    Good fit if you want the pharmacy named — Strive Pharmacy, stated with its 503A category on its pharmacy page.

    Price$99/mo troche, $189 nasal

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  3. EOS Health

    Good fit if you want the pharmacies named — four, each with an address and phone number, plus the clinical partner.

    PriceFrom $135.20/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  4. YourHealthRx

    Good fit if you want one price whatever dose you are prescribed — its product pages say the price does not change with dose.

    PriceFrom $209/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Optional; the clinician decides503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  5. CeliaRx

    Good fit if you want to buy one vial at a time with no subscription.

    Price$249

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  6. PauseRX

    Good fit if you want several compounds from one provider, each priced per month with no membership.

    Price$299/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not required; optional $99 panel503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  7. RxPepsDirect

    Good fit if you want several peptides from one prescriber — up to three go on one $39 order, with one $15 shipping fee.

    Price$75/10mg

    Flat priceLabs: Not required to order503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  8. Telos Rx

    Good fit if you plan to stay on a longer plan, where its lowest prices apply.

    PriceNot published

    Prepay requiredLabs: Conflicting: pages say included, Terms say extra503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  9. PepScribe

    Good fit if you will commit to a 3-month plan, which brings semaglutide to $133 a month and tirzepatide to $199.

    PriceNot published

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not required for peptide plans; $129 panel if bloodwork is needed503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  10. Nova

    Good fit if you want a daily oral option rather than a weekly injection — it sells sublingual microdoses of both molecules.

    PriceFrom $164/mo

    Auto-refill requiredLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way, or that the provider has not stated one. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, not used, or not stated on the provider's own site. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility, or 503A + 503B network where a company names pharmacies in both categories) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — of the 19 providers listed, 8 publish a facility type at all. Every provider here includes the clinician consult. Each row above shows the exact date its price was checked on that provider's own site — prices can change without notice.

Want every provider we track, for every compound, in one sortable table? See the cross-board pricing index. Looking for a different wellness compound instead? See our GHK-Cu, NAD+, and Glutathione boards, or our tirzepatide and sermorelin comparisons.

Detailed reviews

Every provider read live off its own site by October 2026, in the same order as the board above — filter to see them a different way.

Showing the first 10 of 19, in board order

Bodybuilding Health+

PT-141 Injection "Starting at $169/mo" on its home page — but no standing rate or dose tiers are shown, and no pharmacy category is stated.

From $169/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

A published starting price on the home page, with no membership fee ("No Monthly Membership")

Read the full Bodybuilding Health+ review

Visit Bodybuilding Health+ ↗Partner

EdgeRx

PT-141 troche $99 a month, nasal spray $189, at founder's prices.

$99/mo troche, $189 nasal

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Names its pharmacy: Strive Pharmacy, with its category on the same page

Read the full EdgeRx review

Visit EdgeRx ↗

PepScribe

PT-141 shows only "from $129/mo"; no month-to-month price is printed.

PepScribe publishes no price for this compound.

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

Names its pharmacy, MediVera Compounding Pharmacy, and states its federal compounding category

Read the full PepScribe review

Visit PepScribe ↗

How is this list put together?

What determines a row's position is printed below, and nothing else moves it: a commercial relationship can earn a provider a disclosed, labeled placement, but it cannot change the criteria, the verified prices, or the drawbacks we print beside any row. The 3 factors below are what actually move a row up or down.

No price at all is the real finding

2 of the 19 providers here publish no price for PT-141 anywhere on their own site — not a low number, an absence, and we record it plainly as "Not published" rather than guessing at one. 14 more quote only a "starting at" or "as low as" floor, or a first-month figure that steps up later, with no full dose-tier breakdown of what a real order costs. Just a couple publish one flat, unhedged price.

Pharmacy sourcing, on the record or not

We only mark a provider's pharmacy chip with a regulatory facility category when its own site names the facility AND states that category — of the 19 providers here, 8 do. Several of the rest name specific pharmacies without ever tying them to "503A" or "503B" in the same sentence, or state a category sitewide without restating it on the PT-141 page itself — a real, checkable gap, not an oversight on our part.

How the order is set

Any paid placement is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — see the disclosure below the board. Within that group, and separately within every other row, the same rule applies: sorted by whether the provider clears the pharmacy-disclosure bar above, then by their own advertised price, low to high, for rows that tie. A provider's placement within its own group is never for sale.

Before you compare prices: PT-141 (bremelanotide) is different from every other compound this site boards. Unlike NAD+ and Glutathione, it does have an FDA-approved drug product: Vyleesi (bremelanotide injection), NDA 210557, approved by FDA in 2019 and manufactured by Cosette Pharmaceuticals — confirmed live on DailyMed, August 2026. But Vyleesi's approval covers one narrow use: "treatment of premenopausal women with acquired, generalized hypoactive sexual desire disorder (HSDD)" — nothing broader. Every provider here sells generic, compounded PT-141, not Vyleesi itself, and several market it to men specifically or with no HSDD-specific framing at all — a different population and use than the one FDA actually reviewed. That is a materially different situation from this site's tirzepatide and semaglutide boards, where a compounded version is sold specifically because the FDA-approved brand is in shortage: no shortage is behind what's sold here. What we score here is how honestly and clearly each provider states its price and pharmacy sourcing — not whether compounded PT-141 is an appropriate choice for you. Talk to a licensed clinician about that part.

Only confirmed PT-141 sellers are ranked here. Looking for a related wellness compound instead? Our GHK-Cu comparison shares three providers with this roster (Bodybuilding Health+, RxPepsDirect, YourHealthRx) but is not the same list — a provider selling PT-141 does not necessarily sell GHK-Cu, and vice versa. Our NAD+ and Glutathione comparisons use the same pharmacy-first method against different longevity-compound rosters. Looking for a GLP-1 or growth-hormone-axis peptide instead? Our tirzepatide comparison and sermorelin comparison round out the rest — see each board's own roster for what it actually confirmed.

Nothing on this page is medical advice. The only FDA-approved bremelanotide product is Vyleesi, approved for a specific indication in premenopausal women; every product here is a compounded formulation sold under a pharmacy's general authority, not Vyleesi itself and not a medication FDA has reviewed for the safety or efficacy of the use these providers market it for. We read every price and sourcing claim on this page directly off each provider's own site by October 2026; providers change prices without telling us, so verify the current number before you buy. Ask a licensed clinician whether PT-141 fits your situation.