Ranked above it

Care Bare Rx
Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.
#1 on our tirzepatide provider ranking, above Bayan Health at #120.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →Provider review
$129 flat at every dose, on a protocol its Terms say you cannot leave.
Bayan publishes one price per product, promises it never rises with your dose, and puts it in front of the questionnaire. Its Terms then say medication ships three months at a time and that your payment obligation covers the whole protocol regardless of when the installments fall.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Bayan Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Not disclosed
Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Bayan HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Not published
Ranked above it

Care Bare Rx
Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.
#1 on our tirzepatide provider ranking, above Bayan Health at #120.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The month is an installment on a course. Bayan's Terms state that certain protocols ship two or three months of medication in a single delivery while payment is collected in monthly installments, and that by ordering you agree your payment obligation covers the entire protocol dispensed to you regardless of the timing of those charges. Stopping in month two of a ninety-day protocol does not stop the bill, and the refund policy adds that patients who discontinue early are not entitled to a prorated refund.
See plans at Bayan HealthPrices read from Bayan Health's own site · September 2026
What they advertise
$129.00 a month for compounded semaglutide and $149.00 for tirzepatide, each stated twice on its own product page and each promised flat at every dose. Microdose versions run $99 and $119, oral drops $99 and $119, and orforglipron tablets $269. Its homepage advertises GLP-1s starting at $99 a month.
What you actually pay
$129/mo compounded semaglutide and $149/mo compounded tirzepatide, billed monthly, with no introductory rate and no struck-through anchor anywhere. The figure is an installment: medication is dispensed three months at a time and the payment obligation runs to the whole protocol.
Money you will meet later
Bayan Health is a Pittsburgh telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide at $129 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $149, with microdose and oral-drop versions of each at $99 and $119, and orforglipron tablets at $269. The pricing page is genuinely good: every figure is on the product card before any account or questionnaire, each one is promised flat at every dose, and the consultation, medication and expedited shipping are all inside it. The catch is in the Terms. Medication is dispensed in two- or three-month protocols, and Bayan states that your payment obligation covers the entire protocol dispensed to you regardless of the timing of the monthly installment charges. The monthly figure is an installment on a course, not a month you can walk away from.
Bayan Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Bayan Health does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
No pharmacy is named. Bayan describes its fulfillment three different ways on three surfaces — 503A pharmacy partners on the homepage, "licensed 503A/503B U.S. pharmacies" in the footer, and a network of vetted pharmacy partners in the FAQ — without naming a single facility on any of them. Its physician network is named: Bayan says it partners with MD Integrations for access to a nationwide network of more than fifty licensed physicians, and names that company's founder.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Its FAQ says the service is available nationwide, while its Terms say certain services may be available only in states where its affiliated providers are licensed. No list of states is published anywhere on the site.
The part they would rather you skipped
Bayan Health sells its price as a month and its Terms sell it as a course. Every product page promises "Same Flat Price. No Matter the Dose. No Membership Fees. No Price Increases" beside a plain "$129.00 / month", and its FAQ says most programs have no long-term contract and can be canceled at any time. Its Terms of Service say something different: certain treatment protocols ship two or three months of medication in a single delivery while payment is collected in monthly installments, and "your payment obligation covers the entire treatment protocol dispensed to you, regardless of the timing of monthly installment charges." Its refund policy opens with the words ALL SALES ARE FINAL, requires cancellation at least fifteen days before the next billing date, and states that patients who discontinue a sixty- or ninety-day program early get nothing back for the unused portion. A reader who takes the product page at its word has agreed to a quarter of treatment, not a month of it.
None of this is unique to Bayan Health — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the most specific board Bayan Health sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.





139 more providers rank on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Bayan Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in September 2026.
Facts on this page reflect Bayan Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in September 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Bayan Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Bayan Health
2 compounds from $129/mo (3-month protocol)