Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Eviora MD cost: From $169/mo tirzepatide

Eviora MD lists sermorelin at From $249/mo, tirzepatide at From $169/mo and semaglutide at From $149/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Prices only as "from" figures on one catalog page; its product pages show none.

Its peptides page lists semaglutide from $149/mo and tirzepatide from $169/mo beside three peptides. The product pages print no price, plan length or renewal rate.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Eviora MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Eviora MD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not mentioned as a requirement, a cost or a cadence.

States

Not published

Also on this list

Oak

Its headline price needs a 12-month plan — and no pharmacy is named anywhere.

Another provider on our tesamorelin provider ranking.

Read the Oak review →
On this page

How much does Eviora MD cost?

Eviora MD's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin From $249/moFrom $249/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide From $169/moFrom $169/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $149/moFrom $149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tesamorelin From $299/moFrom $299/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Each "from" figure is the bottom of a range the site never prints, and its Terms bill every subscription "immediately and every 30 days thereafter", which is thirteen charges in a year rather than twelve.

See plans at Eviora MD

Prices read from Eviora MD's own site

What they advertise

"GLP-1 weight loss programs from $149/mo" in the banner and hero. Its peptides page lists "Semaglutide Injection from $149/mo" and "Tirzepatide Injection from $169/mo".

What you actually pay

From $149 a month for semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide, published only as "from" figures on its peptides catalog. GLP-1 Microdose is from $199, GLP-1 Oral from $229, sermorelin from $249 and tesamorelin from $299; NAD+ and PT-141 carry no price. No plan lengths, dose tiers or renewal rates are published.

Money you will meet later

  • Subscriptions are billed every 30 days, not monthly; a thirteenth charge lands each year.
  • A prescription order can be canceled within 24 hours of being placed; after that it cannot be canceled.
  • Product pages ask for 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle to cancel a membership; the Terms say 48 hours before the processing date.
  • Consultations, visits and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.

The bottom line

EVIORA LLC sells compounded semaglutide from $149 a month and tirzepatide from $169, a GLP-1 microdose from $199 and an oral GLP-1 from $229, plus sermorelin from $249 and tesamorelin from $299, with NAD+ and PT-141 listed unpriced. It now publishes an address in Henrico, Virginia, and a phone number. Every figure is a "from" number on one catalog page; no product page prints a price. It names no pharmacy and no state list. And the site is not unique to this company: it runs on the same build as RX Bella and New Wave Health, with the same six named patients under its reviews.

Eviora MD appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our tesamorelin provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Eviora MD for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a GLP-1 and a peptide such as sermorelin or tesamorelin from one prescriber.
  • You want a stated promise that nothing is charged if a provider does not approve you.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the price on the product page: its semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose pages have none.
  • You need to know whether it can prescribe where you live: its About page says 50 states, its Contact page says the states where it is licensed, and no list is published.
  • You want clear cancellation rules: its product pages ask for 30 days' notice, its Terms for 48 hours.

What Eviora MD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Eviora MD states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named, and no category appears. Product pages say only that protocols are "prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States", and its Terms require you to waive the right to fill the prescription at a pharmacy of your choice. The company names itself, EVIORA LLC, at 2807 N Parham Road in Henrico, Virginia, with a phone number; its Terms send disputes to arbitration in Wilmington, Delaware.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published as a list. Its About page says "50 states served", its Contact page says it operates "in the states where it is licensed", and its homepage FAQ asks "What states is this service available in?" with no answer shown.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Eviora MD's patients are also RX Bella's and New Wave Health's. The six reviews under a claimed 4.9 rating from more than 300 Google reviews, from Jessica M., Daniel R., Priya S., Marcus T., Ashley K. and Carlos V., carry the same names on both of the other sites, and two of the testimonial images on its homepage are byte-for-byte the same files RX Bella publishes. The three sites run one application. Its own numbers do not agree either: "10k+" members at the top of the homepage, "1,743+ patients supported" further down. Separately: its product pages carry no price. Every figure is a "from" number on one catalog page, with no plan length or renewal rate behind it, and the cancellation notice it asks for is 30 days on its product pages and 48 hours in its Terms.

  • Its six named patient reviews appear under the same names on two other companies' sites, and two testimonial images are the same files RX Bella publishes.
  • Its product pages carry no price; the only figures are "from" numbers on one catalog page.
  • Cancellation notice is 30 days on its product pages and 48 hours in its Terms.
  • Subscriptions bill every 30 days, so thirteen charges land in a year.
  • No state list is published; its About and Contact pages describe coverage differently.
  • No pharmacy is named and no federal compounding category is stated.
  • Its homepage claims "10k+" members in one place and "1,743+ patients supported" in another.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Eviora MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Eviora MD pricing

Facts on this page reflect Eviora MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Eviora MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.