Also on this list
Oak
Its headline price needs a 12-month plan — and no pharmacy is named anywhere.
Another provider on our tesamorelin provider ranking.
Read the Oak review →Provider review
RX Bella lists sermorelin at From $249/mo, tirzepatide at From $299/mo and semaglutide at From $249/mo, plus 3 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Its product pages carry no price; every figure is a "from" number on a catalog card.
Semaglutide is "from $249/mo" and tirzepatide "from $299/mo" on the homepage and catalog cards. The product pages those cards open print no price, plan length or renewal rate.
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What RX Bella discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit RX BellaPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not mentioned as a requirement, a cost or a cadence…
States
Not published
Also on this list
Oak
Its headline price needs a 12-month plan — and no pharmacy is named anywhere.
Another provider on our tesamorelin provider ranking.
Read the Oak review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | From $299/mo | From $299/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | From $159/mo | From $159/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| PT-141 | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tesamorelin | From $299/mo | From $299/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Each "from" figure is the bottom of a range the site never prints, and its Terms bill every subscription "immediately and every 30 days thereafter", which is thirteen charges in a year rather than twelve.
See plans at RX BellaPrices read from RX Bella's own site
What they advertise
"GLP-1 weight loss programs from $199/mo" in the top banner and hero; the $199 is its GLP-1 Microdose plan. The plan cards read "Semaglutide Injection from $249/mo" and "Tirzepatide Injection from $299/mo".
What you actually pay
From $249 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, published only as "from" figures on catalog cards. GLP-1 Microdose is from $199, GLP-1 Oral from $229, sermorelin and PT-141 from $249, tesamorelin from $299 and NAD+ from $159. No plan lengths, dose tiers or renewal rates are published for anything.
Money you will meet later
RX Web Meds LLC sells compounded semaglutide from $249 a month and tirzepatide from $299, a GLP-1 microdose plan from $199 and an oral GLP-1 from $229, plus four peptides: sermorelin and PT-141 from $249, tesamorelin from $299 and NAD+ from $159. Every figure is a "from" number on a catalog card; none of the product pages print a price. It names no pharmacy and publishes no state list. And the site is not unique to this company: the same build, down to two byte-identical patient photographs and six identically named reviews, is also published as Eviora MD, and the reviews appear on New Wave Health too.
RX Bella appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our tesamorelin provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
RX Bella states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named, and not categorized. Product pages say protocols are "prepared by a partner compounding pharmacy" and stop there; no federal compounding category appears anywhere on the site. The legal entity is RX Web Meds LLC, at a Sheridan, Wyoming address, which governs by Delaware law and arbitrates in Wilmington.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list. Its About page says "50 states served"; its product-page FAQ says only "the states where our providers are licensed"; its homepage FAQ asks "What states is this service available in?" and shows no answer.
The part they would rather you skipped
The site is not RX Bella's alone. The same application is published as Eviora MD: the before-and-after photograph captioned "Down 41 lbs — Jessica M.", under "Photo of a real member shared with permission", is the same image file Eviora MD publishes, and so is a second one. The six Google reviews below them, from Jessica M., Daniel R., Priya S., Marcus T., Ashley K. and Carlos V., appear word for word on Eviora MD, and under the same names and timestamps on New Wave Health, each under a claimed 4.9 rating from more than 300 reviews. Separately: none of its product pages carry a price. Every figure is a "from" number on a catalog card, with no plan length or renewal rate behind it, and the cancellation notice it asks for is 30 days on its product pages and 48 hours in its Terms.
Other providers on our tesamorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what RX Bella sells.



A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check RX Bella's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect RX Bella's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on RX Bella's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
RX Bella
6 compounds, From $159/mo