Skip to content
PeptideRank

Checked live · August 2026

Compounded Semaglutide, Compared on Price and Pharmacy Transparency

184 providers, each read directly off its own site today — more than half advertise a number that isn't what a no-commitment customer actually pays; only 50 name a pharmacy and state a regulatory category.

/ The board

Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else (see disclosure). Full write-ups below.

  1. Care Bare Rx

    Partner

    Good fit if you can live with a starting price and expect to learn your real one during intake.

    PriceFrom $199/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  2. Sesame Care

    Partner

    Good fit if you can live with Sesame's refund caveat: message your provider after the first visit and you give up the refund.

    Price$249/mo

    Flat priceLabs: Not stated on site503B facilityNo dietitian

  3. SnagRx

    Partner

    Good fit if you're comfortable with a company-wide 503A category claim rather than a single named pharmacy.

    Price$69/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  4. Sprout Health

    Partner

    Good fit if you want the pharmacy filling your prescription named, not described as a "partner network."

    Price$149/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  5. HealthRX

    Partner

    Good fit if a direct 503A claim and a real, verified LegitScript seal is what you're after.

    Price$190/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  6. Breeze Meds

    Partner

    Good fit if you don't mind finishing an intake quiz before you see a price for your compound.

    Price$199/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  7. SkinnyRx

    Partner

    Good fit if you want the option of tirzepatide as a tablet, not just an injection.

    Price$199/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  8. Trimi

    Partner

    Good fit if you want an actual pharmacy name and a stated 503A category, not a vague reassurance — Trimi names two.

    Price$235/mo

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  9. Enhance MD

    Partner

    Good fit if you want to see every price tier before you commit, not just the cheapest one.

    Price$249/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on site503A pharmacyNo dietitian

  10. Collective

    Partner

    Good fit if you want your care fee annual rather than monthly — $199 a year is well under what a monthly membership costs over the same period.

    Price$59/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership

    Flat priceLabs: No — it states that no lab work is needed to beginNot disclosedNo dietitian

“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way, or that the provider has not stated one. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, not used, or not stated on the provider's own site. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility, or 503A + 503B network where a company names pharmacies in both categories) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — of the 184 providers listed, 50 publish a facility type at all. Every provider here includes the clinician consult. Each row above shows the exact date its price was checked on that provider's own site — prices can change without notice.

Want the cost-first view of this same roster, sorted by price instead of our ranking criteria? See what compounded semaglutide actually costs. Or see every provider we track, for every compound, in one table on the cross-board pricing index.

Detailed reviews

Every provider read live off its own site today, ranked by the same criteria as the board above: pharmacy disclosure first, then advertised price, low to high. #1 is our top pick on those criteria — filter to see the rest a different way.

Showing our top 10 of 184, by pharmacy disclosure then price

Care Bare Rx

Tells you which drug and which format you are buying, and names all four pharmacies that fill it — more than most will.

Care Bare Rx logo

From $199/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Names both the drug and the format on its product page — oral Rybelsus® or a compounded injection — where many competitors only say "GLP-1 program"

Read the full Care Bare Rx review

Visit Care Bare RxPartner

Sesame Care

A large, well-known telehealth marketplace whose "Success by Sesame" plan is a genuine direct, price-inclusive subscription — but the SAME company's compounded-tirzepatide flow is a referral marketplace where medication cost isn't included, a real same-brand structural split.

Sesame Care logo

$249/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

"Available in all 50 states" is stated directly beneath the price, with no contradicting figure found on the same page

Read the full Sesame Care review

Visit Sesame CarePartner

SnagRx

"Locked-In Flat Pricing for Life" sits beside a live countdown claiming the price is about to increase.

SnagRx logo

$69/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

An unhedged, company-wide "503A compounding pharmacies" claim

Read the full SnagRx review

Visit SnagRxPartner

Sprout Health

Publishes a real, self-consistent 44-state list and names both its pharmacies — but every price is a lowest-dose starting rate, and its own refund page gives three different deadlines for reporting a damaged shipment.

Sprout Health logo

$149/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Publishes its state coverage twice and consistently — an explicit 6-state exclusion list AND a 44-state enumeration that agree exactly, rarer here than an unqualified "all 50 states" claim

Read the full Sprout Health review

Visit Sprout HealthPartner

HealthRX

Structured, disclosed pricing and a real "503A" claim — but no legal entity is named anywhere on the site.

HealthRX logo

$190/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Structured, table-disclosed pricing across four plan lengths, with no hidden gap to dig for

Read the full HealthRX review

Visit HealthRXPartner

Breeze Meds

Its own nav menu names Semaglutide Injection as a real, distinct product — but pricing is quiz-gated to a category-wide "starting at" figure, and no pharmacy category is stated.

Breeze Meds logo

$199/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Names the specific compound directly in its own navigation menu — "Semaglutide Injection" is a real, distinct product, not a generic "GLP-1" label

Read the full Breeze Meds review

Visit Breeze MedsPartner

SkinnyRx

"$199/mo" for Compounded Injectable Semaglutide — its own site serves its full content only to search-engine crawlers.

SkinnyRx logo

$199/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

A real, unhedged pharmacy category claim stated directly in its own FAQ

Read the full SkinnyRx review

Visit SkinnyRxPartner

Trimi

Names two regulated compounding pharmacies directly and publishes all four of its own pricing tiers side by side — but the headline figure it advertises most is the 12-month prepay rate, not the true no-commitment monthly cost.

Trimi logo

$235/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Names two specific compounding pharmacies directly on its own FAQ page, each with a stated regulatory category: VialsRx, "a 503A community sterile compounding pharmacy licensed by the Texas State Board of Pharmacy," and GreenwichRx

Read the full Trimi review

Visit TrimiPartner

Enhance MD

A clean, unhedged "compounded in accordance with federal Section 503A guidelines" claim on the same product page as the price — but its own FAQ headlines "licensed in all 50 states" and then narrows that, in the same answer, to a 40-state list (plus DC).

Enhance MD logo

$249/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

A clean, unhedged claim — "compounded in accordance with federal Section 503A guidelines" — stated directly on the same product page as the price

Read the full Enhance MD review

Visit Enhance MDPartner

Collective

The lowest medication rate here at $59 — plus a $199 membership the headline never mentions.

$59/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Two products, two prices, flat at every dose, with no prepay tier and no dose ladder to read

Read the full Collective review

Visit CollectivePartner

How this ranking is built

What determines a row's position is printed below, and nothing else moves it: a commercial relationship can earn a provider a disclosed, labeled placement, but it cannot change the criteria, the verified prices, or the drawbacks we print beside any row. The 4 factors below are what actually move a row up or down.

The number that gets the click often isn't the standing rate

At least 14 of the 27 providers here advertise a figure — a first-order discount code, a 12-month prepay tier, a membership fee stacked underneath the medication price, or an intro rate that auto-renews higher — that differs from what a no-commitment customer actually pays from month two onward. Every row's own price field states both numbers and names the mechanism, not just the one that sounds best.

Pharmacy sourcing, on the record or not

We only mark a provider's pharmacy chip with a regulatory facility category when its own site names the facility AND states that category — of the 184 providers here, 50 do. Everyone else is marked "Not disclosed," a real finding about the provider, not a gap in our research.

How the order is set

Any paid placement is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — see the disclosure below the board. Within that group, and separately within every other row, the same rule applies: sorted by whether the provider clears the pharmacy-disclosure bar above, then by their own advertised price, low to high, for rows that tie. A provider's placement within its own group is never for sale.

Same 31-provider roster, a different roster per board

Four providers on this site's own roster that sell compounded tirzepatide and/or sermorelin do not appear here: Form Health sells only FDA-approved brand-name Wegovy®, never a compounded product; Hone Health's own site names no semaglutide product of any kind; Kova's own checkout marks semaglutide conditional on a clinician's in-flow discretion rather than a committed product; and PlexusDx returned HTTP 429 on every attempt to check it today. Selling one boarded compound never gets a provider a free row on another board.

Before you compare prices: every product here is compounded semaglutide, made by a pharmacy under FDA compounding rules — not Wegovy® or Ozempic®, the FDA-approved brands. Its clearest legal basis was the semaglutide shortage; FDA declared that resolved in February 2025, and what remains legal now is narrower — see our full breakdown of what's still legal, and since when. Its formulation also isn't independently reviewed the way an approved drug's is. What we score here is how honestly and clearly each provider states its price and sourcing — not whether semaglutide, compounded or otherwise, is the right choice for you. Talk to a licensed clinician about that part.

Tested athletes: semaglutide sits under WADA monitoring, not a ban

Like tirzepatide, semaglutide does not appear on WADA's Prohibited List. As of 2026 it sits on the Monitoring Program instead — WADA collects data on its use, but a legitimate prescription is not, today, a rule violation. That status is reviewed and can change; check any compound against the official WADA Prohibited List before relying on it.

Only semaglutide sellers are ranked here. Shopping for a dual GIP/GLP-1 agonist instead? Our tirzepatide comparison uses the same pharmacy-first method against a related but not identical roster. Looking for a growth-hormone-axis peptide instead of a GLP-1 at all? Our sermorelin comparison ranks a smaller, different roster again — sermorelin has no FDA-approved retail equivalent and a very different WADA status (banned at all times, not monitored).

Nothing on this page is medical advice. Compounded semaglutide requires a clinician's prescription, is not an FDA-approved product in its own right, and its lawful sale depends on Wegovy®/Ozempic® (the approved brands) remaining in shortage under FDA compounding rules — that could change without notice. We read every price and sourcing claim on this page directly off each provider's own site today; providers change prices without telling us, so verify the current number before you buy. Ask a licensed clinician whether a weight-management program of any kind fits your situation.