Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Corsica Health cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Corsica Health lists tirzepatide at $299/mo (advertised as $249/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $199/mo (advertised as $149/mo on a 3-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

Cheaper since August: $199 and $299 month to month — and two refund rules that disagree.

Corsica Health cut its one-month prices to $199 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide (from $249 and $349); its "Starting from" figures are 3-month plans. Its FAQ promises "a satisfaction guarantee for the first month," while its Terms say consult fees are not refundable and "all sales are final."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Corsica Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Corsica Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Corsica Health cost?

Corsica Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $249/mo on a 3-mo prepay$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $149/mo on a 3-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Prepay tier read as monthly: "Starting from $149.00/mo" and "$249.00/mo" are 3-month plans paid up front. The $33 brand-name pill price is only the prescription service — the medication is paid separately to the manufacturer.

See plans at Corsica Health

Prices read from Corsica Health's own site

What they advertise

Semaglutide: 1-month plan $199, 3-month plan $149 a month ($447). Tirzepatide: 1 month $299, 3 months $249 a month ($747). Wegovy pill or Foundayo prescription service $65 a month (or $33 a month on 3 months), medication paid separately. Ozempic and Mounjaro $1,499 a month.

What you actually pay

$199 a month for compounded semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide on the 1-month plan, including medication, injection supplies and shipping.

The bottom line

Corsica Health (Corsica Therapeutics LLC, New York) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through TelegraMD's providers, with supplies and free shipping included; your card is charged only if a provider approves you. One month costs $199 for semaglutide or $299 for tirzepatide; 3-month plans cost $149 and $249 a month, paid up front. It also writes prescriptions for the Wegovy pill and Foundayo for a $65 monthly fee, with the medication bought separately, and lists Ozempic and Mounjaro at $1,499. No pharmacy or state list is named, and its refund terms contradict each other.

Corsica Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Corsica Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide month to month, with supplies and shipping included.
  • You want to be charged only after a provider approves you.
  • You already plan to buy the Wegovy pill or Foundayo from the maker and only need a prescriber.

Look elsewhere if

  • You read "Starting from $149" as monthly — that is the 3-month plan, $447 up front.
  • You need clear refund terms — its FAQ promises a first-month guarantee its Terms do not mention.
  • You want the pharmacy or the states served named — neither is published.

What Corsica Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Corsica Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its pages say "Compounded in the USA" and that orders go to "a licensed pharmacy"; no pharmacy or federal compounding category is given.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its FAQ lists only that sublingual semaglutide and tirzepatide are not available in South Carolina, Alabama or Arkansas; it sells injections on its site.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Corsica's refund terms contradict each other. Its FAQ says, "We offer a satisfaction guarantee for the first month. After shipment, products are generally non-refundable." Its Terms say "medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund" and "all sales are final," with no guarantee mentioned. Its prices also lead with the 3-month plan: "Starting from $149.00/mo" is $447 paid up front. No FDA warning letter names Corsica Therapeutics or Corsica Health.

  • Its FAQ's first-month satisfaction guarantee is not in its Terms, which say all sales are final.
  • "Starting from" prices are 3-month plans paid up front.
  • Brand-name pill plans cover only the prescription; the medication costs extra.
  • No pharmacy and no state list is named.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Corsica Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Corsica Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Corsica Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Corsica Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.