Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Collective lists tirzepatide at $85.58/mo incl. Collective membership (advertised as $69/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership) and semaglutide at $75.58/mo incl. Collective membership (advertised as $59/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership). Prices checked October 2026.
The lowest medication price here, and a $199 membership the headline omits.
Collective's own heading reads "Get GLP-1s at $59/month". The $199 annual membership that is required to buy at that price is disclosed further down the page, in a card panel and in the FAQ, and never beside the heading.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Collective discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit CollectivePharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
None required to begin
States
Published state list
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $69/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership | $85.58/mo incl. Collective membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $59/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership | $75.58/mo incl. Collective membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The heading prices the medication and omits the membership. $59 a month is a real, flat, honest medication rate — but it cannot be bought without the $199 a year, and the heading, the hero and the two product cards all show the medication figure alone. Collective states the full structure plainly in its FAQ; it just never states it where the number that sells the site is printed.
See plans at CollectivePrices read from Collective's own site
What they advertise
"Get GLP-1s at $59/month" as the page heading, with compounded semaglutide at $59/mo. and compounded tirzepatide at $69/mo. on the two product cards. A required membership costs $199 a year after a 21-day free trial, disclosed in a panel under the cards and in the FAQ.
What you actually pay
$59/mo compounded semaglutide and $69/mo compounded tirzepatide, flat at every dose, plus the $199 annual membership that is required to buy either. Its own FAQ puts both halves in one sentence: "compounded semaglutide is $59/month and tirzepatide is $69/month — the same price at any dose — plus a flat $199 annual membership, not a monthly one."
Money you will meet later
Collective — Health For Everyone Inc., trading as CollectiveOS out of Houston — sells exactly two things: compounded semaglutide at $59 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $69, each flat at every dose, with no prepay tier and no dose ladder anywhere. Everything around the medication is folded into a membership that costs $199 a year rather than the $75-to-$150 a month its competitors charge, which is genuinely the cheapest structure here. The complaint is where that $199 sits. The heading says $59 a month; the membership appears in a panel below the cards, in a small disclaimer and in the FAQ, and a reader who stops at the heading has the first-year cost wrong by two hundred dollars.
Collective appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Collective states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
No pharmacy is named, and no compounding tier is stated either — the terms 503A and 503B appear nowhere on the site, which is unusual even among providers that name no facility. Its Terms say only that prescription products are dispensed by independent, third-party licensed pharmacies, and that you can ask for the prescription to be sent to a pharmacy of your choice; its marketing describes them as regulated US pharmacies whose batches are third-party tested. Its privacy notice does name a medical group, hedged: consultations are with independent medical groups "such as MDIntegrations" — an example rather than a declared partner, so it should not be read as the only one.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Its FAQ says Collective is available in 44 states and not yet in Alabama, California, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi or Washington. The intake's state list still offers all 50 states plus the District of Columbia; pick one of the six and the last step says the state "currently doesn't allow shipments."
The part they would rather you skipped
Collective's whole site is built around one number, and that number is not what the first year costs. The page heading is "Get GLP-1s at $59/month", the hero repeats it, and both product cards show the medication price alone. Buying at $59 requires a $199 annual membership, which appears in a panel under the cards, in a small disclaimer, and in the FAQ — never in the heading. Underneath that, the Terms reserve "a nominal, uniform technology transaction fee for each electronic prescription transmission" and never quantify it, on a site whose homepage promises no hidden costs and whose FAQ says "one annual membership, one medication price, nothing bolted on top." And its own savings comparison is mislabeled: the six-month total it prints as Collective's cost, $613, is the tirzepatide basket, so a reader on the $59 semaglutide card is being shown a bar that is not theirs.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what Collective sells.





166 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Collective's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Collective's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Collective's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Collective
2 compounds from $59/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership