| System Labs Partner | $109 first month | $219/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Eden Partner | $176/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $295/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Direct Meds Partner | Not published | Not published | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| CoreAge Rx Partner | $99/mo | $99/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Bodybuilding Health+ Partner | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| MyDrHank Partner | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Gala Health Partner | $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) | about $216/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| PepHaūs | $143/mo on a 6-mo prepay | $159/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Breeze Meds | From $100 | From $100, no billing period stated | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Belle Health | $119/mo (3-mo supply) | $119/mo (3-mo supply) | | 503A + 503B network | October 2026 |
|---|
| EOS Health | From $120/mo | From $120/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Telos Rx | $125/mo (longer plan) | $125/mo (longer plan) | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Brello Health | $349 / 11 wks (about $138/mo) | about $138/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| PreventiveMD | $139/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $149/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| RxION Health | $149/mo | $149/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Fitish RX | $149/mo | $149/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| EdgeRx | $149/mo | $149/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Lean Meds | $149/mo | $149/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Ozari Health | $149/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $159/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Bionomy Health | $169/mo | $169/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Cora Health | $169/mo | $169/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Open Water Rx | From $169/mo | From $169/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| PlexusDx | $129/mo on a 6-mo prepay | $179/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Idgie Health | $160/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $179/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Precision Telemed | $149.99 first month | $179.99/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| YourHealthRx | $189/mo | $189/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| PepScribe | $99 first month | $189/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Jently | $159/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| REMEVi | $229 / 4 wks (about $249/mo) | about $249/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Rylo Health | $183/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $249/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Remi Meds | $249–$349/mo by dose | $249–$349/mo by dose | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Fridays | $259/mo | $259/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| CeliaRx | From $299 | From $299, no billing period stated | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| AHBARx | $299/mo | $299/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| PauseRX | $349/mo | $349/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Alternate Health Club | $99/mo | $99/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Mondae | $95/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $99/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Bayan Health | $99/mo (3-month protocol) | $99/mo (3-month protocol) | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nova | From $120/mo | From $120/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Brightmeds | $129/mo | $129/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Gimme Care | $129–$189/mo by dose | $129–$189/mo by dose | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| VevaRx | $399 / 3 mo (about $133/mo) (3-month minimum) | about $133/mo (3-month minimum) | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Navio MD | From $135/mo | From $135/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Big Easy Weight Loss | From $267 / 8 wks (about $145/mo) | From about $145/moHigher than advertised | | 503A + 503B network | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nova MD | $105/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $149/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Obu Health | $126/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $149/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Science & Co | $149/mo | $149/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Zera Health | $130/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $155/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| TelePeptide | $99/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $159/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| CLYR Health | $159/mo | $159/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| The Edit | $169/mo | $169/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Midi Health | From $179/mo | From $179/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| BetterMe Rx | $135/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $185/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Vyora Wellness | $189/mo | $189/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Goldspan Health | $174 / 28 days (about $189/mo) | about $189/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| StackMD | $175 / 4 wks (about $190/mo) | about $190/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Neo Soma Healthcare | $179 / 4 wks (about $195/mo) | about $195/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Pallas Health | $139 first month | about $195/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Näky | $165/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $195/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| TeleZen MD | $148 first month | $198/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Vytora Health | $186/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Yucca Health | $158/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| GobyMeds | $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Coby Health | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Alan Meds | $199/mo (3-mo prepay) | $199/mo (3-mo prepay) | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Sermorelin.com | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| WeightCare | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| AurenRx | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| FitFlow | $175 first month | $200/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Vyvron | $189 / 4 wks (about $205/mo) | about $205/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| BluefitMD | $212 | $212, no billing period stated | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| PeterMD | $211.65 / 4 wks (about $230/mo) | about $230/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Zappy Health | $239/mo | $239/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Pepti | $229 / 4 wks (about $249/mo) | about $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nolu | $229 / 4 wks (about $249/mo) | about $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| NuBloom | $249/mo | $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| FORM | $249/mo | $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Neuvé MD | $229 first month | $249/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Synergy Rx | From $275 | From $275, no billing period stated | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| AVARA Rx | From $299/mo | From $299/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| HealthSource | $295 / 4 wks (about $321/mo) | about $321/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Kin Meds | From $349/mo | From $349/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Empower Pharmacy | Not published | Not published | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Liberty | $116/mo | $116/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Viv Health | $159/mo | $159/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Amble | $159/mo | $159/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nuform Health | $163/mo on a 4-mo prepay | $160/mo (4-month kit) | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Hone Health | $175/mo | $175/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Taurus Meds | $79 first month | $179/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| TMates | $179/mo | $179/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Super Healthy Rx | $195/mo | $195/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nex Gen Health Rx | From $195 / 30 days (about $198/mo) | From about $198/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Luma Meds | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | August 2026 |
|---|
| Maves | $149 first month | $199/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Joi and Blokes | $559 / 12 wks (about $203/mo) | about $203/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Ivim Health | $129/mo + $75/mo membership | $204/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| ReadyRx | $195 first month | $225/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Good Girl Rx | $228/mo | $228/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| He & She MD | $149/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $229/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Loop Health | From $229/mo | From $229/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Lighter You | From $229 / 4 wks (about $249/mo) | From about $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Momentum Health 360 | $249/mo | $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| RX Bella | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| New Wave Health | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Eviora MD | From $249/mo | From $249/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Maximus | $299.99/mo | $299.99/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| MintRx | $295 / 4 wks (about $321/mo) | about $321/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Get Thin MD | $142/mo on a 12-mo prepay | $339/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|