Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

BluefitMD cost: $212 sermorelin

BluefitMD lists sermorelin at $212, no billing period stated and glutathione at $125, no billing period stated. It publishes no price for NAD+. Prices checked October 2026.

No longer sells GLP-1s; sermorelin is now $212 per vial, with no interval stated.

BluefitMD's catalog now lists only sermorelin, NAD+ and vitamin injections; its compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide pages are gone. Sermorelin is $212 per 6 mL vial, NAD+ "from $199/mo" only on select 3-month introductory plans. FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026 over how it marketed those GLP-1s.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What BluefitMD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit BluefitMD

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated. No lab requirement or lab price is published.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does BluefitMD cost?

BluefitMD's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $212$212, no billing period stated503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ Not publishedNot published503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Glutathione $125$125, no billing period stated503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — NAD+'s "$199/mo" applies only to select 3-month introductory plans, and "Final cost may vary based on the treatment and dosage recommended by your provider."

See plans at BluefitMD

Prices read from BluefitMD's own site

What they advertise

BluefitMD's sermorelin page prints "$212 per 6 mL vial" with a full home-use kit.

What you actually pay

Not stated. The vial price carries no supply length or billing interval. NAD+ "Plans starting at $199/mo*" is introductory pricing on select 3-month plans; glutathione is $125 for a 5 mL vial (5 shots).

Money you will meet later

  • Its Pricing Policy says prices stay the same regardless of dose "unless stated otherwise in a promotional offer or plan-specific detail."
  • "All sales are final," with a 7-day window for damaged shipments only.

The bottom line

BluefitMD runs a wellness clinic in Lakewood Ranch, Florida, plus nationwide telehealth. Its catalog changed since August: it now lists sermorelin, NAD+ and vitamin injections (B12, MICC+B12, Lipo+ and glutathione), and its compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide pages return errors. Its FAQ lists no GLP-1 at all. Sermorelin is $212 for a 6 mL vial (1 mg/mL) with a home-use kit, but the page does not say how long a vial lasts or how often you are billed. NAD+ shows "Plans starting at $199/mo*", and the footnote says that is introductory pricing on select 3-month plans; no month-to-month NAD+ price is printed. Glutathione is $125 for a 5 mL vial (5 shots). Its FAQ says plans cover the consultation, medication and shipping, and subscriptions can be paused or canceled at any time. Money already paid is a different matter: its Return & Refund Policy says "all sales are final," with a 7-day window for damaged shipments only. Its About page says it works with "licensed, U.S.-based 503A pharmacies," but it names none. FDA sent BluefitMD a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721446, February 20, 2026). FDA said product labels pictured on its website showed "BluefitMD" as the compounder when it is not, and that lines such as "Compounded Semaglutide (the same active ingredient as Ozempic® and Wegovy®)" implied FDA approval.

BluefitMD appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our Glutathione provider ranking.

Who is BluefitMD for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want sermorelin with the consult, a home-use kit and shipping in one price.
  • You want a stated pharmacy category: its About and Safety Info pages both say 503A.
  • You want the option to pause a subscription or buy once.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a monthly figure: the $212 sermorelin vial and the $125 glutathione vial carry no supply length.
  • You want a month-to-month NAD+ price: only a 3-month introductory rate is shown.
  • You want compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide: BluefitMD no longer lists either.
  • An FDA warning letter over marketing is a hard line for you.

What BluefitMD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

BluefitMD states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Its About page says it works with "licensed, U.S.-based 503A pharmacies regulated by their state boards of pharmacy," and its Safety Info page repeats "Prepared by licensed U.S.-based 503A pharmacies." No pharmacy is named; prescriptions go to "a licensed pharmacy in our network, unless you request otherwise."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

No state list. Its pages say "nationwide via telehealth," with an in-person clinic in Lakewood Ranch, Florida.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent BluefitMD a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721446, February 20, 2026). FDA reviewed its website in December 2025 and found two problems: product labels pictured on the site showed "BluefitMD" as the compounder when it is not, and lines such as "Compounded Semaglutide (the same active ingredient as Ozempic® and Wegovy®)" and "Compounded Tirzepatide (the same active ingredient as Mounjaro® & Zepbound®)" implied FDA approval. Both GLP-1 products are now gone from its catalog. What remains has its own gap: the sermorelin and glutathione prices are per vial with no supply length, and NAD+ shows only a 3-month introductory rate.

  • FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721446, February 20, 2026) over mislabeled-compounder images and claims implying FDA approval.
  • Sermorelin ($212) and glutathione ($125) are priced per vial, with no supply length or billing interval.
  • NAD+ shows only an introductory 3-month rate; no month-to-month price.
  • "All sales are final," apart from damaged shipments reported within 7 days.
  • No pharmacy named and no state list published.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check BluefitMD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See BluefitMD pricing

Facts on this page reflect BluefitMD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on BluefitMD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.