Skip to content
PeptideRank

Checked live · October 2026

Brand-Name GLP-1s Online: Wegovy Pill, Foundayo and Zepbound Cash Prices

A brand-name GLP-1 runs $1,069–$1,498 a month across the 2 of 8 sellers here that publish a plain monthly rate; the lowest is $1,069 (Pallas Health). The other 6 attach a condition to the advertised figure (a "from" price, a first-month rate, a prepay) or publish no monthly price. Every price here was checked by October 2026. The lowest starting figure, with its condition, is $248 a month (Sesame Care and FuturHealth).

How much does a brand-name GLP-1 cost without insurance?

Every seller here, in the same order as the list below. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sesame Care PartnerFrom $149/mo + $99/mo care planFrom $248/mo incl. care planHigher than advertisedBrand pharmacyOctober 2026
WellMedR PartnerFrom $1,599/moFrom $1,599/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Navio MD From $445From $445, no billing period statedNot disclosedAugust 2026
Synergy Rx From $947From $947, no billing period statedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Pallas Health $1,069/mo$1,069/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
OrderlyMeds $1,498/mo$1,498/moNot disclosedAugust 2026
FuturHealth From $248/moFrom $248/moNot disclosedAugust 2026
Good Girl Rx $1,688$1,688, no billing period statedNot disclosedAugust 2026

Which brand-name GLP-1s are FDA-approved for weight loss?

Foundayo

orforglipron · Eli Lilly

Once-daily tablet; approved in 2026

FDA label (DailyMed)

Wegovy

semaglutide · Novo Nordisk

Weekly injection (pens, syringes) or a once-daily tablet — the Wegovy pill

FDA label (DailyMed)

Zepbound

tirzepatide · Eli Lilly

Weekly injection: single-dose pens, single-dose or multi-dose vials, KwikPen

FDA label (DailyMed)

All three are approved, with diet and exercise, for long-term weight reduction in adults with obesity, or with overweight and a weight-related condition. Labels checked on DailyMed October 2026. Compounded versions are a different product — see the semaglutide and tirzepatide boards.

/ The board

Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else (see disclosure). Full write-ups below.

  1. Sesame Care

    Partner

    Good fit if you will stay a year: $59 a month for care, with labs at Quest included in most states.

    PriceFrom $149/mo + $99/mo care plan

    Starting-at priceLabs: Included at Quest (not in nine states)Brand pharmacyNo dietitian

  2. WellMedR

    Partner

    Good fit if you want an easy exit: cancel online, by email or by phone, with no retention call.

    PriceFrom $1,599/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: May be requested; not includedNot disclosedNo dietitian

  3. Navio MD

    Good fit if you want a clean state answer: 48 states, excluding Alabama and Mississippi, with no contradicting page.

    PriceFrom $445

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  4. Synergy Rx

    Good fit if you want to know which pharmacies might fill your prescription — four are named with phone numbers.

    PriceFrom $947

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  5. Pallas Health

    Good fit if you want to know before you start whether your state needs a video visit — it names all seven, plus DC.

    Price$1,069/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  6. OrderlyMeds

    Good fit if you want at least three named fulfillment pharmacies, even without a company-specific 503A citation.

    Price$1,498/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  7. FuturHealth

    Good fit if you are comparing a membership-plus-branded-drug model against compounding, and want to see what the membership alone costs.

    PriceFrom $248/mo

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  8. Good Girl Rx

    Good fit if you want several compounds from one provider — it prices six, including PT-141 and glutathione.

    Price$1,688

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way, or that the provider has not stated one. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, not used, or not stated on the provider's own site. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility, or 503A + 503B network where a company names pharmacies in both categories) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — of the 8 providers listed, 0 publish a facility type at all. Every provider here includes the clinician consult. Each row above shows the exact date its price was checked on that provider's own site — prices can change without notice.

Detailed reviews

Each price comes from that seller's review, read on its own site; the date is on every row.

All 8, by pharmacy disclosure then price

Sesame Care

Sesame Care prescribes brand-name GLP-1s only: the Wegovy pill, Wegovy or Foundayo from $149 a month (Zepbound from $299), paid separately, plus its care plan.

Sesame Care logo

From $149/mo + $99/mo care plan

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

FDA-approved drugs only, picked up the same day at a local pharmacy or delivered

Read the full Sesame Care review

Visit Sesame Care ↗Partner

WellMedR

WellMedR prices brand-name Zepbound from $1,599 a month, month to month, beside its compounded options.

From $1,599/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Prices branded Zepbound openly next to its compounded options

Read the full WellMedR review

Visit WellMedR ↗Partner

Synergy Rx

Synergy Rx lists brand-name Wegovy "starting at" $947, with no billing interval or supply stated.

Synergy Rx logo

From $947

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Names four pharmacies, with phone numbers

Read the full Synergy Rx review

Visit Synergy Rx ↗

Pallas Health

Pallas Health lists brand-name cash prices: Zepbound $1,069 a month and Wegovy $1,349.

Pallas Health logo

$1,069/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Names seven pharmacies, with phone numbers

Read the full Pallas Health review

Visit Pallas Health ↗

OrderlyMeds

OrderlyMeds lists brand-name monthly plans beside its compounded ones: Zepbound $1,498 and Wegovy $1,839.

OrderlyMeds logo

$1,498/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Shows the promo and the standing price on the same page

Read the full OrderlyMeds review

Visit OrderlyMeds ↗

FuturHealth

FuturHealth sells all-inclusive brand-name plans: the Wegovy pill at $248 a month on one landing page and $298 on another, and Foundayo at $398.

FuturHealth logo

From $248/mo

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Both oral brand-name options — the Wegovy pill and Foundayo — on one plan menu

Read the full FuturHealth review

Visit FuturHealth ↗

Good Girl Rx

Good Girl Rx resells brand-name drugs at a single tier — Zepbound $1,688, Wegovy $1,991 — with no interval attached.

Good Girl Rx logo

$1,688

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Brand-name, oral and microdose options from one provider

Read the full Good Girl Rx review

Visit Good Girl Rx ↗

How is this list put together?

What determines a row's position is printed below, and nothing else moves it: a commercial relationship can earn a provider a disclosed, labeled placement, but it cannot change the criteria, the verified prices, or the drawbacks we print beside any row.

One price per seller

Each row shows the cheapest weight-management brand that seller prices; the others it lists are named in the row. A figure with no interval stays without one — we never add "/mo" a seller did not print.

Fees count

Where the drug is billed on top of a required care plan or membership, the row says so and ranks on both together. Sellers that publish only the membership, never the drug, are not listed.

How the order is set

Any paid placement is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — see the disclosure below the board. Within that group, and separately within every other row, the same rule applies: sorted by whether the provider clears the pharmacy-disclosure bar above, then by their own advertised price, low to high, for rows that tie. A provider's placement within its own group is never for sale.

Nothing on this page is medical advice. Prices are cash prices a seller published on its own site, on the date shown on each row; they change without notice, and insurance or a manufacturer program may cost you less. Ask a licensed clinician which medicine fits you.