Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. FuturHealth is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Its Terms say the fee excludes medication. Its checkout says it includes it.
In capitals, the Terms state "SUBSCRIPTION FEES DO NOT INCLUDE MEDICATION COSTS," while the landing pages you buy from say the price "Includes program membership and medication cost (any dose)."
By Marcus Webb
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit FuturHealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Not stated
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. FuturHealth is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The membership fee is not the cost of treatment. Its Terms state in capitals that subscription fees do not include medication costs, while the landing pages say the price includes medication at any dose.
See plans at FuturHealthPrices read from FuturHealth's own site
What they advertise
Membership $149/month after a $49 first month, medication not included. All-inclusive branded plans: Wegovy pill $248/mo on one landing page and $298/mo on another, Foundayo $398/mo.
What you actually pay
$149/mo for the membership alone. The all-inclusive branded plans are $248 or $298 (Wegovy pill) and $398 (Foundayo).
Money you will meet later
FuturHealth sells a $149/month membership — $49 for the first month — that does not include medication, alongside all-inclusive plans for branded products: the Wegovy pill at $248 or $298 depending which of its landing pages you are on, and Foundayo at $398. It sells no peptides at all; a sweep of its full 52-page sitemap found no sermorelin, BPC-157, ipamorelin, CJC-1295, PT-141, NAD+, GHK-Cu, glutathione or tesamorelin, and compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide appear only in disclaimers, never with a price. Its own Terms and its own checkout disagree, in capitals, about whether the subscription fee covers the drug.
FuturHealth is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking.
FuturHealth states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. A sweep of its full 52-page sitemap found no pharmacy named, no 503A or 503B category stated, and no pharmacy anywhere in the page's own data.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
No list published. A press release claims 48 states; the site itself publishes no list.
The part they would rather you skipped
FuturHealth's Terms of Use, updated July 1 2026, state in capital letters that "SUBSCRIPTION FEES DO NOT INCLUDE MEDICATION COSTS." The landing pages a customer actually buys from say the opposite: the price "Includes program membership and medication cost (any dose)." Both are live. On top of that, the same Wegovy pill plan is priced $248 on one of its landing pages and $298 on another on the same day, and its own pages cannot agree how many patients it has treated — 400,000 on one, 1.5 million on another.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking. FuturHealth is reviewed here but not listed there.






175 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check FuturHealth's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect FuturHealth's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on FuturHealth's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
FuturHealth
See current pricing