Also on this list
WellMedR
The $49 and $89 "Monthly Plan" cards are 12-month rates; monthly is $99 or $129.
Another provider on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking.
Read the WellMedR review →Provider review
Alloy lists tirzepatide at From $199/mo incl. membership (advertised as From $100/mo + $99/mo membership), semaglutide at From $169/mo incl. membership (advertised as From $70/mo + $99/mo membership) and Brand-name GLP-1 at From $248/mo incl. membership (advertised as From $149/mo + $99/mo membership). Prices checked October 2026.
Its "$100" and "$70" GLP-1 prices leave out a $99/mo fee you must also pay.
Alloy's compounded tirzepatide reads "Starting at $100.00" and compounded semaglutide "Starting at $70.00" for a 1-month supply. A separate "$99 monthly fee" for doctor messaging and dose changes sits below each price, so the real starting cost is about $199/mo for tirzepatide and $169/mo for semaglutide.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Alloy discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
WellMedR
The $49 and $89 "Monthly Plan" cards are 12-month rates; monthly is $99 or $129.
Another provider on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking.
Read the WellMedR review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | From $100/mo + $99/mo membership | From $199/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | From $70/mo + $99/mo membership | From $169/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Brand-name GLP-1 | From $149/mo + $99/mo membership | From $248/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Every GLP-1 price on the site is the drug alone; the required $99/mo care fee is listed below it and never added in.
See plans at AlloyPrices read from Alloy's own site
What they advertise
Compounded tirzepatide "Starting at $100.00" and compounded semaglutide "Starting at $70.00" for a 1-month supply, plus a separate "$99 monthly fee" for Alloy Weight Care.
What you actually pay
About $199/mo for tirzepatide and $169/mo for semaglutide at the starting dose, once the required $99/mo care fee is added. Higher doses may cost more; the dose prices are not published.
Money you will meet later
Alloy (Alloy Health, Inc.) is a telehealth brand for women in midlife and menopause. It sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and liraglutide, plus brand-name Wegovy and Foundayo pills from $149/mo and Zepbound from $299/mo, all on top of a $99/mo care fee.
Alloy appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Alloy names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Not tied to an order. Alloy's Terms of Use (revised May 28, 2026) list three pharmacies it uses: Curexa Pharmacy (New Jersey), BLEND Pharmacy (Ohio) and Gogo Pharmacy (Kentucky). No federal compounding category is stated for any of them.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Compounded GLP-1s are not offered in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada or DC, per its product pages and help center. Brand-name Zepbound and Wegovy are offered everywhere except Louisiana and Mississippi.
The part they would rather you skipped
Alloy's GLP-1 prices are the drug alone. The $99/mo care fee is required, sits below every price, and is never refunded, so the real starting cost is about double the number you see first. No FDA warning letter names Alloy Health, Inc. at fda.gov.
Other providers on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking — the closest match to what Alloy sells.




11 more providers are on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Alloy's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Alloy's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Alloy's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Alloy
3 compounds, From $70/mo + $99/mo membership