Ranked above it

Eden
A named pharmacy, but a hidden membership fee nearly doubles the real price.
#1 on our GHK-Cu provider ranking, above PreventiveMD at #4.
Read the Eden review →Provider review
Shows every price tier in one table — but its own headline is the cheapest one.
Its own pricing tables show the 1-, 3-, 6-, and 12-month price for each compound side by side, on the same page, with nothing hidden — but the "As low as $X/mo" figure used everywhere ELSE on the site (homepage, meta description, protocol-page hero) is always the 12-month prepay tier, 25-43% below the real 1-month price.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What PreventiveMD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit PreventiveMDPharmacy
503A pharmacy
Labs
Not required to start, per its own FAQ: "Labs aren't…
States
Published state list
Ranked above it

Eden
A named pharmacy, but a hidden membership fee nearly doubles the real price.
#1 on our GHK-Cu provider ranking, above PreventiveMD at #4.
Read the Eden review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not required
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — A disclosed, not hidden, prepay gap: each protocol page's own "Transparent pricing, no surprises" table shows PLAN / TOTAL / PER MONTH / SAVINGS for all four tiers together, so the true 1-month price is never more than a scroll away on the same page. The trap is only in the site's OWN headline marketing (homepage hero, meta description, top of each protocol page), which quotes solely the cheapest 12-month-prepay figure as if it were the standing rate.
See plans at PreventiveMDPrices read from PreventiveMD's own site · August 2026
What they advertise
Tirzepatide "As low as $97/mo" (12-month prepay, $1,168 total). Semaglutide "As low as $83/mo" (12-month prepay, $999 total). Sermorelin "As low as $119/mo" (12-month prepay, $1,428 total). Each headline is used on the homepage, meta description, and the top of each protocol page.
What you actually pay
Tirzepatide $139/mo (1-month supply, no prepay). Semaglutide $119/mo. Sermorelin $149/mo. All three are PreventiveMD's own stated 1-month price, shown in the SAME pricing table as the discounted tiers. Its longevity protocols run lower on the same all-in basis: GHK-Cu from $89 a month and glutathione from $94.
Money you will meet later
PreventiveMD, Inc. sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and compounded sermorelin, cash-pay, with a genuinely detailed Subscription, Cancellation & Refund Policy and a real, specific 14-state-plus-DC exclusion list. Its pricing pages are the most literally transparent here in one specific sense: every plan tier (1/3/6/12-month) is shown together in a single table, with the true 1-month price sitting in plain view, not hidden behind a click or a quiz. The catch: PreventiveMD's OWN headline marketing, used sitewide, quotes only the cheapest (12-month prepay) figure — "as low as $97/mo" for tirzepatide, when the real no-commitment price shown two inches below that same headline is $139/mo.
PreventiveMD appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
PreventiveMD names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
503A, plain. Its own homepage states, under a "100% U.S.-compounded peptides" heading, "We work exclusively with state-licensed, U.S.-based 503A compounding pharmacies, which follow strict quality standards" — no specific pharmacy is named by name anywhere checked.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
A real, published 14-state-plus-DC exclusion list, not an "all 50" claim. Its own FAQ states, "PreventiveMD's services are available in most U.S. states. We're not yet available in: Alaska, Arkansas, District of Columbia, Idaho, Kansas, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin."
The part they would rather you skipped
Every "As low as $X/mo" headline PreventiveMD uses sitewide — the homepage hero, the meta description, and the top banner of every protocol page — is the 12-month prepay figure, not the true no-commitment rate. Tirzepatide's real 1-month price is $139/mo, 43% above the advertised $97/mo; semaglutide's is $119/mo (43% above $83); sermorelin's is $149/mo (25% above $119). This is graded more gently than a fully hidden trap, because the real number sits in plain sight in the SAME pricing table one scroll down the identical page — but the number PreventiveMD chooses to lead with, everywhere a reader is likely to see it first, is still the discounted one, exactly the shape this site's own research discipline exists to catch.
None of this is unique to PreventiveMD — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — the most specific board PreventiveMD sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.






1 more provider ranks on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check PreventiveMD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.
Facts on this page reflect PreventiveMD's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on PreventiveMD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
PreventiveMD
6 compounds, From $89/mo