NAD+ Providers, Compared on Price and Pharmacy Transparency
54 providers, each read directly off its own site — 10 publish no price for NAD+ at all, and only 18 name their pharmacy and state a regulatory category.
On this page▾
/ The board
Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else (see disclosure). Full write-ups below.
“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way, or that the provider has not stated one. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, not used, or not stated on the provider's own site. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility, or 503A + 503B network where a company names pharmacies in both categories) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — of the 54 providers listed, 18 publish a facility type at all. Every provider here includes the clinician consult. Each row above shows the exact date its price was checked on that provider's own site — prices can change without notice.
Every provider read live off its own site by August 2026, ranked by the same criteria as the board above: pharmacy disclosure first, then advertised price, low to high. #1 is our top pick on those criteria — filter to see the rest a different way.
Showing our top 10 of 54, by pharmacy disclosure then price
1
Care Bare Rx
Tells you which drug and which format you are buying, and names all four pharmacies that fill it — more than most will.
Care Bare Rx publishes no price for this compound.
A clean, unhedged "compounded in accordance with federal Section 503A guidelines" claim, and a genuine choice between an injectable and a cheaper sublingual wafer format — but billing runs on a 28-day cycle, not a calendar month.
Breeze Meds prices NAD+ Injections "starting at $169" — the lowest published starting price among this board's six partner rows — and names the same four-pharmacy network as Care Bare Rx and Synergy Rx, though neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere on its site.
Names both its pharmacies and publishes a real 44-state list — and is unusually direct that compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved, stated on the same page as the price.
States plainly, on the same page as the price, that "Compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved and has not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality" — and that Sprout is not itself a pharmacy or manufacturer
Eden sells NAD+ in three formats — injections, nasal spray, and a face cream — at three different prices, and owns its own compounding pharmacy (Eden Pharmacy), though that facility's regulatory designation is only stated in a linked press release, never on eden.health itself.
The lowest published NAD+ starting price here ($93/mo) in either injectable or nasal-spray form — but, like its tirzepatide and sermorelin rows, CoreAge names no pharmacy and states no 503A/503B category.
Lttl prices all three NAD+ formats — injectable, nasal spray, oral liquid — identically at "plans start at $129/mo," and its own Terms of Service name four real partner pharmacies by name and address, though neither ties any of them to a stated regulatory category.
yourEra's single-page pricing list quotes NAD+ at "from $249/mo" — the same no-pharmacy-named, no-category-stated shape as its tirzepatide row, and the highest NAD+ floor of any provider here.
Synergy Rx prices NAD+ Injection "starting at $275" and names the same four pharmacy partners Care Bare Rx uses (Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx) — but neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere on its own site.
Strut Health advertises compounded NAD+ injections for cellular energy and recovery, but — as with the rest of its product line — names no specific pharmacy and publishes no price for NAD+ anywhere on the live site.
Strut Health publishes no price for this compound.
Oak sells a combined "NAD+ & Glutathione" product, but — like the rest of its catalog — publishes no price and names no pharmacy anywhere on the pages we could reach.
Direct Meds lists NAD+ among its compounds, but — like the rest of its catalog — names no pharmacy and publishes no price anywhere on the pages we could reach.
Bodybuilding Health+ prices NAD+ "starting at $129/mo" — one of the cheapest published NAD+ floors that carries no separate membership add-on — but its own Terms of Use describe fulfillment only as generic "independent third-party pharmacies," naming none.
Its full four-tier price ladder is real and the multi-month discounts are honestly calculated — each total genuinely costs less than that plan's own monthly rate over the same period
Names FOUR pharmacies outright (Pharmacy Innovations, Sweetgrass Pharmacy & Compounding, Absolute Pharmacy, Striker Pharmacy) and states the category with them: "licensed 503A pharmacies, not 503B outsourcing facilities"
EOS Health publishes two NAD+ formats at two different starting prices — nasal spray from $111.75/mo, injection from $134.25/mo — and names five pharmacy partners directly with a stated regulatory category, the most specific pharmacy disclosure of any provider here.
Names five pharmacy partners directly, by name and city, with a stated regulatory category — the most specific pharmacy disclosure of any provider here
Telos Rx names its primary compounding pharmacy (VialsRX) directly and states a regulatory category for it, unhedged, elsewhere on its site — and prices NAD+ Nasal Spray with a real published discount mechanism: $249 dropping to $116/mo on a longer plan.
PreventiveMD prices NAD+ "as low as $119/mo, all-in" — explicitly billed as an all-inclusive figure rather than a bare floor — and states a direct, unhedged regulatory-category claim on its homepage, though no specific pharmacy is named.
Precision Telemed names its compounding pharmacy (Rush Pharmacy) and states a regulatory facility category for it across its site — the same disclosure that already anchors its tirzepatide and sermorelin rows — and prices NAD+ at a flat $139.99/mo with no promo hedge.
Names its compounding pharmacy (Rush Pharmacy) and states a regulatory facility category for it — a disclosure carried across its whole site, not just one product
YourHealthRx states, unhedged, exactly which federal regulatory category its compounding pharmacies fall under, and prices NAD+ "as low as $150/mo" on a dedicated compound page — though, like the rest of its catalog, no specific pharmacy is named by name.
A named pharmacy stated as "a dedicated 503A compounding pharmacy" on the same page as the price — but a minimum 2-month subscription, and the company runs an MLM-style "Brand Partner" income opportunity alongside its prescribing business.
Willow prices NAD+ at a flat $199/mo and names three partner pharmacies directly, with full addresses and phone numbers, in its Terms and Conditions — more specific than most peers here — though neither is tied to a stated regulatory category.
Vytora Health prices NAD+ Injection at $249/mo month-to-month or $200/mo on a 3-month plan, and names two fulfillment pharmacies directly by name and address — though neither is tied to a stated regulatory category.
Big Easy Weight Loss sells NAD+ Therapy bundled with sermorelin as one 8-week package ($267+) rather than as a standalone monthly subscription, and names six pharmacies directly, each with its own stated 503(a)/503(b) category and state-exclusion list — the most individually-sourced pharmacy detail of any provider here.
Names six pharmacies directly, each with its own stated 503(a)/503(b) category and state-exclusion list — the most individually-sourced pharmacy detail of any provider here
AquaVita NextGen prices NAD+ at a flat $599 — the highest single published NAD+ price here — through its own shop page, which names no pharmacy and states only generic "compounded by a licensed pharmacy" language.
PepHaūs is the only provider here whose own site names, on the same page, both a specific pharmacy for NAD+ (Hallandale Pharmacy) and a stated regulatory category for it — but its dedicated /nad page itself publishes no price.
Names the specific pharmacy (Hallandale Pharmacy) that fills NAD+ AND states a regulatory category for it on the same page — the clearest pairing of any provider here
RxPepsDirect names its compounding pharmacy (Optimal Balance Pharmacy, in Texas), together with a stated regulatory category for it, directly on the same product pages that state price — the clearest pharmacy-plus-price pairing of any provider here — and sells NAD+ by the milligram/milliliter rather than a monthly subscription.
Names its compounding pharmacy (Optimal Balance Pharmacy) and states a regulatory category for it on the SAME page that states the price — the clearest pairing of any row here
TelePeptide prices NAD+ "starting at $129/mo," but that rate requires an annual prepay commitment — the most demanding commitment mechanism of any NAD+ provider here — and the site names no specific pharmacy anywhere.
Alternate Health Club prices NAD+ Injectable at a flat $140/mo, and its own Terms & Conditions state a regulatory-category claim — but only for its "affiliate pharmacy partners" generically, never naming a specific pharmacy.
Belle Health prices NAD+ "from $149/mo" and names four pharmacy partners directly by name in its Terms of Service — more specific than most peers here — though none is tied to "503A" or "503B" anywhere on the site.
Yucca Health prices NAD+ "starting at $158/mo" on a dedicated product page, but — like its tirzepatide and sermorelin rows — names no pharmacy anywhere on the site, only generic "U.S. Licensed Pharmacies" language.
Fridays prices NAD+ at $179/mo on its quarterly plan — the same prepay-for-discount mechanism its tirzepatide row already documents — and its Help Center names four accredited partner pharmacies with a stated regulatory category, more disclosure than most rows here.
HealthSource prices NAD+ Nasal Spray at a flat $179/mo and NAD+ Injection from $299/mo — the highest injectable NAD+ price here — and its product pages state "the partner 503A pharmacy" as a category claim, without ever naming the pharmacy itself.
BluefitMD states, unhedged, exactly which federal regulatory category its licensed pharmacies fall under — a direct category claim repeated on two separate pages — and prices NAD+ Injection "as low as $199/mo," though no specific pharmacy is named by name.
Rylo Health prices NAD+ at $183/mo on a prepay plan or $219 month-to-month, and names a specific fulfillment pharmacy (VialsRX) directly — though its site never ties that pharmacy to a stated regulatory category in the same sentence.
The first-month and standing prices are stated side by side on the same page, with no undisclosed gap between them — the cleanest disclosure of MintRx's three tracked products
VIV RX prices NAD+ at a flat $239 and names four fulfillment pharmacies directly, with address and phone number — more specific pharmacy detail than most peers here — though none is tied to "503A" or "503B" anywhere on the site.
Empower IS the compounding pharmacy, not a telehealth reseller — its own site states directly which two federal regulatory categories it operates under — but, as with every compound it sells, no price for NAD+ is published anywhere on its public site.
Empower Pharmacy publishes no price for this compound.
Voxy carries a direct, unhedged "503A Licensed Pharmacy" credential on its product pages and names its specific pharmacy (VialsRX) on a separate compliance page — but its own NAD+ page publishes no price at all.
Vyora Wellness states, unhedged, exactly which federal regulatory category its licensed compounding pharmacies fall under — a direct category claim — but its own NAD+ page publishes no price at all.
Vyora Wellness publishes no price for this compound.
REMEVi's own homepage names four real partner pharmacies under an unhedged "503A" claim, but a separate page on the same site states a different product (semaglutide) is compounded by a facility under a DIFFERENT regulatory category — an unresolved, self-contradictory regulatory claim — and its NAD+ Injections page itself publishes no price.
OrderlyMeds names three real pharmacies (SmartPharmaRx, Casa, PerfectRx) and separately states a regulatory-category claim in the same FAQ — but the two are never tied together in one sentence, and its own NAD+ product page publishes no price.
Hone Health prices NAD+ at $165/mo on top of its required membership fee — the same membership-plus-treatment structure documented on its sermorelin row — and names no pharmacy anywhere on its longevity pages.
Ivim prices NAD+ at $129 for the first cycle plus a separate $75/mo membership fee — the same two-part pricing structure its tirzepatide and sermorelin rows already document — and names only a vague pharmacy category, never "503A" or "503B" outright.
What determines a row's position is printed below, and nothing else moves it: a commercial relationship can earn a provider a disclosed, labeled placement, but it cannot change the criteria, the verified prices, or the drawbacks we print beside any row. The 3 factors below are what actually move a row up or down.
No price at all is the real finding
10 of the 54 providers here publish no price for NAD+ anywhere on their own site — not a low number, an absence, and we record it plainly as "Not published" rather than guessing at one. 29 more quote only a "starting at" or "as low as" floor, with no dose-tier breakdown of what a real order costs above it. Just 6 publish one flat, unhedged monthly (or per-order) rate.
Pharmacy sourcing, on the record or not
We only mark a provider's pharmacy chip with a regulatory facility category when its own site names the facility AND states that category — of the 54 providers here, 18 do. A striking number of the rest name specific pharmacies by name and address without ever tying them to "503A" or "503B" in the same sentence — a real, checkable gap, not an oversight on our part.
How the order is set
Any paid placement is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — see the disclosure below the board. Within that group, and separately within every other row, the same rule applies: sorted by whether the provider clears the pharmacy-disclosure bar above, then by their own advertised price, low to high, for rows that tie. A provider's placement within its own group is never for sale.
Before you compare prices: unlike this site's tirzepatide and semaglutide boards — where a compounded version is sold specifically because an FDA-approved brand (Zepbound, Wegovy) is in shortage — NAD+ has no FDA-approved drug product of any kind. A direct DailyMed search returns no approved injectable NAD+ medication, only topical/cosmetic listings and a transdermal patch (checked live, August 2026). Every provider here is a wellness/longevity product sold under a pharmacy's general compounding authority, not a stand-in for an approved drug awaiting a shortage resolution. What we score here is how honestly and clearly each provider states its price and pharmacy sourcing — not whether NAD+ itself is worth buying. Talk to a licensed clinician about that part.
Only confirmed NAD+ sellers are ranked here. Looking for a GLP-1 instead of a longevity compound? Our tirzepatide comparison and semaglutide comparison use the same pharmacy-first method against a related but not identical roster. Looking for a growth-hormone-axis peptide instead? Our sermorelin comparison uses the same method against a smaller roster still. Looking for a different longevity compound instead? Our Glutathione comparison shares 18 of its 19 providers with this one (only NuBloom sells Glutathione but not NAD+) — a provider selling NAD+ does not necessarily sell any of the other four compounds, and vice versa; see each board's own roster for what it actually confirmed.
Nothing on this page is medical advice. NAD+ is not an FDA-approved drug in any form we could find; every product here is sold as a compounded or wellness formulation under a pharmacy's general authority, not a medication reviewed by FDA for the safety or efficacy of this specific use. We read every price and sourcing claim on this page directly off each provider's own site by August 2026; providers change prices without telling us, so verify the current number before you buy. Ask a licensed clinician whether NAD+ fits your situation.