Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
One all-in price at every dose, with every plan length totaled before you sign up.
Open Water publishes one-, three- and six-month totals for every program and names its pharmacy network. What it does not publish is a clinician's name, and payment is taken before the provider review.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Open Water Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Disclosed
The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Prices read from Open Water Rx's own site
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide injections $169 for one month ($495 for three, $960 for six) and compounded tirzepatide injections $219 ($645 for three, $1,260 for six). Oral semaglutide tablets from $199 and oral tirzepatide tablets from $319. A semaglutide microdosing protocol is $180 for one month.
What you actually pay
$169 and $219 are the one-month plan totals on Open Water's own pricing page, which states the price is all-inclusive and the same at every dose.
Open Water Rx sells compounded semaglutide at $169 for a one-month plan and tirzepatide at $219, with the clinician review, medication and shipping included and, per its own pricing FAQ, no change in price as the dose rises. Three- and six-month plans lower the monthly figure modestly, and every total is printed on the pricing page before any intake. It also sells oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide tablets, NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin, all priced on the same page, and it names the pharmacy network that fills its prescriptions — Emerald, Stryker, Foothills and EPIQ Scripts. The gaps are about who, not how much: no physician, medical director or license number is published, and payment is collected at checkout, before a provider has reviewed your case, with a full refund if you are not prescribed.
Open Water Rx appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Open Water Rx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
The site footer states that medications are dispensed through Surfbound Health's licensed pharmacy network and names Emerald, Stryker, Foothills and EPIQ Scripts, with the caveat that partners may vary by medication and patient location. Open Water Rx LLC also trades as Surfbound and Surfbound Health. No individual pharmacy is tied to a 503A or 503B category.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Most U.S. states, per its own state-availability page, which checks your state during intake. No full list is published; some states require a video visit before a prescription, included at no extra charge.
The part they would rather you skipped
Open Water's pricing is the clearest part of the site: one all-inclusive figure per plan length, the same at every dose, with the three- and six-month totals printed beside the monthly one. What it leaves out is the clinician. No physician, medical director, NPI or license number appears anywhere, so the only way to learn who prescribes is to sign up — and signing up means paying at checkout, before that clinician has looked at your case.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what Open Water Rx sells.






150 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Open Water Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Open Water Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Open Water Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Open Water Rx
2 compounds from $169/mo