Skip to content
PeptideRank
Embody logo

Provider review

Embody cost: $349/mo tirzepatide

A "SAVE $100" badge on its purchase page is wrong — the real discount is $220.

Embody's own tirzepatide product page tags its sale price with a "SAVE $100" badge, but the page's own "Regular price" ($349) minus its own "Sale price" ($129) is $220, not $100 — a mathematically wrong savings badge shown on the literal purchase page, independent of any FDA-letter angle (Embody has none).

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Embody discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Embody

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The "$79/mo"/"$129/mo" figures shown across the homepage and marketing surfaces are each a "Sale price" on the exact same product page as a $349/mo "Regular price" — and the page's own "SAVE $100" badge is itself wrong: $349 − $129 = $220, not $100.

See plans at Embody

Prices read from Embody's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Embody's homepage and marketing surfaces feature "$79/mo" and "$129/mo" figures — its own tirzepatide product page's "Sale price" field reads $129/mo, tagged with a "SAVE $100" badge.

What you actually pay

$349/month is Embody's own "Regular price" for compounded tirzepatide off the product page's own pricing field — the standing rate, not the featured sale figure.

The bottom line

Embody (joinem.co, legal entity Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc., a Delaware corporation) sells compounded tirzepatide, with clinician evaluations run through OpenLoop Health, a real, independently-known third-party telehealth clinician network. Its own FAQ states a plain 503A pharmacy claim. The real, independent knock: its "$79/mo"/"$129/mo" figures blasted across the homepage and every marketing surface are a Sale price on the exact same product page as the true $349/mo Regular price — and the savings badge on that page states the wrong number.

Embody appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want clinician evaluations run through a real, independently-known third-party network (OpenLoop Health) rather than an in-house-only claim.
  • A clean, plain 503A pharmacy category claim stated directly on the homepage FAQ is what you're after.
  • You've already confirmed the true $349/mo standing price before buying, rather than budgeting around the $79/$129 figure shown everywhere else on the site.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting around the "$79/mo"/"$129/mo" figure shown on the homepage and every marketing surface — that's a Sale price on the same page as a $349/mo Regular price, not the standing rate.
  • You're relying on the site's own "SAVE $100" badge to understand the discount — the actual gap between its own regular and sale prices is $220, not $100.
  • You want sermorelin — an intake funnel exists but there is no priced product page.

What Embody offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Embody names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

503A. Its own homepage FAQ states, plainly, "Compounded medications are customized prescriptions prepared by state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies" — no specific pharmacy is named.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. No states-served or states-excluded list or all-50 claim was found.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Embody's own tirzepatide product page shows a "SAVE $100" badge on its "$129/mo" sale price — but that same page's own "Regular price" is $349/mo, a $220 gap, not $100. The badge doing its own product's math wrong, on the literal purchase page, is a real, citable disclosure error independent of the broader sale-vs-standing-price gap.

  • Its own "SAVE $100" savings badge is mathematically wrong — the real gap between its regular and sale prices is $220.
  • The "$79/mo"/"$129/mo" figures shown everywhere in marketing are a sale price, not the $349/mo standing rate.
  • No states-served list is published, and a sermorelin intake funnel exists with no priced product page found.

None of this is unique to Embody — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Embody's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Embody pricing

Facts on this page reflect Embody's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Embody's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Embody

3 compounds from $99/mo

Visit