Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →
Provider review
Lttl lists sermorelin at $149/mo, tirzepatide at $149/mo and semaglutide at $99/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Prints every price beside a crossed-out figure it does not charge.
Tirzepatide is listed at $149 a month beside a struck-through $339 and "SAVE $190"; no plan on its pages sells at $339. The "As low as" hero figures are the 12-month tier.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Lttl discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $149/mo | $149/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $149/mo | $149/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $149/mo | $149/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $119/mo | $119/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The hero figure is the 12-month plan, paid upfront: $1,668 a year for tirzepatide, $1,068 for semaglutide, $1,188 for sermorelin. And every tier sits beside a crossed-out price — $339 for tirzepatide, $249 for semaglutide, $229 for sermorelin and NAD+, $145 for glutathione — with a "SAVE" amount worked out from it ($2,400 a year on tirzepatide). No plan on its pages sells at those crossed-out prices.
See plans at LttlPrices read from Lttl's own site
What they advertise
The weight-loss page advertises tirzepatide "As low as $139" and semaglutide "As low as $89" per month; the sermorelin and NAD+ pages say "Starting at $99," glutathione "Starting at $79." Each is the 12-month tier. Its pricing tables list month-to-month rates of $149 (tirzepatide), $99 (semaglutide), $149 (sermorelin and each NAD+ form) and $119 (glutathione).
What you actually pay
$149/mo tirzepatide, $99/mo semaglutide, $149/mo sermorelin, $149/mo NAD+, $119/mo glutathione — each its own "Flexible. Pay as you go." tier, billed "every month," with no prepay.
Money you will meet later
Lttl (The Commerce Group Holdings, LLC) sells compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide (including microdose plans), compounded sermorelin, NAD+ in three forms, glutathione and a few other longevity products, with free shipping, a cancellation route that works, and four partner pharmacies named in its Terms of Service. Its month-to-month prices are printed plainly in a "Clear, upfront pricing" table — $149 for tirzepatide, $99 for semaglutide, $149 for sermorelin and NAD+, $119 for glutathione — and stay the same at every dose. Two things undercut a section headed "Compounded GLP-1, priced honestly." Every tier is shown against a struck-through price ($339 for tirzepatide, $249 for semaglutide) with a "SAVE" amount, though no plan on its pages sells at that price. And the site can't agree with itself about shipping: a sitewide banner promises "Prescribed and shipped within 48 hours," while three other pages each give a different, longer timeline.
Lttl appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Lttl names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named, but not classified one by one. Lttl's Terms of Service ("11. Pharmacy and Fulfillment; Shipping; Packaging") name four partner pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers — RedRock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Triad Rx — and allow a pharmacy of your choice where applicable. Its NAD+ pages say medications are compounded by "503A and 503B licensed pharmacies," without saying which named pharmacy is which.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Published in Terms of Service section 12 ("State Coverage"): "Currently offering services in all 50 states plus Washington D.C.," followed by "Some services may not be available in all 50 states or Washington D.C." No state is named as excluded.
The part they would rather you skipped
A banner at the top of every page — rendered twice per page load — says flatly, "Prescribed and shipped within 48 hours." Lttl's own Shipping & Delivery page says something much longer: "Most orders are processed by the partner pharmacy within 2–5 business days after a prescription is issued," then "Standard shipping typically arrives within 3–7 business days after the order leaves the pharmacy." That is 5 to 12 business days from prescription to doorstep, not 48 hours. The FAQ states the same longer window. The Terms of Service ("25. Delivery Policy") give a third figure: medication "will typically be shipped within 48 business hours" of approval — a ship date, not the arrival date the banner implies. The sermorelin page gives a fourth: "Free shipping. Arrives in 1-2 days." Four live pages, four different answers to the same question.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what Lttl sells.





57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Lttl's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Lttl's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Lttl's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Lttl
5 compounds from $99/mo