Skip to content
PeptideRank
MyDrHank logo

Provider review

MyDrHank cost: $349/mo tirzepatide

Publishes a full price ladder, then renders only the cheapest rung.

Its product pages show one figure each and it is always the 12-month rate — $178 semaglutide, $240 tirzepatide, $137 sermorelin — while the month-to-month rates you would actually start on ($259, $349, $199) appear on no page at all.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What MyDrHank discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit MyDrHank

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Unaddressed

States

Not published

Also on this list

Eden logo

Eden

One flat GLP-1 price, but its money-back warranty reads very differently in the Terms.

Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.

Read the Eden review →
On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The figure every page shows is the 12-month rate, and the page does not say so. "From $178/mo" for the semaglutide injection is the yearly plan, $2,140 in total; its monthly rate is $259. "From $240/mo" for tirzepatide is the yearly plan too, $2,883 in total; its monthly rate is $349. The homepage puts these figures next to "No commitment."

See plans at MyDrHank

Prices read from MyDrHank's own site

What they advertise

One figure per product page: "From $178/mo" compounded semaglutide injection, "From $171/mo" oral semaglutide, "From $240/mo" compounded tirzepatide, "From $137/mo" sermorelin and NAD+ nasal spray, "From $155/mo" NAD+ injection and "From $103/mo" glutathione — no ladder.

What you actually pay

$259/mo compounded semaglutide injection, $249/mo oral semaglutide, $349/mo compounded tirzepatide, $199/mo sermorelin, $199/mo NAD+ nasal spray, $225/mo NAD+ injection, $149/mo glutathione. These are its own "Monthly" tier, the rate a reader pays without committing.

Money you will meet later

  • The multi-month plans are priced as one total each, not installments: $2,057 for a year of oral semaglutide, $2,140 injectable, $2,883 tirzepatide, $1,644 sermorelin.
  • Its oral semaglutide price assumes the tablet with added anti-nausea medicine; picking the plain tablet raises the shown price from $171/mo to $275/mo.

The bottom line

MyDrHank (Dr. Hank, LLC, Tennessee) sells compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily tablet, compounded tirzepatide and compounded sermorelin, plus NAD+ and glutathione. Its four-tier price ladder is real and its bundle discounts are honestly calculated — every multi-month total costs less than paying that plan's own monthly rate for the same period. The problem is what reaches the screen. Each product page shows exactly one number, always the 12-month rate and never labeled as such, so the rate a reader actually starts on appears nowhere. Its homepage sets those figures beside "No commitment." Neither legal document contains the word "refund."

MyDrHank appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You intend to prepay a year up front anyway — the 12-month rates are genuine, and the discount against that plan's own monthly price is real arithmetic rather than a badge.
  • You want sermorelin, a GLP-1, NAD+ and glutathione from one prescriber instead of assembling them across three companies.
  • You want a trust badge you can check yourself — its LegitScript seal links to LegitScript's own checker.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to buy one month and see how it goes — the month-to-month rate is the one number its own pages never print.
  • You need to know your state is covered before starting an intake; it publishes no state list.
  • You want a written refund or cancellation right before prepaying up to $2,883 — the word "refund" appears nowhere in either of its legal documents.

What MyDrHank offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

MyDrHank states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Named on the older document, not the one in force. Its current Terms of Use say only, "Our pharmacy partners are licensed pharmacies operating in the United States. A current list of our pharmacy partners is available upon request." The older terms of service still linked from the footer of its intake pages do name them: "Our pharmacy partners include Dunklau Pharmacy Holdings, LLC, InnovaScript, and PCM Venture I Pharmacy." Its product pages say medication is "Compounded in an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy," while its peptides page says "state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies" — neither states whether a 503A or 503B facility fills your order.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. No page names a state, and its Terms limit the service to the United States without listing any.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The word "refund" does not appear anywhere in either of MyDrHank's legal documents. Neither does "renew," "cancel," or any billing clause — while its homepage promises "No commitment" and its longest tirzepatide plan totals $2,883. There is no published cancellation section, no refund section, and no billing section; the only termination language runs the other way, reserving the company's right to "suspend or terminate your use of the App for any reason at any time." The terms of service linked from its intake pages are dated August 22, 2019 and name the operator's website three times by a development address rather than its real one. A reader who prepays a year and wants out is relying on a marketing line, because the contract is silent.

  • Every product page shows one price, always the 12-month rate, without saying so — the month-to-month rate appears on no page.
  • "From $178/mo" for the semaglutide injection is a $2,140 yearly plan; the monthly rate is $259.
  • The billing cadence is never stated: nothing on the site says whether a monthly plan bills monthly, every four weeks, or per shipment.
  • Neither legal document has a refund, cancellation or billing clause.
  • No state list is published, for any product.
  • No pharmacy is named in the Terms now in force, and the older document that does name three has been superseded.
  • Its Terms state medication will not be shipped in child-resistant packaging.
  • No clinician is named anywhere on the site, and no medical group or medical director is named either.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check MyDrHank's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See MyDrHank pricing

Facts on this page reflect MyDrHank's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on MyDrHank's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

MyDrHank

5 compounds from $149/mo

Visit