| Cora Health | $89/mo | $89/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Brello Health | $239 / 11 wks (about $94/mo) | about $94/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| EOS Health | From $95.20/mo nasal, $103 injection | From $95.20/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| EdgeRx | $99/mo nasal, $109 troche | $99/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Ozari Health | $92/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $100/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Belle Health | $119/mo (2-mo supply) | $119/mo (2-mo supply) | | 503A + 503B network | October 2026 |
|---|
| PreventiveMD | $114/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $124/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| YourHealthRx | From $129/mo | From $129/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Renlo Health | $129/mo | $129/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Rylo Health | $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $149/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Idgie Health | $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $149/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| CeliaRx | $349 / 2 mo (about $175/mo) (one bottle, 2-month supply) | about $175/mo (one bottle, 2-month supply) | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Jently | $159/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| AHBARx | $83/mo on a 6-mo prepay | $199/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| PauseRX | $249/mo injection, $249 nasal | $249/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| RxPepsDirect | $20/2000mg | $20/2000mg, not monthly | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| PepScribe | $49 first month | Not published | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Alternate Health Club | $79.99/mo | $79.99/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Bayan Health | $89/mo (2-month protocol) | $89/mo (2-month protocol) | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Trellis Vitality | From $93/mo (longer plan) | From $93/mo (longer plan) | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Brightmeds | $99/mo | $99/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Mondae | $95/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $99/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Gimme Care | $99/mo | $99/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nova MD | $99/mo | $99/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| VevaRx | $349 / 3 mo (about $116/mo) (3-month minimum) | about $116/mo (3-month minimum)Higher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nova | From $118/mo | From $118/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| AurenRx | $119/mo | $119/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Zappy Health | $119/mo | $119/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| BluefitMD | $125 | $125, no billing period stated | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Navio MD | From $125/mo | From $125/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| AquaVita NextGen | $295 / 10 wks (about $128/mo) (10-week program) | about $128/mo (10-week program)Higher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| StackMD | $130 / 4 wks (about $141/mo) | about $141/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| NuBloom | From $149/mo | From $149/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Alan Meds | $155/mo (6-mo prepay) | $155/mo (6-mo prepay) | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Vyora Wellness | $159/mo | $159/mo | | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
|---|
| Goldspan Health | $149 / 28 days (about $162/mo) | about $162/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| HealthSource | $180 / 4 wks (about $196/mo) | about $196/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| FORM | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| AVARA Rx | From $199/mo | From $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| The Edit | $199/mo | $199/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Neuvé MD | $169 first month | $199/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Pallas Health | $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) | about $216/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Pepti | $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) | about $216/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Synergy Rx | From $275 | From $275, no billing period stated | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nex Gen Health Rx | From $57.32 / 30 days (about $58/mo) | From about $58/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Joi and Blokes | $239 / 15 wks (about $69/mo) | about $69/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Nuform Health | $78/mo on a 5-mo prepay | $78/mo (5-month kit) | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| VitaStir | $79 / 30 days (about $80/mo) (one-time, no subscription) | about $80/mo (one-time, no subscription)Higher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Hone Health | $99/mo | $99/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Amble | $100/mo | $100/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| He & She MD | $100/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $125/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Wisp | $250 / 2 mo (about $125/mo) injection, $130 nasal | about $125/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Good Girl Rx | $135/mo | $135/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Loop Health | From $149/mo | From $149/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Viv Health | $149/mo | $149/mo | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|
| Taurus Meds | $79 first month | $179/moHigher than advertised | | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
|---|