Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Zappy Health cost: $349/mo tirzepatide

Zappy Health lists sermorelin at $239/mo, tirzepatide at $349/mo (advertised as $329/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $249/mo (advertised as $229/mo on a 3-mo prepay), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

"As low as $159" is a 3-month prepay for new users; billed monthly it's $249.

Zappy's semaglutide page leads with "As low as $159/month." That is a 3-Month Starter Pack, $477 paid up front, for first-time GLP-1 users in select states. The plan billed monthly, at every dose, is $249 a month; tirzepatide is $349 against a $279 headline.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Zappy Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Zappy Health

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Zappy Health cost?

Zappy Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $239/mo$239/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $329/mo on a 3-mo prepay$349/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $229/mo on a 3-mo prepay$249/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ $175/mo$175/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Glutathione $119/mo$119/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The headline "As low as" prices are starter packs paid 3 months up front, for first-time GLP-1 users in select states. Its tirzepatide page still says compounded tirzepatide is prescribed "during nationwide shortages"; FDA declared the tirzepatide shortage over in 2024.

See plans at Zappy Health

Prices read from Zappy Health's own site

What they advertise

Billed monthly, all doses: semaglutide $249, tirzepatide $349, sermorelin $239, NAD+ $175, glutathione $119. Prepaid: semaglutide $229/mo for 3 months ($687) or $209/mo for 6 ($1,254); tirzepatide $329/mo ($987) or $299/mo ($1,794). First-time GLP-1 users: 3-month starter packs at $159/mo ($477) and $279/mo ($837).

What you actually pay

$249 a month for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide on the monthly plan, the same at every dose, with monthly virtual visits included.

Money you will meet later

  • Brand-name Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound carry a $99-a-month care plan, with the medication billed separately.

The bottom line

Zappy Health (Kare Solutions, LLC, La Jolla, California) sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, plus a $99-a-month care plan for brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound. Billed monthly, semaglutide is $249 and tirzepatide $349 at every dose, with monthly virtual visits and no membership fee; the lower headline prices are prepaid starter packs. Its GLP-1 pages name The Pharmacy Hub, a 503A pharmacy, while its partner-pharmacy page lists only Hallandale Pharmacy. FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026, and once an order ships it can't be refunded.

Zappy Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Zappy Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one monthly price at every dose, billed monthly with no prepay.
  • You want a named 503A pharmacy on the product page.
  • You also want sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from the same company.

Look elsewhere if

  • You'd take the "As low as $159" or "$279" headline as the monthly price; both are prepaid starter packs.
  • You want a company with no FDA warning letter on record.
  • You want to know your state is covered before you start; it says only "select states."

What Zappy Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Zappy Health names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • The Pharmacy Hub · 503A pharmacy
  • Hallandale Pharmacy
What its own site says

503A, with two different names. Its semaglutide and tirzepatide pages: "prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy." Its partner-pharmacies page lists one pharmacy, Hallandale Pharmacy.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its pages say "Available in select states," with no list.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 717991, February 20, 2026), addressed to the La Jolla address in Zappy's Terms, for compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide labeling that identified "Zappy" on the pictured label, "suggesting Zappy is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not." Separately, its refund policy stops refunds early: a $30 restocking fee once an order enters shipping, and no refund at all once a tracking number exists.

  • FDA warning letter, February 2026 (MARCS-CMS 717991), over labels implying Zappy compounds the drugs.
  • The headline prices are prepaid 3-month starter packs, not the monthly rate.
  • No refund once a tracking number is assigned; a $30 restocking fee before that.
  • Its product pages and partner-pharmacy page name different pharmacies.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Zappy Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Zappy Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Zappy Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Zappy Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.