Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →
Provider review
Precision Telemed lists sermorelin at $179.99/mo (advertised as $149.99 first month), tirzepatide at $249.99/mo (advertised as $199 first month) and semaglutide at $149.99/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Names Rush Pharmacy on its product pages; most first-month prices step up after.
Tirzepatide is $199 the first month, then $249.99/mo; sermorelin $149.99, then $179.99/mo; NAD+ $139.99, then $149/mo. Semaglutide is a flat $149.99/mo. Each price covers every dose.
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What Precision Telemed discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Precision TelemedPharmacy
503A pharmacy
Labs
Not stated for the GLP-1s or peptides
States
All 50 states
Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $149.99 first month | $179.99/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $199 first month | $249.99/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $149.99/mo | $149.99/mo | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $139.99 first month | $149/moHigher than advertised | 503A pharmacy | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The first-month price is not the ongoing rate: tirzepatide goes from $199 to $249.99/mo, sermorelin from $149.99 to $179.99/mo and NAD+ from $139.99 to $149/mo.
See plans at Precision TelemedPrices read from Precision Telemed's own site
What they advertise
Semaglutide $149.99/mo flat; tirzepatide "$199 · first month, then $249.99/mo"; sermorelin "$149.99 · first month, then $179.99/mo"; NAD+ "$139.99 · first month, then $149/mo." Glutathione is $114.99 a vial, PT-141 $249.99 a vial and the copper-peptide cream $149.99 for 60 days.
What you actually pay
$149.99/mo for semaglutide, $249.99/mo for tirzepatide, $179.99/mo for sermorelin and $149/mo for NAD+ from month two, month to month, at every dose. Each includes the consult, medication and shipping. Cheaper tiers are lowest-dose only: semaglutide 0.25 mg at $139.99/mo and tirzepatide 2 mg at $179.99/mo. A 3-month autoship costs $424.99 (semaglutide) or $644.99 (tirzepatide).
Money you will meet later
Precision Telemed (Precision Health Digital LLC, Tampa; care from the Doctors Now PC physician group) sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, PT-141 and a copper-peptide face cream, plus testosterone. It names its pharmacy — Rush Pharmacy, a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy — on its tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin and NAD+ pages. Each monthly price covers the consult, the medication at any dose and shipping, and plans run month to month. Two things to know before paying: three of the four main programs charge a lower first month before the ongoing rate starts, and if you are not approved, or ask for a refund after your visit, it keeps a $50 consultation fee.
Precision Telemed appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Precision Telemed names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.
Named: Rush Pharmacy, "a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy," on its tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin and NAD+ pages; the NAD+ page says every vial is filled "exclusively" by Rush. Its footer adds that it uses state-licensed compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, and the copper-peptide page refers to 503A pharmacies in the plural.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states, stated on its homepage, FAQ and product pages. One exception in its own copy: the copper-peptide cream page says "all 49 states" without naming the missing one.
The part they would rather you skipped
The first price you see is a one-month price. Tirzepatide is $199, then $249.99 a month; sermorelin $149.99, then $179.99; NAD+ $139.99, then $149. And the refund policy keeps $50 if a clinician turns you down — the same policy that calls the monthly charge a "membership fee" while every product page says there is no membership.
Other providers on our sermorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what Precision Telemed sells.





109 more providers are on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Precision Telemed's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Precision Telemed's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Precision Telemed's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Precision Telemed
4 compounds from $149.99/mo