Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Strut Health cost: From $149/mo tirzepatide

Strut Health lists sermorelin at $119/mo, tirzepatide at From $149/mo and semaglutide at From $149/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Every published price is an auto-refill price; a single order is never priced.

FDA's February 2026 letter cites Strut's own site for marketing compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide as "Generic Zepbound, Mounjaro." Separately, every product page leads with an auto-refill price and a "Save" badge, but none prints the price you pay without auto-refill.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Strut Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Strut Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Strut Health cost?

Strut Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $119/mo$119/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide From $149/moFrom $149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $149/moFrom $149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $149/mo$149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Auto-refill enrollment. Each "Save" badge implies a higher price for a single order, but that price is not published anywhere on the product pages.

See plans at Strut Health

Prices read from Strut Health's own site

What they advertise

Every product page leads with an "Auto Refill" price: $149/mo "As low as, Save 14%" for injectable tirzepatide, $199/mo "Save 17%" for oral tirzepatide, $149/mo "Save 13%" for injectable semaglutide, $99/mo "Save 21%" for oral semaglutide, $119/mo for injectable sermorelin, $99/mo for the sermorelin lozenge, and $149/mo for one 500mg vial of NAD+.

What you actually pay

Tirzepatide is $149 a month injectable or $199 oral on auto-refill; the page's second "30 DAY SUPPLY" panel repeats the same figure. Semaglutide is $149 a month injectable or $99 oral. Sermorelin is $119 a month injectable or $99 as a lozenge. NAD+ is $149 a month. None of these pages prints a price without auto-refill. Strut's blog says "all auto-refills are discounted by 21%," while the badges on its own product pages range from 13% to 21%.

Money you will meet later

  • Its Refund Policy (last modified September 21, 2021) says that once medication leaves the pharmacy, "we are unable to accept returns or offer refunds due to government regulations," and that a cancellation arriving after the pharmacy has processed the order can't be refunded.
  • You can cancel, pause or delay a subscription yourself from My Account; the FAQ asks for 48 hours' notice before processing.

The bottom line

Strut Health, LLC (Dallas, TX; founder Dr. Simal Patel) sells compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide, each as an injection or an oral lozenge, plus compounded sermorelin (injection or lozenge) and NAD+ injections. Its FAQ says it ships to "all states except for Arkansas." Two things pull against it. First, FDA sent Strut Health, LLC a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721448, February 20, 2026) over product labels pictured on its site that put "Strut" on the vial as though Strut compounded the drugs — it doesn't — and over claims such as "Generic Zepbound, Mounjaro," which FDA says falsely imply an FDA approval a compounded drug has never had. Neither the phrase nor a "Strut"-branded label appears on its weight-loss or peptide product pages in October 2026; the tirzepatide vial now reads only "TIRZEPATIDE / MEDICAL WEIGHT MANAGEMENT COMPOUNDED MEDICATION / PRESCRIPTION ONLY." Second, every price is an auto-refill price: $149/mo "As low as" for injectable tirzepatide ("Save 14%"), $199/mo for the oral lozenge ("Save 17%"), $149/mo for injectable semaglutide, $119/mo for injectable sermorelin and $149/mo for NAD+. A "Save" badge implies a higher price without auto-refill, but no product page prints it.

Strut Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Strut Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one company for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide and compounded sermorelin, with an oral option for each.
  • You're needle-averse — Strut sells oral lozenges of tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin, each with its own published price.
  • You've read FDA's warning letter and are satisfied the flagged claims are gone from the pages you care about.

Look elsewhere if

  • An FDA warning letter over how a company marketed compounded drugs is a hard line for you, cleanup or not.
  • You want to know what you'd pay without auto-refill — no product page prints that price, only a "Save" percentage against it.
  • You want a pharmacy named, or a 503A/503B category — Strut names neither.

What Strut Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Strut Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named anywhere on the site, and neither "503A" nor "503B" appears. The semaglutide page says Strut "only works with U.S.-licensed sterile and non-sterile compounding pharmacies," and its Telemedicine Consent refers to an unnamed "Strut Health's partner pharmacy." Prescriptions are written by Titan Medical Group's physicians, not by Strut. Its sign-up names no pharmacy either: after the medical questions it asks for identity verification against a government ID before the cart, so the pharmacy can't be learned before that step.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

49 states: the FAQ says, "As of September 2024, we can ship to all states except for Arkansas. Certain medications may not be available in all states." Its sign-up confirms it today, asking you to confirm you don't live in Arkansas before anything else.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent Strut Health, LLC a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721448, February 20, 2026, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research), addressed to "Simal Patel, MD, Chief Executive Officer" at the same Dallas address Strut publishes. FDA reviewed the site in December 2025 and found two problems. One: "The compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products displayed on your website identify 'Strut' on the pictured label, suggesting Strut is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not." Two: the site carried "Generic Zepbound, Mounjaro" and "Tirzepatide is the active ingredient in the brand medications Zepbound® and Mounjaro®" — claims FDA says falsely imply an FDA approval and safety review a compounded drug has never had, misbranding under FDCA §502(a) and §502(bb). In October 2026, neither "Zepbound" nor "Mounjaro" appears on Strut's tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin or NAD+ product pages, the tirzepatide vial carries no brand name, and the small print says, "Compounded drug products are not approved or evaluated for safety, effectiveness, or quality by the FDA." That is real cleanup on the pages a buyer sees, but the letter stands on FDA's record.

  • An FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721448, Feb 20, 2026) over compounded-drug labeling and marketing claims.
  • Every published price is an auto-refill price; the price for a single order is never printed, only a "Save" percentage against it.
  • Its blog quotes a blanket "21%" auto-refill discount that doesn't match the 13%, 14% and 17% badges on its own product pages.
  • No pharmacy is named anywhere, and no 503A/503B category is stated for any product.
  • No dietitian, nurse, or coaching program is named.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Strut Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Strut Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Strut Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Strut Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.