Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

HealthRX cost: $214/mo tirzepatide

HealthRX lists sermorelin at $179/mo, tirzepatide at $214/mo (advertised as $193 first month) and semaglutide at $165/mo (advertised as $149 first month), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Every plan price shown up front, but no company name behind the brand.

HealthRX shows each plan's price, first charge and renewal charge before you pay: compounded semaglutide is $149 the first month, then $165/mo; tirzepatide is $193, then $214/mo. Its pages state a 503A pharmacy. No page names the company that runs it.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What HealthRX discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit HealthRX

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does HealthRX cost?

HealthRX's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $179/mo$179/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $193 first month$214/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $149 first month$165/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ $134/mo nasal, $161 injection$134/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Glutathione $152/mo$152/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — A HealthRX "month" is a 4-week supply, and its 12-month plan ships 48 weeks of medication. Its separate pricing page, dated July 28, and its how-it-works FAQ still give $99/mo and $179/mo as starting prices; the product pages are where you check out.

See plans at HealthRX

Prices read from HealthRX's own site

What they advertise

HealthRX's semaglutide is $149 for the first month, then $165/mo, or $97/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,163). Tirzepatide is $193, then $214/mo, or $177/mo on a 12-month plan ($2,123). Sermorelin is $179/mo.

What you actually pay

$165/mo (semaglutide) and $214/mo (tirzepatide) are what the monthly plan renews at. Buying a single month without a subscription costs $190 and $239. NAD+ is $161/mo as an injection or $134/mo as a nasal spray on the monthly plan. Glutathione is $152/mo on the monthly plan.

The bottom line

HealthRX (a different company from YourHealthRx) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, PT-141 and other prescriptions. Its pricing is among the clearest you'll find: each plan lists the charge today, the supply and the next charge, and longer plans cut the monthly price. The gap is the company itself: no page names a legal entity, only the site itself "and/or our owners and/or affiliates."

HealthRX appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is HealthRX for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the first charge, the renewal charge and every plan length shown before you pay.
  • A stated 503A pharmacy is enough for you, without a pharmacy name.
  • You also want sermorelin or NAD+ from the same place.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a named pharmacy, not just the category.
  • You want to know which company you're contracting with.
  • You'd rather cancel online than by email; HealthRX cancels by email to support.

What HealthRX offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

What else HealthRX sells

Also sells

Beyond what this board tracks, HealthRX's own site names this additional compound — read live off the same product pages, not inferred.

  • PT-141$170/mo

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

HealthRX states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

503A. HealthRX's FAQ answers "Which pharmacy fills my prescription?" with "A US-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy," and its footer reads "Compounded by a licensed 503A pharmacy." No pharmacy is named, and you can't learn it before paying: the medical intake starts after checkout, and the checkout page says only that medication "ships from a Section 503A compounding pharmacy." Its Terms say you can send your prescription to a pharmacy of your choice; its how-it-works FAQ adds that "the affiliated 503A pharmacy offers the lowest price."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states. Its FAQ says it offers service in "All 50 US states."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

You can't tell who you're buying from. HealthRX's Terms define the company only as the site itself "and/or our owners and/or affiliates," and no page names an LLC or corporation.

  • No legal entity is named anywhere on the site.
  • No pharmacy is named, only the 503A category.
  • A "month" is a 4-week supply.
  • Cancellation is by email only.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check HealthRX's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See HealthRX pricing

Facts on this page reflect HealthRX's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on HealthRX's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.