Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

CoreAge Rx cost: $199/mo tirzepatide

CoreAge Rx lists sermorelin at $99/mo, tirzepatide at $199/mo (advertised as $129/mo on a 12-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $139/mo (advertised as $79/mo on a 12-mo prepay), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its "starting at" GLP-1 prices are 12-month rates; one month costs more.

Semaglutide's "$79/mo" and tirzepatide's "$129/mo" are the 12-month plan rates, billed $948 and $1,548 up front. Its checkout prices a single month at $139 and $199, the same at every dose, renewing automatically.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What CoreAge Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit CoreAge Rx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated as included

States

Not published

On this page

How much does CoreAge Rx cost?

CoreAge Rx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $99/mo$99/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $129/mo on a 12-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $79/mo on a 12-mo prepay$139/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $93/mo$93/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

The catch — The "Starting at" price on each GLP-1 page is the 12-month plan, billed $948 (semaglutide) or $1,548 (tirzepatide) up front, and the product page doesn't say so. The checkout also shows an "Original price" of $507 for one month of semaglutide, cut to $139 by an automatically applied holiday code.

See plans at CoreAge Rx

Prices read from CoreAge Rx's own site

What they advertise

Product pages: semaglutide "Starting at $79/mo," tirzepatide "Starting at $129/mo," sermorelin $99/mo, NAD+ $93/mo (injectable or nasal). At checkout, semaglutide is $139 a month on a 1-month plan, $109 on 3 months ($327), $89 on 6 months ($534) and $79 on 12 months ($948); tirzepatide is $199, $159 ($477), $139 ($834) and $129 ($1,548).

What you actually pay

$139 a month for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, paying month to month — the checkout's 1-month plans, at any dose. The product-page figures are the 12-month rates. Every plan renews automatically at the same price. No membership fee is charged and shipping is free. Sermorelin's $99 and NAD+'s $93 are product-page figures; whether they are also long-plan rates isn't stated.

Money you will meet later

  • Part of what you pay — $50 to $100, depending on the treatment — is a consultation fee the refund policy keeps even if a provider declines you, while the FAQ promises a 100% refund in that case.
  • Plans renew at the same price until you cancel ("Continuity Program: automatic refills"), though its FAQ answers "Are there hidden fees, memberships, or auto-rebills?" with "No."

The bottom line

CoreAge Rx (DSO Fine Shrimp LLC, doing business as CoreAge Rx) sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin and NAD+ as an injection or nasal spray, plus microdose GLP-1 plans; MD Integrations' medical groups do the prescribing. Its product pages advertise semaglutide from $79/mo and tirzepatide from $129/mo, but those are its 12-month plan rates. Its own checkout prices a single month at $139 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, with 3- and 6-month plans in between, and every plan is the same price at every dose; its FAQ says "all doses cost the same, so you won't pay more as your treatment escalates." Three things need care before you pay. Plans renew automatically under a "Continuity Program," while the FAQ says there are no auto-rebills. Its refund policy is stricter than its FAQ: a $50–$100 consultation fee is kept even if a provider turns you down, and every order becomes final 30 days after purchase. And no pharmacy is named on the site — the FAQ gives a phone number and email for asking which one will fill your prescription.

CoreAge Rx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is CoreAge Rx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You expect to escalate your dose and want the bill to stay put — every GLP-1 plan at checkout says "same price at every dose."
  • You'd use coaching: its GLP-1 checkout lists 1:1 sessions with nurses, dietitians and health coaches as included.
  • You might run more than one protocol. Four compounds, one intake, one clinician relationship.
  • Needles are a problem for you and NAD+ is what you're after — the nasal spray is the same $93 as the injection.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to pay month to month at the advertised price — "$79/mo" and "$129/mo" require a year paid up front.
  • You want to know which pharmacy compounds your medication before you pay. CoreAge will name it if you call or email, but it isn't published.
  • You want all your money back if you are not approved. The FAQ promises a 100% refund; the refund policy keeps a $50–$100 consultation fee.
  • You want to confirm your state is covered before starting. CoreAge publishes no coverage list; it says restrictions are disclosed during intake.
  • You may be slow with paperwork. Orders become non-refundable 30 days after purchase, even if nothing has shipped.

What CoreAge Rx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

CoreAge Rx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named on the site, and no 503A or 503B category is stated. Medication is described as "Compounded in the USA" and filled by "one of our trusted partner pharmacies based on your specific therapy and medication." The FAQ gives a phone number and email to find out which one; the checkout names none either. Its Terms say you may send your prescription to a pharmacy of your choice by emailing support before you order; its FAQ says you cannot use your local pharmacy.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

No coverage list is published. CoreAge's FAQ says it serves the United States only, with restrictions that depend on the therapy and get disclosed during intake. It does name the physicians assigned in four states, with license numbers: Dr Jeffrey Shellenberger in California, Massachusetts and Vermont, and Dr Marc Serota in Rhode Island. Its sign-up form asks for your state first and offers all 50 plus Washington, D.C.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

CoreAge's GLP-1 pages say semaglutide starts at $79 a month and tirzepatide at $129, and its FAQ says every dose costs the same. Those prices hold only on a 12-month plan, billed $948 or $1,548 at checkout. A single month costs $139 or $199, and every plan renews automatically under what the checkout calls a "Continuity Program" — while the FAQ answers "Are there hidden fees, memberships, or auto-rebills?" with "No." Its refund policy also keeps a $50–$100 consultation fee if a provider declines you, against the FAQ's promise of a full refund. Pick the plan length on purpose, and read the line under the checkout total before you pay.

  • No pharmacy named and no 503A/503B category stated on the site; you have to phone or email to find out who fills your prescription.
  • The FAQ promises a 100% refund if you are not approved; the refund policy keeps a $50–$100 consultation fee.
  • Orders become non-refundable 30 days after purchase, even if nothing has shipped.
  • The "Starting at" GLP-1 prices ($79, $129) are 12-month rates; one month costs $139 or $199.
  • Plans renew automatically, though the FAQ says there are no auto-rebills.
  • No coverage list published — state availability is confirmed during intake, not before.
  • All prescription sales are final once a provider approves the order and sends it to the pharmacy, even before it ships.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check CoreAge Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See CoreAge Rx pricing

Facts on this page reflect CoreAge Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on CoreAge Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.