Head to head
CoreAge Rx vs TrimRx
What each one charges a month, which pharmacy each will name, and where each will treat you — read off their own sites, not their marketing.
Both sell compounded tirzepatide — see both on our full tirzepatide list.
What each actually charges
A blank means that provider does not sell that treatment. Read each provider's cost details for the medication, commitment and additional fees behind the listed figure.
| Treatment | ![]() | |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $199/mo | $399/mo |
| Semaglutide | $139/mo | $299/mo |
| Sermorelin | $99/mo | Doesn't sell it |
| NAD+ | $93/mo | Doesn't sell it |
| Pharmacy category | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
CoreAge Rx checked October 2026; TrimRx checked October 2026.
Who each one suits

Good fit if you might run more than one protocol. Four compounds, one intake, one clinician relationship.
The catch: CoreAge's GLP-1 pages say semaglutide starts at $79 a month and tirzepatide at $129, and its FAQ says every dose costs the same. Those prices hold only on a 12-month plan, billed $948 or $1,548 at checkout. A single month costs $139 or $199, and every plan renews automatically under what the checkout calls a "Continuity Program" — while the FAQ answers "Are there hidden fees, memberships, or auto-rebills?" with "No." Its refund policy also keeps a $50–$100 consultation fee if a provider declines you, against the FAQ's promise of a full refund. Pick the plan length on purpose, and read the line under the checkout total before you pay.
Good fit if you want phone support seven days a week (6am to 6pm Pacific).
The catch: TrimRx's homepage and Terms publish different prices. Its homepage leads with "Starting at $179" and "Starting at $259", but its own Terms price the same plans at $199 then $299, and $349 then $399, and no page explains the gap or shows a dose ladder that would produce the lower figures.
Where each one will treat you
CoreAge Rx
No coverage list is published. CoreAge's FAQ says it serves the United States only, with restrictions that depend on the therapy and get disclosed during intake. It does name the physicians assigned in four states, with license numbers: Dr Jeffrey Shellenberger in California, Massachusetts and Vermont, and Dr Marc Serota in Rhode Island. Its sign-up form asks for your state first and offers all 50 plus Washington, D.C.
TrimRx
All 50 states. Its Terms say: "Our products and services are available only within the 50 states of the United States of America."
Ready to start with one?
Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.