GHK-Cu Providers, Compared on Price and Pharmacy Transparency
Compounded GHK-Cu runs $103–$260 a month across the 9 of 22 sellers here that publish a plain monthly rate; the lowest is $103 (Wisp). 11 of 22 name their pharmacy and its federal compounding category. Every price here was checked by October 2026.
On this page▾
How much does compounded GHK-Cu cost a month?
Every seller here, in the same order as the list below. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Every seller here, in the same order as the list below. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership. (continued)
Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else (see disclosure). Full write-ups below.
“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way, or that the provider has not stated one. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, not used, or not stated on the provider's own site. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility, or 503A + 503B network where a company names pharmacies in both categories) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — of the 22 providers listed, 11 publish a facility type at all. Every provider here includes the clinician consult. Each row above shows the exact date its price was checked on that provider's own site — prices can change without notice.
What determines a row's position is printed below, and nothing else moves it: a commercial relationship can earn a provider a disclosed, labeled placement, but it cannot change the criteria, the verified prices, or the drawbacks we print beside any row. The 3 factors below are what actually move a row up or down.
Two prices changed recently
2 of the 22 providers here publish no price for GHK-Cu anywhere on their own site right now. 11 more quote only a "starting at," "as low as," or first-month figure with no full dose-tier breakdown. Two changed recently: Eden's price moved and now carries a separately disclosed membership fee, and Vyora Wellness went from no published price to a flat $199/mo.
Pharmacy sourcing, on the record or not
We only mark a provider's pharmacy chip with a regulatory facility category when its own site names the facility AND states that category — of the 22 providers here, 11 do. Several of the rest state a 503A claim sitewide without restating it on the GHK-Cu product page itself — a real, checkable gap, not an oversight on our part.
How the order is set
Any paid placement is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — see the disclosure below the board. Within that group, and separately within every other row, the same rule applies: sorted by whether the provider clears the pharmacy-disclosure bar above, then by their own advertised price, low to high, for rows that tie. A provider's placement within its own group is never for sale.
Before you compare prices: unlike this site's tirzepatide and semaglutide boards — where a compounded version is sold specifically because an FDA-approved brand (Zepbound, Wegovy) is in shortage — GHK-Cu has no FDA-approved drug product of any kind. A direct DailyMed search for "GHK-Cu" (checked live, August 2026) returns exactly one result: an over-the-counter sunscreen marketed under an OTC monograph, where "copper tripeptide-1" appears only as an inactive ingredient — not the product's active sunscreen agent, and not a GHK-Cu product in any real sense. No injectable or topical GHK-Cu product exists on DailyMed at all. Every provider here is a compounded wellness product sold under a pharmacy's general compounding authority, with no DailyMed-listed precedent this check could find. What we score here is how honestly and clearly each provider states its price and pharmacy sourcing — not whether GHK-Cu itself is worth buying. Talk to a licensed clinician about that part.
Only confirmed GHK-Cu sellers are ranked here. Looking for a related wellness compound instead? Our PT-141 comparison shares three providers with this roster (Bodybuilding Health+, RxPepsDirect, YourHealthRx) but is not the same list — a provider selling GHK-Cu does not necessarily sell PT-141, and vice versa. Our NAD+ and Glutathione comparisons use the same pharmacy-first method against different longevity-compound rosters. Looking for a GLP-1 or growth-hormone-axis peptide instead? Our tirzepatide comparison and sermorelin comparison round out the rest — see each board's own roster for what it actually confirmed.
Nothing on this page is medical advice. GHK-Cu is not an FDA-approved drug in any form we could find; every product here is sold as a compounded or wellness formulation under a pharmacy's general authority, not a medication reviewed by FDA for the safety or efficacy of this specific use. We read every price and sourcing claim on this page directly off each provider's own site by October 2026; providers change prices without telling us, so verify the current number before you buy. Ask a licensed clinician whether GHK-Cu fits your situation.