Ranked above it

Eden
A named pharmacy, but a hidden membership fee nearly doubles the real price.
#1 on our GHK-Cu provider ranking, above RxPepsDirect at #6.
Read the Eden review →Provider review
No subscription — a per-visit fee, but it can't refund the medication charge.
RxPepsDirect's own Refund Policy states plainly, "RxPepsDirect does not sell, dispense, ship, or collect payment for medications" — the $39 telehealth visit fee (charged on every reorder) is the only thing it can refund; the actual medication charge goes straight to its named pharmacy, Optimal Balance Pharmacy.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What RxPepsDirect discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Disclosed
Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit RxPepsDirectPharmacy
503A pharmacy
Labs
Not required to start; individual product pages reference…
States
Published state list
Ranked above it

Eden
A named pharmacy, but a hidden membership fee nearly doubles the real price.
#1 on our GHK-Cu provider ranking, above RxPepsDirect at #6.
Read the Eden review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not required
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Not a hidden trap, but a genuinely different pricing MODEL that a reader expecting a flat subscription price should understand clearly: no monthly auto-charge exists at all. Its own FAQ states, "No subscription. No commitment. Pay only when you order," and separately confirms, "Each refill is a new $39 visit" — both facts disclosed, neither hidden, but easy to misread as a simple flat rate at a glance.
See plans at RxPepsDirectPrices read from RxPepsDirect's own site · August 2026
What they advertise
Tirzepatide (dose-scaling titration): Month 1, 12mg = $45; Month 2, 24mg = $90; Month 3, 34mg = $127.50; Month 4, 44mg = $165; Month 5, 56mg = $210; Month 6+, 66mg = $247.50. Semaglutide: Month 1, 1.2mg = $25 (Starter), climbing through higher tiers to a 30mg refill at $291. PLUS a "$39 per visit" telehealth fee applied to every order, per RxPepsDirect's own FAQ.
What you actually pay
No single flat monthly figure exists by design — RxPepsDirect's own model is pay-per-order. A realistic Month-1 total is $84 for tirzepatide ($45 vial + $39 visit fee) or $64 for semaglutide ($25 + $39), rising each month as the dose titrates upward per the site's own published schedule, with the $39 fee recurring at every reorder. The same pay-per-vial model covers the rest of the catalog: glutathione $20 per 2000mg, PT-141 $75 per 10mg, GHK-Cu $80 per 50mg, and NAD+ $100 per 1000mg.
Money you will meet later
RxPepsDirect connects patients to Optimal Balance Pharmacy, a named 503A compounding pharmacy in Texas, for compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide — no subscription, no auto-charge, and a dose-scaling price tied to a published titration schedule (tirzepatide climbs from a $45, 12mg Month-1 vial to a $247.50, 66mg Month-6+ vial). The two GLP-1s are a small corner of what it sells: the same peptide menu lists BPC-157, TB-500, epithalon, MOTS-c, DSIP, melanotan II, KPV, tesamorelin and a CJC-1295/ipamorelin blend, priced by the vial rather than by the month, which is why they sit outside a ranking built on monthly cost. A flat $39 telehealth fee applies to every reorder, per its own FAQ ("Each refill is a new $39 visit"), not just the first. Its pharmacy disclosure is among the most specific here — the pharmacy is named on the same page as the price, and the batch-testing lab (Eagle Analytical) is named too. The catch: RxPepsDirect's own Refund Policy states it "does not sell, dispense, ship, or collect payment for medications" at all — meaning most of what a patient actually pays is billed and controlled entirely by a third party the company itself directs disputes to.
RxPepsDirect appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
RxPepsDirect names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
503A, named directly. Its product pages say "dispensed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy," describe it as a "503A pharmacy in Texas," and add that every batch is tested by Eagle Analytical for sterility and endotoxin. Pharmacy, category and testing lab, all on the same page as the price.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
A real, specific 28-state-plus-DC coverage list: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming, plus DC — fewer than half the states, notably excluding California, Illinois, Georgia, Ohio, and North Carolina.
The part they would rather you skipped
RxPepsDirect's own Refund Policy states plainly, "RxPepsDirect does not sell, dispense, ship, or collect payment for medications" — despite the medication being most of what a patient actually pays, RxPepsDirect can only refund its own $39 visit fee, and only before a provider begins reviewing the intake. Any dispute over the medication charge, shipping, dispensing, or a return has to go directly to a third party, Optimal Balance Pharmacy, per the same policy. Combined with the $39 fee recurring on every single reorder (not a one-time cost) and coverage limited to fewer than half the states, a reader gets real transparency on WHERE the medication comes from, but real distance from RxPepsDirect itself on WHO is accountable for what they actually pay for it.
None of this is unique to RxPepsDirect — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — the most specific board RxPepsDirect sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.






1 more provider ranks on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check RxPepsDirect's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.
Facts on this page reflect RxPepsDirect's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on RxPepsDirect's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
RxPepsDirect
6 compounds from $20/2000mg