Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

EdgeRx cost: $225/mo tirzepatide

EdgeRx lists sermorelin at $149/mo, tirzepatide at $225/mo and semaglutide at $199/mo, plus 4 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its GLP-1 category reads "From $39/mo" — that is a B12 shot; tirzepatide is $225.

EdgeRx's homepage card for weight loss describes "GLP-1 protocols" and prices the category "From $39/mo." That figure is MICC, a lipotropic B12 injection with no GLP-1 in it, billed as $79 every two months. The two GLP-1s in the category, compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, are $199 and $225 a month.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What EdgeRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit EdgeRx

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated for GLP-1s or peptides; bloodwork is required…

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does EdgeRx cost?

EdgeRx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $149/mo$149/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $225/mo$225/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $199/mo$199/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
NAD+ $119/mo nasal, $175 troche$119/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Glutathione $99/mo nasal, $109 troche$99/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
PT-141 $99/mo troche, $189 nasal$99/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
GHK-Cu $175/mo$175/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The homepage's weight-loss card, written around "GLP-1 protocols", prices the category "From $39/mo" — the B12 injection, not a GLP-1. Separately, the founder's prices on its peptide products sit beside a higher standard price, and no page says how long the founder's price lasts or whether refills keep it.

See plans at EdgeRx

Prices read from EdgeRx's own site

What they advertise

Per month, physician review and free shipping included: compounded tirzepatide $225, semaglutide $199 (each a one-month supply). At "Founder's price" (standard price in brackets): sermorelin nasal spray or sublingual $149 ($199); NAD+ nasal $119 ($149), sublingual $175 ($239); glutathione nasal $99 ($149), sublingual $109 ($169); PT-141 sublingual $99 ($139), nasal $189 ($249); GHK-Cu hair topical $175 ($199). MICC B12 injection $39 a month, billed $79 every two months.

What you actually pay

$225 a month for tirzepatide and $199 for semaglutide. Sermorelin is $149 a month at the current founder's price and $199 at the standard price.

Money you will meet later

  • You are charged when you order, before physician review; the charge is refunded in full if you are not approved.
  • Its Terms say the final amount charged "may vary depending on the medication prescribed and the pharmacy that fills it."

The bottom line

EdgeRx (EdgeRx Health, LLC) is a men's telehealth brand selling compounded tirzepatide ($225 a month) and semaglutide ($199), plus sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141 as nasal sprays or sublingual troches, and a GHK-Cu hair topical. Every price includes physician review and free shipping, and it names its pharmacy: Strive Pharmacy, a 503A pharmacy. Most non-GLP-1 products are sold at a "Founder's price" beside a higher "Standard price" — sermorelin $149 against $199 — with no end date given. It ships to 47 states, and its homepage prices the GLP-1 category by a B12 shot.

EdgeRx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is EdgeRx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the pharmacy named — Strive Pharmacy, stated with its 503A category on its pharmacy page.
  • You want an all-in monthly price: physician review and shipping are included, with no separate physician fee.
  • You want sermorelin, NAD+ or PT-141 without a needle — each comes as a nasal spray or a sublingual troche.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are reading the homepage for GLP-1 prices — its "From $39/mo" weight-loss figure is a B12 shot, not a GLP-1.
  • You live in Arkansas, Indiana or South Carolina, which it does not serve.
  • You want a refund after approval — compounded orders cannot be returned or refunded once approved.

What EdgeRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

EdgeRx names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Strive Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
What its own site says

Named. Its pharmacy page: "EdgeRx works with a single network of compounding pharmacies: Strive Pharmacy, a US-licensed 503A pharmacy compounding prescription medications since 2018." Its FAQ adds one exception: the MICC B12 injection is prepared by an FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

47 states. Its shipping page and FAQ: "Arkansas, Indiana, and South Carolina are not supported yet."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The homepage prices EdgeRx's GLP-1 category by a product that is not a GLP-1. Its weight-loss card promises "GLP-1 protocols with muscle-preserving glycine and B12" from $39 a month; $39 is MICC, a B12 lipotropic billed $79 every two months, while semaglutide is $199 and tirzepatide $225. Its peptide prices carry a second question: each sits under a "Founder's price" label beside a higher standard price, and nothing on the site says when that ends.

  • The homepage's GLP-1 category reads "From $39/mo" — the price of a B12 injection, not semaglutide ($199) or tirzepatide ($225).
  • Peptide prices are "Founder's" prices beside higher standard prices, with no end date or refill terms stated.
  • Not available in Arkansas, Indiana or South Carolina.
  • No refund once a prescription is approved and compounded; refills renew automatically until you cancel.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check EdgeRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See EdgeRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect EdgeRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on EdgeRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.