Skip to content
PeptideRank
EOS Health logo

Provider review

EOS Health cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Names five 503A pharmacies — but its own legal pages disagree on HIPAA.

EOS Health markets "HIPAA-Compliant Care" sitewide while its own Terms & Conditions state it is not a HIPAA covered entity and is not required to comply with HIPAA.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What EOS Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit EOS Health

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated on site

States

All 50 states

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The tirzepatide page leads with "$149 first month" directly next to "then $299/month" — disclosed in the same breath rather than buried, but still a real ~2x jump from the sign-up price to the standing one. Separate 3-month and 12-month prepay tiers advertise larger dollar-amount savings that were not independently walked through checkout to confirm as a per-month rate.

See plans at EOS Health

Prices read from EOS Health's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

EOS Health's own compounded-tirzepatide page advertises "$149 first month, then $299/month all-inclusive price, regardless of dose. Cancel anytime." Its compounded-semaglutide page shows the same shape at lower numbers: a $99/month figure most prominently (a first-order discount code applied automatically), resolving to a $199/month standing Monthly plan. Its Sermorelin page states a flat "$120.00/month" with no first-month split. All three apply automatically at checkout with no discount code to remember for the default Monthly plan.

What you actually pay

$299/month for compounded tirzepatide from the second month onward — EOS Health's own product page states this is an "all-inclusive price, regardless of dose," and formulation add-ons (+Glycine, +B12) did not change the displayed price when. $199/month for compounded semaglutide from the second charge onward — described as "the lower-cost of the two GLP-1 options at EOS Health," consistent with the $100 gap between the two standing rates. $120/month for compounded sermorelin, with no first-month discount found for that product. Its other three compounds price by format — NAD+ from $111.75 a month as a nasal spray or $134.25 injected, glutathione from $95.20 or $103.20, and PT-141 from $135.20.

Money you will meet later

  • EOS Health's own Refunds, Returns & Subscription Policy states, "OTHER THAN CANCELLATION DUE TO MEDICAL DISQUALIFICATION, IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION," and requires 72 hours' notice before the next billing date to avoid another charge.

The bottom line

EOS Health, LLC discloses more than most of the providers here on the questions that actually matter when you are comparing providers: its own Clinical & Pharmacy Partners page names a clinical partner (Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC) AND five separate 503A pharmacies, its compounded-tirzepatide page states the regulatory category again directly on the product page itself, and its own FAQ schema states an unqualified all-50-states claim rather than a vague "varies by state." Its default pricing is also cleaner than several peers': $299/month for tirzepatide and $120/month for sermorelin apply automatically, with no discount code and no prepay commitment, unlike Fridays' promo-gated headline. Set against all of that is a genuine, unusual gap: EOS Health advertises "HIPAA-Compliant Care" on a footer badge, a trust bar repeated on every treatment page, and on the intake form itself, immediately before it asks for date of birth and phone number — yet its own Terms & Conditions state, in so many words, that EOS Health is NOT a HIPAA covered entity and is NOT required to comply with HIPAA, a position its own separate HIPAA Privacy Policy page does not appear to agree with. Two of the company's own legal documents disagree with each other about a claim printed on nearly every page of the site.

EOS Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • A provider whose own site names both a clinical partner and multiple specific compounding pharmacies beats a vague "partner network."
  • A flat, dose-independent price with no discount code or annual prepay required to see the real number is worth something to you — EOS Health's own product pages apply $299/mo (tirzepatide) or $120/mo (sermorelin) automatically.
  • You want one company selling both compounded tirzepatide and compounded sermorelin, rather than shopping separate providers for each.

Look elsewhere if

  • You'd take a "HIPAA-Compliant Care" badge at face value — read EOS Health's own Terms & Conditions first, since they state directly that the company isn't bound by HIPAA the way the marketing implies.
  • You want the lowest advertised tirzepatide price here — $299/month (after a $149 first month) is the highest true no-prepay monthly figure among the providers here that state a sourced regulatory category.
  • A refund if you simply change your mind after a charge posts matters to you — EOS Health's own Refunds policy limits refunds to medical-disqualification cancellations only.

What EOS Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

EOS Health names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Named, more than once: EOS Health's own Clinical & Pharmacy Partners page states, "EOS Health uses various 503a pharmacies to dispense medications across the U.S. and all are held to a rigorous standard," and names five directly — GoGoMeds, The Pharmacy Hub, Hallandale Pharmacy, Strive Compounding Pharmacy, and Greenwich Rx. Its compounded-tirzepatide product page separately states, on the page itself, "This medication is compounded by a licensed 503A pharmacy in accordance with Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug & Cosmetic Act." An earlier research pass recorded a specific pharmacy partner, F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy — that name does not appear anywhere on the live site today; this review does not repeat it.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

EOS Health's own weight-loss page carries an FAQPage schema block stating plainly, "EOS Health services are available in all 50 U.S. states" — an unqualified all-50 claim. An earlier research pass recorded a "concrete state-exclusion list" instead; no exclusion list of any kind appears on the site, so that specific claim does not hold up under this fresh check.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

EOS Health advertises "HIPAA-Compliant Care" in three places at minimum — a footer compliance badge, a trust bar repeated on every treatment page, and "Private & secure · HIPAA-compliant" copy on the intake form itself, directly above the fields asking for date of birth and phone number. Its own Terms & Conditions say the opposite, in plain language: "EOS Health is not a 'covered entity' under HIPAA... EOS Health is not required to comply with HIPAA with respect to such Protected Information, except to the extent that any applicable law requires otherwise." Its own separate HIPAA Privacy Policy page, meanwhile, describes itself as bound to maintain PHI privacy "as required by law" and walks through detailed HIPAA-style patient rights. Two of the company's own legal pages disagree with each other about whether HIPAA applies to it at all, and the marketing keeps advertising the badge regardless.

  • Advertises "HIPAA-Compliant Care" sitewide while its own Terms & Conditions state it is not a HIPAA covered entity and is not required to comply with HIPAA — a genuine contradiction between two of the company's own legal pages, not just a marketing simplification
  • $149 is a first-month-only tirzepatide rate; the standing price from month two onward is $299/month, the highest true no-prepay monthly figure among the providers here that state a sourced regulatory category
  • No refund once a subscription charge posts, other than cancellation due to medical disqualification by EOS Health's own provider, per its own Refunds policy; 72 hours' notice is required before the next billing date to avoid another charge

None of this is unique to EOS Health — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check EOS Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See EOS Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect EOS Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on EOS Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

EOS Health

6 compounds, From $95.20/mo nasal, $103 injection

Visit