Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Henry Meds cost: $349/mo (3-month supply) tirzepatide

Henry Meds lists tirzepatide at $349/mo (3-month supply) (advertised as $297/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $297/mo (advertised as $247/mo on a 6-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

"Starts at $179" is liraglutide; semaglutide shots are $297/mo.

Its price list puts weekly semaglutide at $297 a month and sells oral tirzepatide only as a 3-month supply ($1,047, about $349 a month, or $891 paid up front). The $179 buys liraglutide or sublingual semaglutide.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Henry Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Henry Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for the GLP-1 programs

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Henry Meds cost?

Henry Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $297/mo on a 3-mo prepay$349/mo (3-month supply)Higher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $247/mo on a 6-mo prepay$297/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The "starts at $179" on its GLP-1 pages is not the semaglutide or tirzepatide price, and leaving a multi-month plan early for a non-medical reason can mean you "pay out the rest of your balance."

See plans at Henry Meds

Prices read from Henry Meds's own site

What they advertise

GLP-1 pages: "starts at $179/month," including provider visits, medication, supplies and ongoing support. Its Programs page lists semaglutide injections at $297/month, sublingual semaglutide at $179 or $249/month, liraglutide at $179/month, oral tirzepatide at $1,047 for a 3-month supply ($891 if paid in full) and oral semaglutide at $747 for 3 months ($537 paid in full).

What you actually pay

$297 a month for semaglutide injections, month to month; a 6-month plan is $1,782, or $1,482 paid in full. Oral tirzepatide works out to about $349 a month on its 3-month supply ($297 a month if paid in full). The $179 figure buys liraglutide or the lower sublingual semaglutide tier, not semaglutide injections or tirzepatide. No dose-by-dose prices are published.

Money you will meet later

  • A $30 consultation fee is kept once a prescription is issued, and a processing fee may be taken from any refund.

The bottom line

Henry Meds (Adonis Health, Inc.) sells compounded GLP-1s — weekly semaglutide injections, daily liraglutide, sublingual and oral semaglutide, and oral tirzepatide tablets — plus phentermine, hormone therapy and ED care. Its GLP-1 pages say only that prices "start at $179/month"; the real figures are on a separate Programs page: $297 a month for semaglutide injections, and oral tirzepatide only as a 3-month supply at $1,047 ($891 paid in full). The evaluation is free and you pay only if prescribed, but once medication ships it is final sale, and leaving a multi-month plan early can mean paying the rest of the balance. Its pages still disagree on the pharmacy: product pages say "503(A) Compounding Pharmacy or 503(B) Outsourcing Facility," the Terms say 503A, and none is named.

Henry Meds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Henry Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to pay nothing unless a provider prescribes.
  • You want an oral option — Henry sells sublingual and oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide.
  • You want to cancel online, by email or by phone.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the price on the product page — it is only on a separate legal page.
  • You want oral tirzepatide month to month; it is sold as a 3-month supply.
  • You want to know which pharmacy, or even which federal category, fills your prescription.

What Henry Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Henry Meds states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its semaglutide, tirzepatide and GLP-1 pages say medication is compounded "in a 503(A) Compounding Pharmacy or 503(B) Outsourcing Facility"; its Terms say medications "are prepared in accordance with Section 503A." The two do not agree.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its Terms say the service is open only to people "physically located in states where we offer the Services," and its FAQ asks you to "live or have an address in one of the states we support." No list is given.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The price you need is not where you shop. Henry's GLP-1 pages say "starts at $179/month"; its Programs page shows that is liraglutide or a sublingual tier, while semaglutide injections are $297 a month and oral tirzepatide comes only as a $1,047 three-month supply. Medication is final sale once shipped, and leaving a multi-month plan early can mean paying the rest of the balance.

  • Real prices are on a legal "Programs" page, not the product pages.
  • Oral tirzepatide is sold only as a 3-month supply.
  • Final sale once shipped; subscription fees "generally non-refundable."
  • Pharmacy unnamed, and its pages disagree on 503A versus 503B.
  • No state list.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Henry Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Henry Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Henry Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Henry Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.