Also on this list
ShedRx
A disclosed price ladder — but "as low as" is the 12-month rate, not the real one.
Another provider on our GHK-Cu provider ranking.
Read the ShedRx review →
Provider review
Eden lists sermorelin at $295/mo incl. membership (advertised as $176/mo on a 3-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $129/mo and semaglutide at $99/mo, plus 3 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
One flat GLP-1 price, but its money-back warranty reads very differently in the Terms.
Compounded semaglutide is $99/mo and tirzepatide $129/mo at every dose, with "no separate membership fee." The page promises your money back if you don't lose 15% in six months; the Terms set the bar at 10%, add weekly Facebook posts and two weigh-in videos, and limit the refund to "membership fees."
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Eden discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit EdenPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
"Provider-directed labwork, included when needed," per…
States
All 50 states
Also on this list
ShedRx
A disclosed price ladder — but "as low as" is the 12-month rate, not the real one.
Another provider on our GHK-Cu provider ranking.
Read the ShedRx review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $176/mo on a 3-mo prepay | $295/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $129/mo | $129/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | From $84/mo | From $84/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | From $95/mo + $99/mo membership | From $194/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| GHK-Cu | From $68/mo + $99/mo membership | From $167/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — On the peptide line only: a required Eden Membership ($39 first month, then $99/month) sits under every medication price. "Medication is not available without a membership. Membership fee is not included," per the footnote on each peptide page.
See plans at EdenPrices read from Eden's own site
What they advertise
GLP-1: "Semaglutide $99/mo" and "Tirzepatide $129/mo," listed as the same price in month 1, month 2, month 3 and "Every month," with "No membership fees." Peptides: sermorelin from $126 for the first month, NAD+ injections from $91 for the first month, glutathione from $95 for the first month, GHK-Cu from $68/month — each "medication only," plus a required Eden Membership.
What you actually pay
$99 a month for semaglutide and $129 a month for tirzepatide, all-inclusive. For the peptide line, add the required Eden Membership: "$39 for the first month, auto-renews at $99/month thereafter." GHK-Cu, for example, is $68 + $99 = $167 a month after the first month. Sermorelin's standing rate shows only at sign-up: the checkout lists $196 a month month to month ($146 for the first order, after a $50 discount) or $528 for 3 months, with provider review, on-demand care and shipping marked "Included" and no membership line — while the sermorelin page says the membership is required on top. NAD+ injections and glutathione publish only a first-month medication price, so their standing cost is not stated. NAD+ face cream is $84 a month before the membership.
Money you will meet later
Eden (Eden Health International Inc.) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus compounded sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and GHK-Cu, and owns its own pharmacy, Eden Pharmacy in Albuquerque (formerly Contigo Compounding). Its GLP-1 pricing is now among the plainest anywhere: $99/mo for semaglutide and $129/mo for tirzepatide, the same at every dose, with "no separate membership fee" and a "lifetime price guarantee" while your account stays active. Two things pull against it. Its Weight Loss Warranty is advertised as "lose at least 15% in 6 months or get your money back," but the Terms behind it describe a much narrower program. And its peptide line still works the old way: each price is "medication only," with a required Eden Membership ($39 the first month, then $99/month) on top. FDA also sent Eden a warning letter in June 2026 over how its site described its compounded drugs.
Eden appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Eden states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Named: Eden Pharmacy in Albuquerque, New Mexico — formerly Contigo Compounding, which Eden acquired in August 2025, per the press release Eden Pharmacy's own site links. Eden's GLP-1 page says, "We don't just prescribe GLP‑1s. We make them," but also that your medication "is prepared by Eden Pharmacy or one of Eden's vetted U.S. pharmacy partners," and Eden Pharmacy says it "is licensed and operates in 32 states." Outside those states a partner pharmacy, unnamed, fills the order. Neither Eden nor Eden Pharmacy states a 503A or 503B category on its own pages; that appears only in the linked release.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
"All 50 states" for GLP-1 programs, per Eden's home page FAQ: "We are currently able to serve GLP-1 programs to all 50 states." Its own pharmacy covers 32 of them; partner pharmacies cover the rest. No state list is published for the peptide line.
The part they would rather you skipped
Eden's GLP-1 page sells a "Weight Loss Warranty": "Follow the plan, lose at least 15% in 6 months or get your money back." Section 17 of its Terms of Service describes something narrower. You qualify only if you "fail to lose 10% of your baseline weight" — not 15% — after 26 consecutive weekly injections ordered through Eden's portal, with no skipped doses, weekly check-ins, every follow-up attended, and a weekly post "in Eden's private Facebook group." You must film two weigh-in videos, one within your first 15 days and one at six months, showing your face and the scale. Eden makes the "final eligibility decision" at its "sole discretion." Even then, the refund "will be limited to your membership fees attributed solely to the eligible service paid over the first six months" — while the same GLP-1 page says, "There is no separate membership fee." A reader who signs up for the guarantee should read Section 17 first.
Other providers on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — the closest match to what Eden sells.



13 more providers are on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Eden's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Eden's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Eden's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Eden
6 compounds, From $68/mo + $99/mo membership