Skip to content
PeptideRank

Head to head

MEDVi vs Eden

What each one charges a month, which pharmacy each will name, and where each will treat you — read off their own sites, not their marketing.

Both sell compounded tirzepatide — see both on our full tirzepatide list.

What each actually charges

A blank means that provider does not sell that treatment. Read each provider's cost details for the medication, commitment and additional fees behind the listed figure.

Treatment
MEDVi
Eden
Tirzepatide$199/mo$129/mo
Semaglutide$299/mo$99/mo
SermorelinDoesn't sell it$196/mo + $99/mo membership
NAD+Doesn't sell itFrom $84/mo
GlutathioneDoesn't sell itFrom $95/mo + $99/mo membership
Pharmacy categoryNot disclosedNot disclosed

MEDVi checked October 2026; Eden checked October 2026.

Who each one suits

MEDVi

Good fit if you plan to pay with an HSA or FSA card, which it accepts.

The catch: FDA sent MEDVi, LLC a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721455, posted March 3, 2026), citing false and misleading claims on its website that misbrand its compounded drugs. Its own footer now says site materials "may be generated or enhanced using artificial intelligence" and that "Individuals appearing in advertisements may be actors or models." On price, its main page sells semaglutide at a first-month rate and prices tirzepatide nowhere; the side page that does is internally inconsistent.

Read the full MEDVi review →

Eden

Good fit if you want a company that owns its own compounding pharmacy rather than sending every prescription to an unnamed partner.

The catch: Eden's GLP-1 page sells a "Weight Loss Warranty": "Follow the plan, lose at least 15% in 6 months or get your money back." Section 17 of its Terms of Service describes something narrower. You qualify only if you "fail to lose 10% of your baseline weight" — not 15% — after 26 consecutive weekly injections ordered through Eden's portal, with no skipped doses, weekly check-ins, every follow-up attended, and a weekly post "in Eden's private Facebook group." You must film two weigh-in videos, one within your first 15 days and one at six months, showing your face and the scale. Eden makes the "final eligibility decision" at its "sole discretion." Even then, the refund "will be limited to your membership fees attributed solely to the eligible service paid over the first six months" — while the same GLP-1 page says, "There is no separate membership fee." A reader who signs up for the guarantee should read Section 17 first.

Read the full Eden review →

Where each one will treat you

MEDVi

Not published. Its Terms: "The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service."

Eden

"All 50 states" for GLP-1 programs, per Eden's home page FAQ: "We are currently able to serve GLP-1 programs to all 50 states." Its own pharmacy covers 32 of them; partner pharmacies cover the rest. No state list is published for the peptide line.

Ready to start with one?

Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.