Merged from 2 independently-verified boards · August 2026
Weight Loss Injections, Compared Across Both Drug Classes
195 providers — 147 of them sell both compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide. This board merges our two single-drug rankings into one: each provider appears once, priced at whichever compound is cheaper, tagged so you know which one that is.
On this page▾
/ The board
Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else (see disclosure). Full write-ups below.
“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way, or that the provider has not stated one. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, not used, or not stated on the provider's own site. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility, or 503A + 503B network where a company names pharmacies in both categories) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — of the 195 providers listed, 52 publish a facility type at all. Every provider here includes the clinician consult. Each row above shows the exact date its price was checked on that provider's own site — prices can change without notice.
The two drug classes here are not interchangeable, and the clinical evidence on the gap between them is stronger than most comparison pages let on. SURMOUNT-5 — a real, randomized, head-to-head phase 3b trial of 751 adults with obesity, each drug titrated to its own maximum tolerated dose over 72 weeks — found tirzepatide produced significantly greater weight loss than semaglutide: a least-squares mean of -20.2% versus -13.7% at week 72 (P<0.001). That is a real, randomized finding, not two separate trials stitched together to look like one. It is also evidence about the FDA-approved branded molecules under trial supervision, not a guarantee about what is actually in any specific provider's compounded vial — a distinction our full trial breakdown covers in depth, including the second head-to-head trial (SURPASS-2) and why a compounded provider's vial is a separate question from the molecule's own trial evidence.
What that means for shopping this board: a bigger reported effect size is not automatically the right choice for you specifically — tirzepatide's titration schedule runs to a higher maximum dose, tolerability varies person to person, and 147 of the 195 providers ranked here sell both, so switching drug classes without switching providers is often possible if your first choice doesn't suit you. That is the whole reason this page exists as a combined ranking rather than forcing a drug-class decision before you've even seen who's selling either one.
Detailed reviews
Ranked by the same criteria as every board on this site: pharmacy disclosure first, then advertised price, low to high. Every price, pharmacy claim, and pro/con below is unchanged from whichever single-drug board originally verified it — only the merge and the “also sells” note are new to this page. #1 is our top pick on those criteria — filter to see the rest a different way.
Showing our top 10 of 195, by pharmacy disclosure then price
1
Care Bare Rx
Tells you which drug and which format you are buying, and names all four pharmacies that fill it — more than most will.
Names both drugs and both formats on its product page — semaglutide or tirzepatide, tablet or injection — where many competitors only say "GLP-1 program"
A large, well-known telehealth marketplace whose "Success by Sesame" plan is a genuine direct, price-inclusive subscription — but the SAME company's compounded-tirzepatide flow is a referral marketplace where medication cost isn't included, a real same-brand structural split.
$249/mo — Semaglutide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
✓
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
"Available in all 50 states" is stated directly beneath the price, with no contradicting figure found on the same page
Publishes a real, self-consistent 44-state list and names both its pharmacies — but every price is a lowest-dose starting rate, and its own refund page gives three different deadlines for reporting a damaged shipment.
Publishes its state coverage twice and consistently — an explicit 6-state exclusion list AND a 44-state enumeration that agree exactly, rarer here than an unqualified "all 50 states" claim
Its own nav menu names Tirzepatide Injection as a real, distinct product — but pricing is quiz-gated to a category-wide "starting at" figure, and no pharmacy category is stated.
Names two regulated compounding pharmacies directly and publishes all four of its own pricing tiers side by side — but the headline figure it advertises most is the 12-month prepay rate, not the $235/mo it actually costs with no commitment.
Names two specific compounding pharmacies directly on its own FAQ page, each with a stated regulatory category: VialsRx, "a 503A community sterile compounding pharmacy licensed by the Texas State Board of Pharmacy," and GreenwichRx
A clean, unhedged "compounded in accordance with federal Section 503A guidelines" claim on the same product page as the price — but its own FAQ headlines "licensed in all 50 states" and then narrows that, in the same answer, to a 40-state list (plus DC).
A flat, no-subscription price stated directly on its own site — the cleanest pricing claim here — but no pharmacy is named anywhere, and the published state coverage is a number, not a list.
An explicit, first-party "One price · All dosages · No subscriptions" claim next to the headline figure — no prepay tier or auto-refill mechanism found anywhere on the site
A published "$149/mo" auto-refill headline for injectable semaglutide — but, as with this company's other products, no one-time (non-auto-refill) price is disclosed anywhere in dollars.
The $99/mo semaglutide price that follows a reader across the whole site never mentions, next to the number, that a separate Eden Membership is required to buy at all — the true standing cost is $198/mo.
Names both fulfillment pharmacies outright — F&F Pharmacies dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy and Specialty Medical Drugstore dba GoGoMeds — where most competitors name none.
Names four partner pharmacies with full street addresses, and backs them with a genuinely workable self-service cancellation and a 30-day billing-dispute window.
Names four pharmacies outright and then never says what any of them is — and its Terms, all ten sections of them, contain no refund clause at all.
$249/mo — Semaglutide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
✓
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Names four fulfillment pharmacies outright — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — with phone numbers and domains, which most of this board will not do
A real, flat, no-subscription price stated directly on its own product page, for all three of this board's compounds — but no pharmacy is named anywhere, no states list is published, and no public Terms of Service page exists on the live site.
An explicit, first-party "Your Price is Locked In" and "Transparent Pricing & No Hidden Fees" claim directly beside the price — no prepay tier or auto-refill mechanism found anywhere on the product page
A real, disclosed 1/6/12-month semaglutide ladder — but the "as low as $159/mo" headline is the 12-month-prepay rate; the true no-commitment price is $199/mo, and no comprehensive state list is published anywhere on its own site.
Its full four-tier price ladder is real and the multi-month discounts are honestly calculated — each total genuinely costs less than that plan's own monthly rate over the same period
A real, LegitScript-verified Bodybuilding.com-affiliated brand — but its own "first month" semaglutide price is $100 below the "regular price" printed right beside it.
Its storefront has no cart and no checkout, so the $119 on the product page cannot be bought — the only purchasable rate is $279.
$279/mo — Semaglutide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Publishes the prescribing practice, the medical director and his NPI, the dispensing pharmacy with address and telephone, and the corporate owner — more identification than most companies here provide
Pay only when you reorder — no subscription, no auto-charge — and it names the pharmacy and the price on the same page: Optimal Balance Pharmacy in Texas.
Names its fulfillment pharmacy directly on the SAME page as the price — "dispensed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy," a "503A pharmacy in Texas" — and discloses lab batch-testing (Eagle Analytical) no other provider here states
A clean "Starting at $99/m" semaglutide price confirmed against its own 3-month bundle math — undercut by an expired promo banner still live on the homepage.
Names its primary pharmacy directly with a "503A" statement and discloses a genuinely specific, sourced 10-state exclusion list — but its own "as low as $99" headline sits next to a $299 "compare" price the site never confirms is an actual 1-month rate.
Its own semaglutide page states explicitly, "Telos RX prescribes compounded semaglutide through a licensed US 503A pharmacy," naming the pharmacy directly: VialsRX (Houston, TX)
The most literally transparent pricing table here — 1/3/6/12-month prices shown side by side, no click required — but its own "as low as" headline everywhere else on the site is the 12-month prepay figure, 43% below the real 1-month rate.
The only board entry whose pricing page shows the 1-month, 3-month, 6-month, and 12-month price together in one table, with nothing hidden behind a click or a quiz
A rare, clean disclosure: the standing one-time price is explicitly labeled "no subscription necessary," and the cheaper auto-refill option is a real, disclosed discount — not a hidden gap
A real, transparent dose ladder — $125 to $225 as the compounded semaglutide-with-B12 strength climbs from 1mg to 10mg — but no pharmacy is ever named, and clinical care, billing, and refunds all belong to a separate, named partner (SamaritanMD).
A genuinely real, transparent dose-tier ladder ($125-$225 as strength climbs from 1mg to 10mg) that its own public WooCommerce API data confirms directly — not a promo/intro rate
Names a specific pharmacy on the same page as its regulatory category — "Casa Pharma RX... Licensed sterile 503A compounding pharmacy," full Stafford, TX address
A flat, unpromoted $149/mo — the cheapest genuinely flat (non-floor) rate here — but the same site whose FAQ calls its GLP-1s "FDA-approved" ships a live Terms of Service with an unfilled governing-law placeholder.
Tells you outright that its "From $96/mo" headline is the 12-month prepay figure — one of the very few here that does that arithmetic for you instead of leaving you to find it.
One of the most transparent prepay disclosures here: its own page states outright, "The lowest per-month prices reflect the 6- and 12-month plans, billed in full up front" — telling you directly instead of leaving it to be discovered
Names its pharmacy directly on its own product page (Rush Pharmacy) and states a regulatory facility category — and, uniquely among this company's own three product lines, its semaglutide page states plainly there is no first-month teaser at all: one flat $149.99/mo, every dose.
Names its pharmacy (Rush Pharmacy) directly and states a regulatory facility category — the only telehealth reseller here to do so on the product page itself
The most honestly-labeled floor price here — its own FAQ states $165/mo genuinely IS the no-commitment standing rate, with cheaper prepay tiers disclosed as clearly optional rather than buried.
"$165/mo" genuinely is the real no-commitment standing price, not an intro or prepay-gated figure — its own FAQ states "no hidden fees... no price increase as you titrate up"
Its own product page honestly discloses a first-month promo distinct from the true standing rate — but the site's OWN homepage headline quotes the promo number as if it were the standing price.
Its own product page discloses the true standing month-to-month rate directly beside the first-month promo, on the same page — "$140 first month then $170/mo billed monthly, cancel anytime"
Names two named, regulated compounding pharmacies directly and publishes all four of its own pricing tiers side by side, clearly labeled — but the headline figure it advertises most is the 12-month prepay rate, not the $175/mo it actually costs with no commitment.
Names two specific, regulated compounding pharmacies directly, with real detail: Hallandale Pharmacy ("PCAB-accredited, Fort Lauderdale FL, operating since 2003 from a 60,000 sq ft facility, USP 797 compliant") and VialsRx (PCAB-accredited)
Names the dispensing pharmacy with a street address and phone number, names the clinician network, and cites the federal compounding section by number rather than gesturing at licensed pharmacies
"Pause anytime. Refill when ready." is the homepage promise — its own Refund Policy says the discounted 3- and 6-month plans are binding commitments with no cancellation or refund before the term ends.
Its own blog states directly, "Lake Hills Pharmacy is our pharmacy. We own it. It is a 503A compounding facility, NABP-accredited" — a named, self-owned pharmacy and a stated category in the same sentence, the clean case
Names its dispensing pharmacy outright — "dispensed through Strive Pharmacy... a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy" — and sells all three tracked compounds from one company.
Names its dispensing pharmacy directly — its own Cancellation & Refund Policy states, "dispensed through Strive Pharmacy... a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, coordinated through our telehealth platform TelegraMD"
Names FOUR fulfillment pharmacies outright — RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding and Triad Rx — with a clean, unhedged "all 50 states + DC" claim.
Names FOUR fulfillment pharmacies directly — RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, and Triad Rx — with an unhedged category claim
The $199/month semaglutide figure repeats identically, word for word, across the homepage and FAQ — a consistent floor, not a bait-and-switch figure that changes between pages
Names five pharmacies directly on its own Clinical & Pharmacy Partners page and states the $199/month rate applies "regardless of dose" — but the $99 figure that gets a reader in the door is a first-order discount code, not the standing price.
Names a specific pharmacy AND its category in the same sentence: "Precision Compounding Pharmacy (2640 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY 11710), a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy"
The only provider here to name a specific pharmacy AND state a regulatory category on the same page — with honest pay-as-you-go pricing, but no state list published anywhere.
Its own How It Works page names Greenwich Rx directly AND states "U.S.-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies" on the same page — the only provider here to clear that bar
A real, physical medspa's online storefront with clean per-unit pricing and a specific 5-state list — but no Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, or Refund Policy exists anywhere on the live site.
The highest floor among the six providers here that publish an explicit "starting at" price — Found's $99 (for its GLP-1 category broadly), CoreAge's $149, yourEra's $169, Henry Meds' $179, and Fridays' $198 (itself gated behind an annual plan and a discount code) all undercut PlexusDx's $249 — and the only provider whose state-availability claim we could not confirm with a direct site visit.
A genuinely clean, dose-tiered price ladder with no capture-error shape — price rises with dose as clinically expected, not hidden behind a prepay or subscription trap
Names four named, regulated compounding pharmacies in the same sentence as their stated category — a genuinely strong pharmacy disclosure — but the featured "$139" price is explicitly a first-month-only discount, half of the real $279/mo standing rate.
Names four specific pharmacies AND states their regulated category for all of them in the same sentence on its own Terms page: "Licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx"
A named pharmacy stated as "a dedicated 503A compounding pharmacy" on the same page as the price — but every dose tier requires a binding 3-month minimum subscription, and the company runs an MLM-style "Brand Partner" income opportunity alongside its prescribing business.
A named pharmacy — "CLOVERx" — stated directly as "a dedicated 503A compounding pharmacy" on the same page as the price, the clean case this project looks for
A flat $299/mo across both injectable and tablet forms, bundled into one all-in "Subscription Fee" with no second fee stacked underneath it — but no 503A/503B category is stated for any of the three pharmacies it names.
The single best-documented pharmacy disclosure here — six named pharmacies, each with its own 503(a)/503(b) category and its own state-exclusion list — but every price is a 12-week package total, never a monthly rate.
Names SIX specific pharmacies by name, each with its own stated 503(a)/503(b) category and its own state-exclusion list: Apothecary Pharma (503(b), all states), BPI Labs (503(b), all states via intermediary), OptioRx (503(a), a named sub-network, all states), Hallandale Pharmacy (503(a), excludes 6 named states), Miller's Pharmacy (503(a), excludes CA), Boudreaux's New Drug Store (503(a), excludes 4 named states)
One of six providers here whose own site states a regulatory category for its pharmacy — and the one with the lowest headline price, though that $99/mo figure is published for its whole compounded-GLP-1 category, not confirmed as tirzepatide's own number, and assumes paying for multiple months up front.
States, in its own words, "Found partners exclusively with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies" — one of six providers here making a sourced regulatory-category claim at all, and one of four telehealth resellers among them (with Fridays, EOS Health and Liberty) rather than the pharmacy itself
Names four pharmacy partners directly and a clean, unhedged all-50-states claim, with a semaglutide price that agrees across its own homepage and pricing page — unlike its tirzepatide price, which doesn't.
Its own Terms of Service name FOUR pharmacy partners directly by name — "BPI Labs, Inc.," "VitalRx Pharmacy," "The Pharmacy Hub," and "Olympia Pharmaceuticals" — more specific than most peers here
A genuinely flat $129/mo price with no dose-tier trap — but its own Terms & Conditions can't agree with themselves on which state's law even governs the site.
Its own homepage states directly, "Unlike clinics that raise fees when doses increase, AHC keeps one flat rate for every dosage tier" — confirmed against its own shop, no dose-tier pricing trap found for either GLP-1 product
States an FDA-registered outsourcing-facility category, unhedged — and its real semaglutide-injection product data prices a flat $129/month, cheaper than the $199/mo figure advertised sitewide (which belongs to a different, microdosing SKU).
One of the few boards to state its true month-to-month price directly beside the discounted prepay rate — an honest disclosure most peers don't bother with.
Shows the new-patient promo and the standing monthly rate on the same page, and names all three fulfillment pharmacies — one of the cleanest pricing disclosures here.
Its own pricing page states the standing monthly rate directly beside the new-patient promo, on the same page — "$74/mo $149 for 2 months" (2-month special) next to a separate "Monthly plans... $149" line, with the promo explicitly labeled "Special offer pricing only available to new customers"
Only prescribed when the FDA-approved brand is on the shortage list — the same "all 50 states" vs. narrower state-list pattern as this company's tirzepatide row.
A real named pharmacy and an unhedged "all 50 states" claim — but its lowest price is fronted by the same "First 20" scarcity mechanic used on its tirzepatide listing.
A rare four-pharmacy disclosure and an unhedged all-50-states claim — but its own "Military Discount Pricing" banner states $99/month on four live pages and $149/month on a fifth, its own Refund & Cancellation Policy.
The one provider here whose own pages disagree on which regulatory category applies to its compounding pharmacy — and, like most rows here, names no pharmacy at all.
States plainly, in its own words, that "these medications are customized, they're not FDA-approved in the same way as commercial drugs" — a direct disclosure, not left implied
Names the pharmacy that actually fills your prescription — VialsRX in Houston — and lays all four billing tiers side by side so you can see what prepaying buys you.
Names the pharmacy that fills your order (VialsRX) and its clinical partner outright, with a stated regulatory category — most competitors name neither
Tirzepatide is priced flat and honest at $195/mo — no first-month promo, no prepay tier — from a company that names three fulfillment pharmacies on its homepage.
Names four partner pharmacies by name (a fifth in its Help Center) and states, in its own words, that "All partner pharmacies are 503A-accredited" — tied with EOS Health for the most named pharmacies of any telehealth reseller here — but the headline "$198/mo" price requires an annual prepay plan and a discount code; its own no-commitment product page charges $389/mo for the same medication.
Names four partner pharmacies by name and address in its own Terms & Conditions, plus a fifth in its Help Center, which states, in its own words, that "All partner pharmacies are 503A-accredited" — tied with EOS Health for the most named pharmacies of any telehealth reseller here
States an unhedged "licensed, U.S.-based 503A pharmacies" category on two separate pages, and trades as a real, named Florida LLC you can look up yourself.
A flat $199/mo for its "Personalized GLP-1" formulation (semaglutide plus B12) — and its own GLP-1 page states a direct regulatory facility category, though its site elsewhere can't agree on which of two named pharmacies actually fills the order.
States a true no-commitment monthly price directly beside its prepay tiers on the same page for all three compounds — but names no pharmacy at all, and carries no accreditation badge to independently check.
States the true no-commitment month-to-month price directly beside each prepay tier on the same page — the FAQ states plainly, "Start monthly with no commitment — switch to a longer plan anytime after your consult"
Names four fulfillment pharmacies directly with city/state, and its LegitScript badge genuinely resolves — but its own tirzepatide-page FAQ states a different regulatory category for THIS product than the one its homepage claims for every named pharmacy.
Names four fulfillment pharmacies directly by name and city/state on its own homepage (RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx) — more specific than most peers here
A genuinely honest, dose-tiered price ladder — billed every 4 weeks, not by the calendar month.
$224/mo — Tirzepatide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
✓
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
–
Lab work
Not required
Coaching
Not confirmed
One of the most transparent dose-tiered price ladders here — every dose's real price on one page, rising honestly with dose rather than hidden behind a prepay trap
All seven tracked compounds from one company, with a single named pharmacy and its category on the same page: "Strive Pharmacy, a US-licensed 503A pharmacy."
Advertises From $199 a month and sells no monthly plan at all, so the real minimum is $717 up front.
$239/mo — Semaglutide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Flat pricing across doses is real, not just claimed: all five semaglutide doses and all six tirzepatide doses carry identical prices, verified against its own pricing data
Publishes its pharmacy's phone number and street address, and never its name — and the $197 in the largest type is a coupon that fires once.
$247/mo — Semaglutide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Self-service cancellation through the portal at any hour, with a reminder email seven days before every rebill stating the amount and date and offering pause, skip or cancel
Prices nothing on its public site, then shows $147 in the quiz — its own plan data calls that a first-month discount against a $247 recurring rate.
$247/mo — Semaglutide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
A genuine one-month option exists rather than a forced prepay, and the multi-month tiers are labeled as billed in full today rather than disguised as monthly rates
Names two specific pharmacies in its own Terms, lists a real two-state exclusion (AL, ID), and shows the $149 first payment on the same plan card as the ongoing $249/month.
$249/mo (billed quarterly) — Tirzepatide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
✓
Provider visits
Included
–
Shipping
Not disclosed
–
Lab work
Not disclosed
–
Coaching
Not disclosed
Names two specific pharmacies directly in its own Terms & Conditions ("23) Pharmacy Disclosure") rather than a generic category claim
No hidden fees appears six times on a page that adds $100 a month once you reach a standard dose.
$297/mo — Semaglutide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
✓
Provider visits
Included
✓
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Unusually complete human support for the price: a dedicated weight-loss coach, unlimited messaging with provider and care coordinator, and a team that will file up to three prior authorizations
A flat, unhedged $299/month with no prepay tier to decode — but its own Refund Policy discloses that a "monthly" subscription actually bills every 3 weeks, not every calendar month.
The homepage and FAQ never name a specific compound — but its compiled checkout app does, splitting "compounded semaglutide" and "compounded tirzepatide" into two distinctly-named tiers a plain-text crawl of the marketing site would never surface.
$449 / 4 wks (about $488/mo) — Tirzepatide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
–
Coaching
Not disclosed
Names real individual prescribing clinicians on its own FAQ (Dr. Laurie Mercier, MD; Kimberli Hastings, NP; Theresa Vergara, NP; Craig Sorkin, NP) — several peers here name no one
The most directly self-identified compounding pharmacy here — Empower names its own regulatory categories in its own words ("a 503A compounding pharmacy and 503B outsourcing facility"), sitewide, rather than describing a partner
Six named fulfillment pharmacies, but no 503A/503B category stated for any of them, and no comprehensive state list published anywhere on its own site.
The "$79/month" figure is a real, standing membership fee — but it explicitly excludes the medication, priced separately starting at $99/mo on top of it.
The $79/month membership figure genuinely is the standing rate — its own page states directly, "After the first month, monthly membership fee increases to $79/month," confirming $39 (not $79) is the temporary promo
Discloses its compounding pharmacies as "independent FDA-registered 503A and 503B" in its own Terms, from a real legal entity with a full Terms, Privacy and Refund-Policy set.
$133/mo (3-mo bundle) — Tirzepatide
What this price covers
✓
Medication
Included
✓
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
–
Lab work
Not disclosed
–
Coaching
Not disclosed
Its own semaglutide product is a genuine, honestly-disclosed flat $199/mo with "all dosages included," no prepay tier, and free overnight shipping — the cleanest price on the site
A real, BBB-accredited company with a LegitScript badge that actually checks out — but its own $133/mo headline omits a mandatory $74.99/mo membership, and its own live signup quiz discloses a $249/month prepaid price for the same product.
A real, independently-checkable identity: BBB-accredited since 2023 with an A+ rating, named founders and a named Chief Medical Officer, at the exact address its own FDA letter was mailed to
A real, findable semaglutide price — but an FDA warning letter (Feb 2026) cites the same labeling issue several peers here already carry, and no pharmacy category is stated.
A real dollar price is published directly on its own landing page, and the semaglutide figure is consistent between the page's headline and its body copy — unlike the same page's tirzepatide figure
Every advertised saving is arithmetically exact — all sixteen prepay figures across four products reconcile to the month-to-month rate, which is rarer here than it should be
Sells semaglutide as an injection or an oral tablet, with monthly sessions with a licensed nutritionist included — and prints the promo price and the standing price side by side.
The 3-month-prepay discount and the 1-month standing rate are both selectable and labeled, side by side, on the same product page — a genuinely disclosed gap, not a hidden one
A coupon is silently auto-applied to every visitor's price by default — the true standing rate, confirmed directly against ReadyRx's own live pricing API, is $249/month.
The true standing, no-commitment monthly price is independently confirmable by querying ReadyRx's own live pricing API directly, not just reading marketing copy
Names both its fulfillment network and its clinical partner, Beluga Health, P.A., takes HSA/FSA, and offers a genuine cancel-anytime monthly plan. Semaglutide comes as an injection or an oral tablet.
Semaglutide injections and orals are confirmed ACTIVE and purchasable in its own live checkout — but the featured "$149/mo" price is a one-cycle intro rate that auto-renews at $299/month, disclosed nowhere on the marketing site.
What determines a row's position is printed below, and nothing else moves it: a commercial relationship can earn a provider a disclosed, labeled placement, but it cannot change the criteria, the verified prices, or the drawbacks we print beside any row. The 4 factors below are what actually move a row up or down — plus the one factor unique to a merged board: which of a provider's two prices gets shown at all.
One provider, one row — priced at its cheaper drug
147 of the 195 providers here sell BOTH compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide. Rather than list a dual-seller twice, this board shows it once, at whichever of its two advertised prices is cheaper — tagged with which drug that price is for, and noting the other compound's own separate price so a reader who wants that one specifically isn't misled by the number showing.
The price shown is real, but it's compound-specific
Every price, pharmacy claim, and trade-off in the "Detailed reviews" section below is copied unchanged from whichever single-drug board actually verified it — this page introduces no new research, only a merge. 52 of 195 providers name their pharmacy and state a regulatory facility category on the specific product page this board priced them from.
How the order is set
Any paid placement is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — see the disclosure below the board. Within that group, and separately within every other row, the same rule applies: sorted by whether the provider clears the pharmacy-disclosure bar above, then by their own advertised price, low to high, for rows that tie. A provider's placement within its own group is never for sale.
Already know your drug?
Skip the merge entirely: our tirzepatide and semaglutide boards each independently verify their own roster, compound-specific, with no combined pricing logic in the way.
Before you compare prices: every product here is a compounded version of tirzepatide or semaglutide, made by a pharmacy under FDA compounding rules — not Zepbound or Wegovy, the FDA-approved brands. A compounded version can legally be sold only while the corresponding branded drug stays in shortage, and its formulation isn't independently reviewed the way an approved drug's is. What we score here is how honestly and clearly each provider states its price and sourcing for whichever compound it's ranked on — not whether either drug, compounded or otherwise, is the right choice for you. Talk to a licensed clinician about that part.
Tested athletes: both drug classes here sit under WADA monitoring, not a ban
Neither tirzepatide nor semaglutide appears on WADA's Prohibited List. As of 2026, both sit on the Monitoring Program instead — data gets collected on use, but a legitimate prescription for either one is not currently a rule violation. That status can change independently for either drug; confirm whichever compound you're actually taking against the official WADA Prohibited List before you rely on it.
This board is a merge, not new research. Every fact traces back to our tirzepatide comparison or our semaglutide comparison — read either one directly for that drug's own full roster, independent of the other. Looking for a growth-hormone-axis peptide, or a longevity/wellness compound instead? Our sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione, PT-141, and GHK-Cu boards use the same pharmacy-first method against unrelated rosters.
Nothing on this page is medical advice. Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved products in their own right, and their lawful sale depends on the corresponding branded drug (Zepbound, Wegovy) remaining in shortage under FDA compounding rules — that could change without notice, independently for either drug. This page was built by merging our tirzepatide and semaglutide boards on August 2026; every underlying price and sourcing claim was read directly off each provider's own site by whichever single-drug board verified it — see that board's own page for its exact check date. Providers change prices without telling us, so verify the current number before you buy. Ask a licensed clinician whether a weight-management program of any kind, or either drug class specifically, fits your situation.