Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Nimbus Healthcare cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Nimbus Healthcare lists tirzepatide at $299/mo and semaglutide at $179/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

"Pause anytime" is the pitch, but its 3- and 6-month plans cannot be canceled mid-term.

Its WeightWise page leads with "Pause anytime. Refill when ready." Its FAQ says the system "does not have a 'pause' function," that 3- and 6-month plans "cannot be canceled mid-term," and its Refund Policy says no plan can be canceled or refunded once started.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Nimbus Healthcare discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Nimbus Healthcare

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated for its GLP-1 plans.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Nimbus Healthcare cost?

Nimbus Healthcare's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $299/mo$299/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $179/mo$179/mo503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — "Pause anytime" does not describe the discounted plans. The 3- and 6-month plans are fixed terms that cannot be canceled mid-term, and its Refund Policy says no plan is refundable once your prescription is processed. Separately, one FAQ article lists Core prices of $249 (semaglutide) and $329 (tirzepatide) a month, higher than its plan page.

See plans at Nimbus Healthcare

Prices read from Nimbus Healthcare's own site

What they advertise

CarniSema (semaglutide + L-Carnitine): month to month $179; 3 months $447 total ($149/mo); 6 months $774 total ($129/mo). CarniTide (tirzepatide + L-Carnitine): month to month $299; 3 months $747 ($249/mo); 6 months $1,314 ($219/mo). "One price, any dose." Longer plans can be paid up front or monthly with Klarna. A Sustain (maintenance microdose) program runs $249–$592 per 3 or 6 months.

What you actually pay

$179 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide month to month, including medication, clinical supervision and shipping; "No additional fees for membership or medical consults."

Money you will meet later

  • Its "Core vs Sustain" FAQ article lists $249/month semaglutide and $329/month tirzepatide; its plan page and pricing FAQs say $179 and $299.

The bottom line

Nimbus Healthcare (Nimbus Healthcare Corporation, Texas) makes its own compounded GLP-1 blends — CarniSema (semaglutide + L-Carnitine) and CarniTide (tirzepatide + L-Carnitine) — at Lake Hills Pharmacy in Austin, a 503A pharmacy it owns. Month to month, semaglutide is $179 and tirzepatide $299, at any dose, with consult and shipping included. Its cheaper 3- and 6-month plans are fixed terms, and it serves 35 states plus DC.

Nimbus Healthcare appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Nimbus Healthcare for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the pharmacy named: it owns and runs Lake Hills Pharmacy, which it says is a 503A pharmacy.
  • You want one price at any dose, with consult, supervision and shipping included and no membership fee.
  • You want control over timing: refills do not ship automatically — you complete a refill questionnaire each month.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to pause or leave a 3- or 6-month plan early — they cannot be canceled mid-term or refunded once started.
  • You want plain tirzepatide or semaglutide — both products are blends with L-Carnitine.
  • You live outside its 35 states plus DC.

What Nimbus Healthcare offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Nimbus Healthcare names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Lake Hills Pharmacy · 503A pharmacy
What its own site says

503A, named and owned. Its blog: "Lake Hills Pharmacy is our pharmacy. We own it. It is a 503A compounding facility, NABP-accredited ... Every GLP-1 we fill for a Nimbus patient is made there."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Available in 35 states. Not available in these 15:

AKCACTKYLAMAMNMSNMNCRISCUTVTVA
See the full list and where it comes from

35 states plus Washington, DC, listed in its FAQ: AL, AZ, AR, CO, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, ME, MD, MI, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, SD, TN, TX, WA, WV, WI, WY.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The page's own promise — "Pause anytime. Refill when ready." — does not hold for the plans it calls best value. Its FAQ says there is no pause function and that 3- and 6-month plans "cannot be canceled mid-term"; its Refund Policy says even the 6-month plan "cannot be canceled or refunded once started," and the month-to-month plan cannot be canceled or refunded for the current month once processed. Its own price pages also disagree: one FAQ article lists $249 and $329 a month for the same Core medications its plan page sells at $179 and $299.

  • 3- and 6-month plans cannot be canceled mid-term, and no plan is refundable once your prescription is processed.
  • The "pause anytime" pitch conflicts with its FAQ: there is no pause function.
  • One FAQ article lists higher Core prices ($249 / $329 a month) than the plan page.
  • Both products are L-Carnitine blends, not plain semaglutide or tirzepatide.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Nimbus Healthcare's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Nimbus Healthcare pricing

Facts on this page reflect Nimbus Healthcare's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Nimbus Healthcare's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.