Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

yourEra cost: $259/mo tirzepatide

yourEra lists tirzepatide at $259/mo (advertised as $199/mo on a 6-mo prepay), semaglutide at $179/mo (advertised as $99/mo on a 6-mo prepay) and NAD+ at From $170/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Plain terms and three named pharmacies; its "from" price is a 6-month plan.

yourEra lists semaglutide from $79.20/mo and tirzepatide from $159.20/mo. Its checkout shows those are 6-month plans with a 20% code; the monthly plan is $179 and $259, or $143.20 and $207.20 with the code. Its Terms name the three pharmacies that fill prescriptions.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What yourEra discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit yourEra

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required on the site

States

Not published

On this page

How much does yourEra cost?

yourEra's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $199/mo on a 6-mo prepay$259/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $99/mo on a 6-mo prepay$179/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ From $170/moFrom $170/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Refills renew and charge automatically. Its Terms say you "will not receive a separate screen or a request to approve each refill charge"; you get a reminder before each renewal instead.

See plans at yourEra

Prices read from yourEra's own site

What they advertise

yourEra lists semaglutide from $79.20/mo, tirzepatide from $159.20/mo and NAD+ from $170/mo, with "Same price at every dose. No hidden fees."

What you actually pay

The GLP-1 figures are the 6-month plan with a 20% code. At the end of the intake the plan step shows all three plans: semaglutide is $179 a month on the monthly plan, $149 a month on a 12-week plan and $99 a month on a 6-month plan; tirzepatide is $259, $249 and $199. A 20% member code (YourEra20) is applied automatically and kept for every renewal, bringing the monthly plan to $143.20 and $207.20. Each month is four weeks of injections. Its Terms add that refill prices can change with notice. Sermorelin is listed without a price.

The bottom line

yourEra sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+ and sermorelin, with care from Thryv Telehealth by Lavin, P.C. Its Terms are unusually plain: they name the three pharmacies that may fill your order, say your card is charged when a clinician prescribes (often without a live conversation), and let you cancel online at any time. The weak spots: its homepage figures are 6-month plans, the monthly prices appear only at checkout after the intake, sermorelin has no listed price, and the coaching tier ("yourEra Optimum") is still "Coming soon."

yourEra appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is yourEra for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to know which pharmacies may fill your prescription before you sign up.
  • You like one price at every dose rather than a dose-tiered price list.
  • You want to cancel online, any time, without calling anyone.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the monthly price before you answer the intake questions.
  • You want sermorelin with a published price.
  • You want coaching, a nutritionist or at-home labs now; that tier, "yourEra Optimum," is marked "Coming soon."

What yourEra offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

What else yourEra sells

Also sells

Beyond what this board tracks, yourEra's own site names this additional compound — read live off the same product pages, not inferred.

  • SermorelinNot published

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

yourEra names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • MediVera Compounding Pharmacy
  • Galleria Medical Pharmacy
  • VialsRx
What its own site says

Named. yourEra's Terms say your prescription is filled by one of three pharmacies: MediVera Compounding Pharmacy (Diversified Pharmacy, Inc.), Galleria Medical Pharmacy, or VialsRx (VitalRX, LLC), depending on what is prescribed and where you live. No 503A/503B category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

No list published. The homepage claims a "50-state" clinician network; the Terms say it ships only to "the states where we operate," and sermorelin availability "depends on your state." The intake's shipping menu offers all 50 states, DC and Puerto Rico, and a Louisiana address went through to the payment step.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

You see the cheapest plan, not the monthly one. The homepage's "from $79.20/mo" is a 6-month plan billed $475.20 up front with a 20% code; the monthly plan is $179, or $143.20 with the code, and you see it only at checkout, after the intake. Its Terms say refill prices can change for future refills.

  • Its homepage "from" prices are 6-month plans; the monthly plan ($179 semaglutide, $259 tirzepatide before the 20% code) appears only at checkout.
  • Refills charge automatically, with no approval step for each charge.
  • Sermorelin is listed with no price.
  • No state list, and the coaching tier is still "Coming soon."

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check yourEra's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See yourEra pricing

Facts on this page reflect yourEra's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on yourEra's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.