Also on this list

RxSpan MD
No refund policy anywhere, and the default checkout is a three-month plan.
Another provider on our GHK-Cu provider ranking.
Read the RxSpan MD review →Provider review
ShedRx lists sermorelin at $199/mo, tirzepatide at $299/mo and semaglutide at $199/mo, plus 3 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
A disclosed price ladder — but "as low as" is the 12-month rate, not the real one.
ShedRx puts its 1-, 6- and 12-month prices on the same page, which is more than most do. Its banners headline only the cheapest one — "starting as low as $239/mo" for tirzepatide, "as low as $159/mo" for semaglutide — when month-to-month is $299 and $199, 25% higher. The longer plans are paid up front, and the 12-month plan ships 48 weeks of medication.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What ShedRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

RxSpan MD
No refund policy anywhere, and the default checkout is a three-month plan.
Another provider on our GHK-Cu provider ranking.
Read the RxSpan MD review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $299/mo | $299/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | From $144/mo | From $144/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | From $119/mo | From $119/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| GHK-Cu | From $76.33/mo (3-mo commitment) | From $76.33/mo (3-mo commitment)Higher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The "as low as" headline is the 12-month tier in both cases, and that plan is paid in full at checkout — $2,868 for tirzepatide, $1,908 for semaglutide — for 48 weeks of medication. Month to month you pay $299 for tirzepatide and $199 for semaglutide, 25% more than the banner.
See plans at ShedRxPrices read from ShedRx's own site
What they advertise
"Compounded Tirzepatide starting as low as $239/mo" and "Compounded Semaglutide as low as $159/mo" — ShedRx's own homepage and product-page banners.
What you actually pay
Tirzepatide: 1 month $299, 6 months $269/mo, 12 months $239/mo. Semaglutide: 1 month $199, 6 months $179/mo, 12 months $159/mo. All six figures sit together on each product's own pricing table. Sermorelin is $199/month for a 1-month supply. NAD+ starts at $144/mo, with no plan length attached to that figure. Glutathione injections start at $119/month, and a copper peptide (GHK-Cu) hair serum at $76.33/month on a required 3-month commitment.
Money you will meet later
ShedRx (legally Shed Holdings, LLC) sells compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide on a 1/6/12-month ladder, plus a wider catalog that includes NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin. Its Terms name six pharmacies by address. The headline price is the 12-month rate, not the month-to-month one, but the same table publishes both, so the gap is findable rather than hidden. Two details matter more once you commit: 6- and 12-month plans are paid in full at checkout, and the 12-month plan delivers 48 weeks of medication, not 52. Its 120-day weight-loss guarantee is real but conditional — first-time GLP-1 users only, with four coaching visits, regular weigh-ins and daily check-ins required.
ShedRx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
ShedRx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named, but not classified. ShedRx's Terms and Conditions, section 38 ("Pharmacy Partners"), list six pharmacies with addresses — Strive Compounding Pharmacy (Gilbert, AZ), Promise Pharmacy (Palm Harbor, FL), DCA Pharmacy (Franklin, TN), Everwell Pharmacy (Pensacola, FL), Custom Ivy Pharmacy (Aliso Viejo, CA) and Boothwyn Pharmacy (Kennett Square, PA) — and tie none of them to a 503A or 503B category.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states, per its own FAQ: "Shed offers telehealth services in all 50 states. Treatment availability may vary by state." No list of which treatments are limited where is published.
The part they would rather you skipped
ShedRx's headline prices — "starting as low as $239/mo" tirzepatide, "as low as $159/mo" semaglutide — are the 12-month rate in both cases, not what you pay month to month. That figure, printed on the same product page's own tier table, is 25% higher: $299 and $199. The 12-month plan is also paid in one charge and, under its own Terms, ships 48 weeks of medication. If you cancel a prepaid plan, the months you used are recharged at the month-to-month price before anything comes back. FDA has issued no warning letter to ShedRx, "Shed," or "Shed Holdings, LLC."
Other providers on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — the closest match to what ShedRx sells.




13 more providers are on our GHK-Cu provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check ShedRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect ShedRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on ShedRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
ShedRx
6 compounds, From $76.33/mo (3-mo commitment)