Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
No refund policy anywhere, and the default checkout is a three-month plan.
Its Terms say nothing about canceling, refunds or renewal — while every plan card promises "Cancel or change plans anytime" and the twelve-month plans auto-renew.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What RxSpan MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The plan selector opens on the three-month plan, so the default total is $591 rather than the $249 headline. And the lowest figure, $175, is the twelve-month plan after a 10% promo code, billed $2,094 at once — a plan that auto-renews.
See plans at RxSpan MDPrices read from RxSpan MD's own site
What they advertise
"Regular Monthly Price $249" for compounded semaglutide injection, beside "As low as $175/mo"; tirzepatide injection is $329, "as low as $243/mo."
What you actually pay
Month to month, semaglutide injection is $249 and tirzepatide $329. Longer plans bring semaglutide to $219/mo on three months and $199/mo on six, and tirzepatide to $309 and $289. A sitewide code, STARTNOW, takes 10% off — which is how the twelve-month plans reach $175 ($2,094 up front) and $243 ($2,905). Capsules are $249 for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide. Longevity products are one price each: NAD+ injection $249, sermorelin tablets $179, glutathione and GHK-Cu $149, PT-141 $199.
Money you will meet later
RxSpan MD (RxSpan MD LLC, Beverly Hills) is a LegitScript-certified telehealth catalog: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or capsules, branded Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound, and a longevity line with NAD+, sermorelin tablets, glutathione, GHK-Cu and PT-141. Prescribing runs through Lion MD, and its homepage publishes two prescribers' NPIs — Dr. Ana Lisa Carr (1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink (1346482684) — which few companies here do. Its founder, Beverly Hills plastic surgeon Dr. John Diaz, fronts the brand. The money is where to slow down. Semaglutide's regular monthly price is $249, but the plan selector opens on the three-month plan, and the lowest rate it advertises, $175 a month, is the twelve-month plan paid up front ($2,094) after a 10% promo code. None of its legal pages says what happens to a prepaid plan if you stop.
RxSpan MD appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
RxSpan MD names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Four pharmacies named outright, with phone numbers: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. What never appears is a category — no 503A or 503B language anywhere — and no pharmacy is tied to a particular compound. Its Terms say only that medications "may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Its FAQ claims all 50 states, qualified by a note that specific services may vary with provider licensure. No state is named as excluded anywhere on the site.
The part they would rather you skipped
Its Terms, last updated June 2026, run ten short sections and say nothing about cancellation, refunds or renewal; the payments section says only that you agree to pay. Meanwhile every plan card says "Cancel or change plans anytime," the FAQ says there are no long-term commitments, and the twelve-month plans auto-renew. Those are assurances with nothing written behind them, above plans that take up to $2,905 in one charge.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what RxSpan MD sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check RxSpan MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect RxSpan MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on RxSpan MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
RxSpan MD
$249/mo · Semaglutide