Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Willow cost: $399–$549/mo by dose tirzepatide

Willow lists tirzepatide at $399–$549/mo by dose, semaglutide at $299–$399/mo by dose and NAD+ at $199/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

One all-in monthly fee, but product pages show only the lowest-dose price.

Tirzepatide is $399/mo on the product page and $399–$549 by dose in Willow's own help-center price list; semaglutide is $299, or $399 at 7 mg. Consult, shipping and doctor messaging sit inside that one fee.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Willow discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Willow

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does Willow cost?

Willow's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $399–$549/mo by dose$399–$549/mo by doseNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $299–$399/mo by dose$299–$399/mo by doseNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $199/mo$199/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The product pages show only the starting figure. The dose-by-dose prices are in Willow's help center, so a reader who titrates up from the product page's $399 can end up paying $549 a month.

See plans at Willow

Prices read from Willow's own site

What they advertise

Willow's tirzepatide page says "$399/mo", its semaglutide page "$299/mo" and its NAD+ page "$199/mo". The FAQ adds that "Medication costs vary by dosage and prescription."

What you actually pay

$399 to $549 a month for tirzepatide injections, by dose: $399 through 6.375 mg, $499 at 8.5 and 11 mg, $524 at 13.5 mg, $549 at 17 mg, per Willow's help-center price list. Tirzepatide tablets are $399 at 6 and 10 mg and $459 at 20 mg. Semaglutide is $299 a month at every injectable dose up to 3.5 mg and $399 at 7 mg; semaglutide tablets are $299 at every dose. NAD+ is $199. Each is one subscription fee that includes the medication, the doctor visit and follow-ups, messaging and shipping.

Money you will meet later

  • If you have the prescription filled at your own pharmacy instead of Willow's partners, its FAQ says "A platform fee will apply" and you cover the medication cost directly.
  • Cancel at least 2 business days before the next processing date (the help center says two full calendar days), or that cycle is charged and shipped.

The bottom line

Willow (Willow Health Services, Inc., Houston, TX) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections or daily under-the-tongue tablets, a semaglutide/tirzepatide combination tablet, and NAD+ injections. One monthly fee covers the medication, the doctor visit, follow-ups, unlimited doctor messaging and free shipping; its FAQ says there are no additional fees. The catch is the dose: each product page shows a single figure — "$399/mo" for tirzepatide, "$299/mo" for semaglutide — while Willow's help-center price list shows tirzepatide injections rising to $499 at 8.5 mg, $524 at 13.5 mg and $549 at 17 mg, tirzepatide tablets to $459 at 20 mg, and semaglutide to $399 at 7 mg. Its Terms name five partner pharmacies with addresses, and its state list covers 36 states.

Willow appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Willow for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one monthly charge with the doctor, follow-ups, messaging and shipping inside it, with no membership on top.
  • You want a needle-free option — Willow sells both semaglutide and tirzepatide as daily under-the-tongue tablets.
  • You want to know who fills the prescription: its Terms name five partner pharmacies with full addresses, and its physicians page names the doctors, led by Chief Medical Officer Dr. Michael Green.

Look elsewhere if

  • You expect to move up to a higher tirzepatide dose and are budgeting from the product page's $399 — at 8.5 mg and above the price list reads $499 to $549 a month.
  • You have diabetes — its FAQ says Willow can't accept individuals with diabetes (pre-diabetes and hypertension are accepted).
  • You live outside its published list: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont and West Virginia are not on it, and its help center leaves off Wyoming too.

What Willow offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Willow names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Red Rock Home Pharmacy
  • Epiq Scripts
  • Absolute Pharmacy
  • The Pharmacy Hub
  • Empower Pharmacy
What its own site says

Willow's Terms list five partner pharmacies with addresses: Red Rock Home Pharmacy (Springville, UT), Epiq Pharmacy / Epiq Scripts LLC (Richardson, TX), Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), The Pharmacy Hub (Miami, FL) and Empower Pharmacy (Houston, TX). The site does not say which federal compounding category any of them falls under, or which one fills a given order.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Two lists that differ by one state. Willow's FAQ lists 36: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming. Its help center gives the same list without Wyoming and adds Puerto Rico. If you live in Wyoming, confirm before you pay.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The price on each product page is the lowest dose's price. Tirzepatide shows "$399/mo" with no "from" and no dose note, and the FAQ says only that costs "vary by dosage." Willow's own help-center price list fills it in: $399 through 6.375 mg, then $499, $524 and $549 at the higher doses — up to $150 a month more than the figure on the page. Semaglutide's $299 becomes $399 at 7 mg. The prices are published, but a reader has to leave the product page to find them.

  • Product pages show only the starting price; the dose ladder (tirzepatide up to $549 a month) is in the help center.
  • Names five partner pharmacies but states no federal compounding category for any of them, or which one fills your order.
  • The FAQ and help-center state lists disagree on Wyoming (and Puerto Rico), and 14 states are not served at all.
  • Not open to people with diabetes, per its FAQ.
  • No dietitian, nurse or structured coaching program is named.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Willow's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Willow pricing

Facts on this page reflect Willow's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Willow's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.