Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

EverPrime review

A lower drug price comes with a separate membership bill.

The one-month tirzepatide selector shows $329 standard pricing, or $230 for medication plus $99 for membership. The membership is optional, and its upfront billing terms need a careful read.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What EverPrime discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit EverPrime

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Required labs are included for members and non-members,…

States

Not published

Also on this list

SnagRx

$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.

On our tirzepatide provider ranking. EverPrime is reviewed here but not listed there.

Read the SnagRx review →
On this page

How much does EverPrime cost?

  • Tirzepatide$329/1-month standard plan
  • Semaglutide$249/1-month standard plan
  • Sermorelin$169/1-month standard plan
  • NAD+$180/1-month standard plan

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Membership is billed upfront separately from medication. Its FAQ says billing follows the treatment term, then gives a three-month medication plan with a twelve-month membership as its example. Confirm the membership term, total charge and renewal date before paying.

See plans at EverPrime

Prices read from EverPrime's own site

What they advertise

The one-month standard selectors show tirzepatide $329, semaglutide $249, sermorelin $169 and NAD+ injection $180. Lower member drug rates are separate from the $99/month Core membership; the $199/month Peak plan has a three-month commitment.

What you actually pay

For one-month tirzepatide, the member plan adds $230 medication and $99 membership for a displayed $329 total. The standard selector also shows $329. These are the displayed plan figures, not a confirmed checkout total or renewal schedule: the membership comparison lists $99 non-member visits, while product pages list provider visits among the included services. Ask which visit charges apply.

Money you will meet later

  • The Core membership is optional at $99/month; medication costs extra.
  • The membership FAQ says payments already made are non-refundable; canceling stops future renewal after the prepaid term.
  • The membership table lists non-member treatment visits at $99 each; clarify this against the product page’s included-visit wording.
  • For required labs in New York, New Jersey and Rhode Island, EverPrime says it provides a $50 discount instead of paying the lab directly.

The bottom line

EverPrime offers compounded GLP-1s, sermorelin and NAD+ through Enhance.MD, LLC, the operator named in its Terms. Its current site has separate standard and member prices, so the older Enhance.MD review is not a substitute for checking this plan. The main question is the total due today: medication and membership are separate, the membership page gives conflicting billing examples, and its comparison table lists non-member visit charges beside product pages that describe visits as included.

EverPrime is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.

Who is EverPrime for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to compare standard drug pricing with an optional care membership before choosing a plan.
  • You want provider visits, lab requirements and injection supplies described on the product page.
  • You will confirm treatment availability in your state before paying.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the lowest advertised medication price to cover the whole program.
  • You need a clear upfront membership total without asking for clarification.
  • You want a published state-by-state availability list.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

EverPrime names pharmacy partners and states a compounding category. Confirm which partner will fill your prescription.

  • Rite-Away Pharmacy
  • Vios Compounding Pharmacy
  • TruMedsRx
What its own site says

The GLP-1 product pages state that a licensed 503A pharmacy prepares the compound. The Terms name Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding Pharmacy and TruMedsRx, then list Honeybee Health and Wells Pharmacy in the contact section. Some names and linked websites do not match. The FAQ says the dispensing pharmacy varies by treatment and location; confirm the actual pharmacy for your prescription. Compounded medicines are not FDA-approved.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Availability depends on treatment and state. The product pages give no state list and say intake will confirm eligibility. Check your treatment and location before paying.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The membership FAQ says an upfront charge follows your treatment term, but its example pairs a three-month medication plan with a twelve-month membership. That is a material difference in the amount due today. Its plan table also lists non-member treatment visits at $99, while product pages include visits in their service lists. Get a written breakdown of medication, membership, visits and renewal dates before committing.

  • Member medication prices exclude membership.
  • The upfront membership example conflicts with the stated billing rule.
  • Non-member visit charges need clarification.
  • A four-week GLP-1 delivery schedule does not establish the billing schedule.
  • The shipping policy requires contact at least 24 hours before the next billing date to skip a refill, and says preparation cannot be canceled or refunded.
  • State coverage and the exact dispensing pharmacy must be confirmed.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check EverPrime's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See EverPrime pricing

Facts on this page reflect EverPrime's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on EverPrime's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.