Skip to content
PeptideRank
Enhance MD logo

Provider review

Enhance MD cost: $329/mo tirzepatide

Honest pricing and a real 503A claim — but it isn't in all 50 states, whatever it says.

Enhance MD does two things most of its competitors won't: it says outright that its medication is compounded under Section 503A, and it shows all four price tiers side by side instead of advertising the cheapest and hiding the rest. Two catches. It doesn't serve ten states, despite claiming all 50. And it bills every 28 days, so you pay 13 times a year.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Enhance MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Enhance MD

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Charges land every 28 days, not monthly. Over a year that is 13 payments, not 12 — so tirzepatide at "$329/mo" actually costs about $4,277 a year, roughly $329 more than the price implies.

See plans at Enhance MD

Prices read from Enhance MD's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

Tirzepatide: 1-month $329/mo, 3-month $313/mo, 6-month $296/mo, 12-month $280/mo. Semaglutide: 1-month $249/mo, 3-month $237/mo, 6-month $224/mo, 12-month $212/mo. NAD+: Injection $169/mo, sublingual wafer $84/mo. All figures from Enhance.MD's own product pages.

What you actually pay

$329 for tirzepatide and $249 for semaglutide are real month-to-month prices with nothing locked in. The cheaper figures are prepay: you pay for 6 or 12 months upfront to get them.

The bottom line

Enhance MD sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and NAD+, and it is unusually straight about the things this category usually blurs. Every product page states the medication is compounded under Section 503A. All four term lengths are published together — $329 a month for tirzepatide with no commitment, down to $280 if you pay for a year — so you can see what the discount actually costs you in flexibility. Three pharmacies are named. Where it slips is coverage and billing: the FAQ opens with "licensed in all 50 states" and then lists 40, and charges land every 28 days rather than monthly.

Enhance MD appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want to see every price tier before you commit, not just the cheapest one.
  • You want the provider to say plainly that the medication is compounded, and under which rule.
  • You live in one of the 40 states it actually serves — worth checking, because the FAQ says 50.

Look elsewhere if

  • You live in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Dakota, South Carolina or Tennessee — Enhance MD doesn't serve any of them.
  • A predictable monthly charge matters to you — this one lands every 28 days, so it drifts through the calendar.
  • You want to know exactly which of its three pharmacies fills your order — it names all three but never says which one, or which is the 503A.

What Enhance MD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Enhance MD names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Every product page says the medication is "compounded in accordance with federal Section 503A guidelines" — no hedging. Three pharmacies fill orders: Tru Meds Rx (Beauty Empower Rx, LLC), Strive Pharmacy and Pharmacy Hub. What it never says is which one fills yours, or which of the three holds the 503A license.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Available in 40 states. Not available in these 10:

ALARGAHILAMSMONDSCTN
See the full list and where it comes from

List-published (40 states plus DC). Enhance.MD's own FAQ headlines "licensed in all 50 states," then states in the same answer: "based on product availability, we will be launching in select states which currently include:" AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MT, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SD, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Enhance MD's FAQ tells you it's "licensed in all 50 states," then in the very next sentence lists where it actually operates — 40 states plus DC. Ten are missing: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee. Check that list before assuming you're covered. The other catch is billing: it recurs every 28 days rather than monthly, so a price quoted "/mo" charges you 13 times a year, not 12.

  • Claims all 50 states, then lists 40 in the same answer.
  • Bills every 28 days, so you pay 13 times a year, not 12.
  • No dietitian, nurse, or structured coaching program is named.

None of this is unique to Enhance MD — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Enhance MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Enhance MD pricing

Facts on this page reflect Enhance MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Enhance MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Enhance MD

3 compounds from $84/mo troche, $169 injection

Visit