521 rows · 7 boards
The Cross-Board Pricing Index
Every provider we track, for every compound it sells, in one table: 203 providers across 7 boards (Tirzepatide, Sermorelin, Semaglutide, NAD+, Glutathione, PT-141, GHK-Cu), 521 priced rows total. Nothing here is a new number — every price is the board's own already-verified figure, unmodified, sorted cheapest first.
160 of 521 rows name a specific FDA regulatory category for the pharmacy that fills the prescription; the rest are marked “Not disclosed” or “Unverified” rather than assumed. Verification dates on this page range from August 2026 to September 2026. Prices may change — verify the current number on the provider's own site before you buy. Filter the table below by compound, pharmacy disclosure, partner status, or published state coverage — every combination composes. Prefer a card-by-card view instead of a raw table?
Compound
Pharmacy disclosure
Partner status
State coverage
Showing all 521 rows, cheapest advertised price first
| Provider | Compound | Price | Partner | Pharmacy disclosure | State coverage | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WellMedR | Semaglutide | From $59/mo (12-mo plan) | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| RxPepsDirect | Semaglutide | From $64/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Eden | GHK-Cu | $68/mo + membership | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| SnagRx | Semaglutide | $69/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Collective | Semaglutide | $59/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| Lean Meds | Semaglutide | $79/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Lttl | Glutathione | From $79/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Science & Co | Semaglutide | From $79/mo (12-mo plan) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Alternate Health Club | Glutathione | $79.99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Eden | NAD+ | From $84/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Enhance MD | NAD+ | $84/mo troche, $169 injection | Partner | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| RxPepsDirect | Tirzepatide | From $84/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Collective | Tirzepatide | $69/mo + $199/12 mo Collective membership | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| Sunlight.com | Semaglutide | $88/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| PreventiveMD | GHK-Cu | From $89/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Hone Health | Glutathione | $90/mo (plus membership) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| CoreAge Rx | NAD+ | $93/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| PreventiveMD | Glutathione | From $94/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Mondae | Semaglutide | $87 / 28 days (about $95/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Eden | Glutathione | From $95/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| EOS Health | Glutathione | From $95.20/mo nasal, $103 injection | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Alloy | Semaglutide | $99/mo membership + medication | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| CoreAge Rx | Sermorelin | $99/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| CoreAge Rx | Semaglutide | $99/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| EdgeRx | Glutathione | $99/mo nasal, $169 troche | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Embody | Sermorelin | $99/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Embody | NAD+ | $99/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| FitFlow | Semaglutide | $99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Found | Tirzepatide | From $99/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Found | Semaglutide | From $99/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| GobyMeds | Semaglutide | From $99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Pepti | Semaglutide | $99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Telos Rx | Semaglutide | $99/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Vitara RX | Semaglutide | From $99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| WellMedR | Tirzepatide | From $99/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| yourEra | Semaglutide | From $99/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| CLYR Health | Sermorelin | From $109/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Lean Meds | Tirzepatide | $109/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| EOS Health | NAD+ | From $111.75/mo nasal, $134 injection | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Coby Health | Semaglutide | From $115/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Liberty | Sermorelin | $116/mo | Independent | 503B facility | Not published | August 2026 |
| Telos Rx | NAD+ | $116/mo (longer plan) | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Trava Health | Semaglutide | $117.96/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Belle Health | Sermorelin | $119/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Belle Health | Semaglutide | $119/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Oak | Semaglutide | $119/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| PreventiveMD | Semaglutide | $119/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| PreventiveMD | NAD+ | From $119/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| SnagRx | Tirzepatide | $119/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Strut Health | Sermorelin | $119/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| EOS Health | Sermorelin | $120/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Citizen Meds | Semaglutide | $125/mo (one-time, no subscription) | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Science & Co | Tirzepatide | From $125/mo (12-mo plan) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| StackMD | Semaglutide | $125–$225/mo by dose | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Telos Rx | Sermorelin | $125/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| VitaStir | Semaglutide | $125 / kit | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Alternate Health Club | Semaglutide | $129/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Bayan Health | Semaglutide | $129/mo (3-month protocol) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | September 2026 |
| bmiMD | Semaglutide | $129/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | NAD+ | From $129/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Liberty | Semaglutide | $129/mo | Independent | 503B facility | Not published | August 2026 |
| Lttl | NAD+ | From $129/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PlexusDx | Sermorelin | From $129/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| TelePeptide | NAD+ | $129/mo (annual prepay) | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| YourHealthRx | Glutathione | From $129/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Live Vital | Semaglutide | $130/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Fifty 410 | Tirzepatide | $133/mo (3-mo bundle) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| GobyMeds | Tirzepatide | From $133/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| NuBloom | Glutathione | From $133/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| FitFlow | Tirzepatide | $134/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| NewSelf | Semaglutide | $134.99/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| RxPros | Semaglutide | $134.99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Good Girl Rx | Glutathione | $135/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Polly | Semaglutide | $135/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| EOS Health | PT-141 | From $135.20/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Mondae | Tirzepatide | $126 / 28 days (about $137/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Brello Health | Sermorelin | $349 / 11 wks (about $138/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| EdgeRx | PT-141 | $139/mo troche, $249 nasal | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| PreventiveMD | Tirzepatide | $139/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Precision Telemed | NAD+ | $139.99/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Alternate Health Club | NAD+ | $140/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Clover Meds | Semaglutide | $144/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Citizen Meds | Tirzepatide | $145/mo (one-time, no subscription) | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| VitaStir | Tirzepatide | $145 / kit | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | Sermorelin | From $267 / 8 wks (about $145/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Yucca Health | Semaglutide | $146/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Bayan Health | Tirzepatide | $149/mo (3-month protocol) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | September 2026 |
| Belle Health | NAD+ | From $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | GHK-Cu | $149/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| CoreAge Rx | Tirzepatide | $149/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| EdgeRx | NAD+ | $149/mo nasal, $239 troche | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Fitish RX | Sermorelin | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Harper Meds | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| He & She MD | Sermorelin | $149/mo (12-mo prepay) | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Idgie Health | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| MyDrHank | Glutathione | $149/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Nova MD | Sermorelin | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| NuBloom | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Obu Health | Sermorelin | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Ondra Health | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Independent | 503A + 503B network | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| OrderlyMeds | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PlushCare | Semaglutide | From $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| PreventiveMD | Sermorelin | $149/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Rylo Health | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Rylo Health | Glutathione | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Sprout Health | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Strut Health | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Trinity Meds | Semaglutide | $149/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Precision Telemed | Semaglutide | $149.99/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Trellis Vitality | Semaglutide | $150/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| YourHealthRx | NAD+ | From $150/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Alan Meds | Glutathione | $155/mo (6-mo prepay) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Zera Health | Sermorelin | $155/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Sunlight.com | Tirzepatide | $157/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| REMEVi | Sermorelin | $145 / 4 wks (about $158/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Brello Health | Semaglutide | $399 / 11 wks (about $158/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Alan Meds | Semaglutide | $158/mo (2-mo prepay) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Good Girl Rx | NAD+ | $158/mo nasal, $249 injection | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Yucca Health | NAD+ | From $158/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Ozari Health | Sermorelin | $159/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PepScribe | NAD+ | $159/mo nasal, $228 injection | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PepScribe | Glutathione | $159/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| TelePeptide | Sermorelin | $159/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Nuform Health | Sermorelin | $160/mo (4-month kit) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Hone Health | NAD+ | $165/mo (plus membership) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| NexLife | Semaglutide | $165/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Midi Health | Semaglutide | $165.90/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| MEDVi | Semaglutide | $166/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Alternate Health Club | Tirzepatide | $169/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Bionomy Health | Sermorelin | $169/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Breeze Meds | NAD+ | From $169 | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| CLYR Health | Semaglutide | $169/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Maves | Sermorelin | $169/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PepScribe | Sermorelin | $169/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| yourEra | Tirzepatide | From $169/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| YourHealthRx | Semaglutide | $170/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Direct GLP1 | Semaglutide | $85/mo + $89/mo membership | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| HealthiCare | Semaglutide | $174/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Cora Health | Semaglutide | $175/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| EllieMD | NAD+ | $175/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Nova MD | Semaglutide | $175/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Ozari Health | Semaglutide | $175/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Rx.com | Semaglutide | $175/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | September 2026 |
| StackMD | Sermorelin | $175/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| YourHealthRx | GHK-Cu | From $175/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Mochi Health | Semaglutide | From $99/mo + $79/mo membership | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Blue Haven Rx | Semaglutide | $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | PT-141 | $179/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Coby Health | Tirzepatide | From $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Edessa | Semaglutide | $179/mo injection, $229 oral | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Fridays | NAD+ | $179/mo (quarterly prepay) | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Good Girl Rx | Semaglutide | $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| HealthSource | NAD+ | From $179/mo nasal, $299 injection | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Henry Meds | Tirzepatide | From $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Henry Meds | Semaglutide | From $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Liv Body | Semaglutide | $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Nimbus Healthcare | Semaglutide | $179/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| No BS RX | Semaglutide | $179/mo injection, $199 oral | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | September 2026 |
| OnlyRx | Semaglutide | $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| PepHaūs | Sermorelin | $179/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Taurus Meds | Sermorelin | $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| TrimRx | Semaglutide | From $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Voxy | Semaglutide | $179/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Vytora Health | Semaglutide | $179/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Zera Health | Semaglutide | $179/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | Semaglutide | From $495 / 12 wks (about $179/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Precision Telemed | Tirzepatide | $179.99–$249.99/mo by dose | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Precision Telemed | Sermorelin | $179.99/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| HealthSource | Glutathione | $180/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MintRx | PT-141 | $180/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Elara Health and Wellness | Semaglutide | $183/mo (annual plan) | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MangoRx | Sermorelin | $185/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Näky | Semaglutide | $185/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Oak | Tirzepatide | $185/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Bionomy Health | Semaglutide | $189/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Brightmeds | Semaglutide | $189/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| PepScribe | GHK-Cu | $189/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| VevaRX | Semaglutide | $189/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| Vyora Wellness | Sermorelin | $189/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| YourHealthRx | Sermorelin | $189/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| HealthRX | Semaglutide | $190/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Obu Health | Semaglutide | $190/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Welling Health | Semaglutide | $190/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | Semaglutide | From $190 / 30 days (about $193/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | September 2026 |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | Sermorelin | $179 / 4 wks (about $195/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| MaxLife | Tirzepatide | $195/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MaxLife | Semaglutide | $195/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Super Healthy Rx | Sermorelin | $195/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Harper Meds | Tirzepatide | $196/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Viv Health | Semaglutide | $197/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Brello Health | Tirzepatide | $499 / 11 wks (about $197/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Eden | Semaglutide | $198/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Fridays | Tirzepatide | From $198/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Nova | Semaglutide | From $198/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| PepScribe | Semaglutide | $198–$298/mo by dose | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| TeleZen MD | Semaglutide | $198/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Alan Meds | Sermorelin | $199/mo (3-mo prepay) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Alloy | Tirzepatide | From $100/mo + $99/mo membership | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| altRx | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Andrew Meds | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | September 2026 |
| Aurelius Health Group | Tirzepatide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| AurenRx | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| AVARA Rx | Glutathione | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Belle Health | Tirzepatide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| BluefitMD | Semaglutide | From $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| BluefitMD | NAD+ | From $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Glutathione | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Breeze Meds | Tirzepatide | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Breeze Meds | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Care Bare Rx | Tirzepatide | From $199/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Care Bare Rx | Semaglutide | From $199/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| CeliaRx | Semaglutide | From $199 | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Direct Meds | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| DrMedHealth | Semaglutide | From $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| EdgeRx | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| EdgeRx | GHK-Cu | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| EOS Health | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| FORM | NAD+ | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| FORM | Glutathione | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| GobyMeds | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| GoodLife Meds | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| He & She MD | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| HealthSource | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| HumeCare+ | Semaglutide | $199/mo injection, $199 oral | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | September 2026 |
| Jently | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Jently | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Joi and Blokes | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Kin Meds | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Loop Health | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Lttl | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Lttl | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Luma Meds | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Maves | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MEDVi | Tirzepatide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| MyDrHank | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| MyDrHank | NAD+ | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Nova MD | Tirzepatide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| PauseRX | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PauseRX | GHK-Cu | $199 | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PepHaūs | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Polly | Tirzepatide | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Ready Med | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Renlo Health | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| RxION Health | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Sermorelin.com | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| ShedRx | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| SkinnyRx | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| SkyRx | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | 503B facility | Not published | August 2026 |
| Sprout Health | Tirzepatide | $199/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Sprout Health | NAD+ | From $199 | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| StackMD | Tirzepatide | $199–$449/mo by dose | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| TelePeptide | Semaglutide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Trinity Meds | Tirzepatide | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Vyora Wellness | GHK-Cu | $199/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Vytora Health | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Willow | NAD+ | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Yucca Health | Sermorelin | $199/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| FitFlow | Sermorelin | $200/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Lyfe Rx | Semaglutide | $202.50/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Ivim Health | Sermorelin | $204/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Ivim Health | NAD+ | $129/mo + $75/mo membership | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| BetterMe Rx | Semaglutide | $205/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Ivim Health | Tirzepatide | $133/mo + $74.99/mo membership | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| The Edit | Semaglutide | $209/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| YourHealthRx | PT-141 | From $209/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Nova | Tirzepatide | From $210/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| YourHealthRx | Tirzepatide | $210/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| AquaVita NextGen | Semaglutide | $215/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| NexLife | Tirzepatide | $215/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Pallas Health | Semaglutide | $216/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| CLYR Health | Tirzepatide | $398 / 8 wks (about $216/mo) | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Vyvron | Semaglutide | $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | Tirzepatide | From $599 / 12 wks (about $217/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Fitish RX | Semaglutide | $219/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Liberty | Tirzepatide | $219/mo | Independent | 503B facility | Not published | August 2026 |
| Obu Health | NAD+ | From $219 (one-time, no subscription) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Ondra Health | Tirzepatide | $219/mo | Independent | 503A + 503B network | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PepScribe | PT-141 | $219/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| REMEVi | Semaglutide | $219/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Rylo Health | NAD+ | $219/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| System Labs | Sermorelin | $219/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Direct GLP1 | Tirzepatide | $133/mo + $89/mo membership | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Ivim Health | Semaglutide | $223.99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Emerge Weight Loss | Tirzepatide | $224/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| NewSelf | Tirzepatide | $224.99/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| RxPros | Tirzepatide | $224.99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Cora Health | Tirzepatide | $225/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MintRx | NAD+ | $225/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| ReadyRx | Sermorelin | $225/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Tonik Wellness | Semaglutide | $225/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Good Girl Rx | Sermorelin | $228/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| AVARA Rx | Semaglutide | $229/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| EdgeRx | Semaglutide | $229/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Idgie Health | Tirzepatide | $229/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Loop Health | Sermorelin | $229/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Nolu | Sermorelin | $229/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Nolu | NAD+ | $229/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Transparent Meds | Semaglutide | $229/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Good Girl Rx | PT-141 | $231/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Clover Meds | Tirzepatide | $233/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Alan Meds | NAD+ | $235/mo (2-mo prepay) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Ozari Health | Tirzepatide | $235/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Trimi | Tirzepatide | $235/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Trimi | Semaglutide | $235/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Edessa | Tirzepatide | $239/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| HealthRX | Tirzepatide | $239/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MadeMed | Semaglutide | $239/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Obu Health | Tirzepatide | $239/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Viv Health | NAD+ | $239 | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Zappy Health | Sermorelin | $239/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | Tirzepatide | From $239 / 30 days (about $242/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | September 2026 |
| Viv Health | Sermorelin | $245/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| RNK Health | Semaglutide | $247/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Wellorithm | Semaglutide | $247/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Goldspan Health | Semaglutide | $229 / 28 days (about $249/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| 24HrDoc | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| AHBARx | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| AVARA Rx | NAD+ | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Bionomy Health | Tirzepatide | $249/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| BluefitMD | Sermorelin | $249/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Corsica Health | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Enhance MD | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| FORM | Sermorelin | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Fridays | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Kin Meds | Tirzepatide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Luma Meds | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Momentum Health 360 | Sermorelin | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| No BS RX | Tirzepatide | $249/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | September 2026 |
| Nolu | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| NuBloom | Sermorelin | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| OnlyRx | Tirzepatide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Open Water Rx | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PauseRX | Tirzepatide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PauseRX | NAD+ | $249/mo injection, $249 troche | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PauseRX | Glutathione | $249/mo injection, $249 nasal | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Peak Wellness | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PeterMD | Tirzepatide | $249/mo (billed quarterly) | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| PlexusDx | Tirzepatide | From $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| ReadyRx | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Rejuve Meds | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Unnamed network | Not published | August 2026 |
| Remi Meds | Sermorelin | $249–$349/mo by dose | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Remi Meds | Semaglutide | $249–$369/mo by dose | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| RX Bella | Semaglutide | From $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | September 2026 |
| RxSpan MD | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Rylo Health | Tirzepatide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Rylo Health | Sermorelin | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Sesame Care | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Partner | 503B facility | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| TelePeptide | Tirzepatide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| TMates | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Vytora Health | Tirzepatide | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Vytora Health | NAD+ | $249/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| yourEra | NAD+ | From $249/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Zappy Health | Semaglutide | $249/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Maximus | Semaglutide | $250/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Zera Health | Tirzepatide | $255/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Yucca Health | Tirzepatide | $258/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Blue Haven Rx | Tirzepatide | $259/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Clume Health | Tirzepatide | $259/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Clume Health | Semaglutide | $259/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Fridays | Sermorelin | $259/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Jently | Tirzepatide | $259/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| MyDrHank | Semaglutide | $259/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| TrimRx | Tirzepatide | From $259/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | NAD+ | $267 / 8 wks | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Renlo Health | Tirzepatide | $269/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| Prime Doctor RX | Semaglutide | $249 / 4 wks (about $271/mo) injection, $303 oral | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| Tyde Wellness | Semaglutide | $249 / 4 wks (about $271/mo) | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Synergy Rx | Sermorelin | $275/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Synergy Rx | NAD+ | From $275 | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Synergy Rx | Glutathione | From $275 | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Synergy Rx | PT-141 | From $275 | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Welling Health | Tirzepatide | $275/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Mochi Health | Tirzepatide | From $199/mo + $79/mo membership | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| AVARA Rx | Tirzepatide | $279/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Semaglutide | $279/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Lttl | Tirzepatide | $279/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| NuBloom | Tirzepatide | $279/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| NuvaHealth | Semaglutide | $279/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Try Ageless | Semaglutide | $279/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Tryozi | Semaglutide | $279/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Viv Health | Tirzepatide | $279/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Hone Health | Sermorelin | $285/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Rx.com | Tirzepatide | $285/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | September 2026 |
| Bioverse | Semaglutide | $289/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| PepHaūs | Tirzepatide | $289/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| SexyMD | Semaglutide | $269 / 4 wks (about $292/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| AquaVita NextGen | Glutathione | $295 | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| DudeMeds | Semaglutide | $295/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| HealthSource | Sermorelin | $295/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Näky | Tirzepatide | $295/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Direct Meds | Semaglutide | $297/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| GoodLife Meds | Tirzepatide | $297/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Ready Med | Tirzepatide | $297/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Zealthy | Semaglutide | $297/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Eden | Tirzepatide | $298/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| altRx | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Andrew Meds | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | September 2026 |
| AVARA Rx | Sermorelin | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Claya | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| DrMedHealth | Tirzepatide | From $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| EdgeRx | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| EllieMD | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| EllieMD | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| EOS Health | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Fella Health | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| FORM | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Gala Health | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| He & She MD | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| HealthSource | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| HumeCare+ | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | September 2026 |
| Joi and Blokes | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Loop Health | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Luma Meds | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| MangoRx | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Maves | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MEDGm | Semaglutide | $299/mo injection, $369 oral | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| MyStart Health | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Navio MD | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Nimbus Healthcare | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| OrderlyMeds | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PauseRX | PT-141 | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| RestorLife Med | Sermorelin | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| RestorLife Med | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Rivo Health | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| RX Bella | Tirzepatide | From $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | September 2026 |
| RxION Health | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| RxION Health | Sermorelin | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| ShedRx | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| SkinnyRx | Tirzepatide | From $299/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Voxy | Tirzepatide | $299/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Vyora Wellness | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Willow | Semaglutide | $299/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| CeliaRx | Sermorelin | From $299.99 | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Maximus | Sermorelin | $299.99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| ReadyRx | Tirzepatide | $315/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Tirzepatide | $319/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| REMEVi | Tirzepatide | $319/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| AquaVita NextGen | Tirzepatide | $320/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Alan Meds | Tirzepatide | $325/mo (6-mo prepay) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| BluefitMD | Tirzepatide | From $325/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Momentum Health 360 | Semaglutide | $325/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Pallas Health | Tirzepatide | $325/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Strut Health | Tirzepatide | $325/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Care Clinics | Tirzepatide | $299 / 4 wks (about $325/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Goldspan Health | Tirzepatide | $299 / 28 days (about $325/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| PepScribe | Tirzepatide | $328–$548/mo by dose | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Enhance MD | Tirzepatide | $329/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Good Girl Rx | Tirzepatide | $329/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| 24HrDoc | Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Elara Health and Wellness | Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Fitish RX | Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Nolu | Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Open Water Rx | Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MintRx | Sermorelin | $343/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Lemonaid Health | Tirzepatide | $299/mo + $49/mo membership | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Lemonaid Health | Semaglutide | $299/mo + $49/mo membership | Independent | Not disclosed | Unverified | August 2026 |
| AHBARx | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| CeliaRx | Glutathione | $349 | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| CeliaRx | PT-141 | $349 | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Corsica Health | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Embody | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Partner | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Join Josie | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Kin Meds | Sermorelin | $349/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| MyDrHank | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| PauseRX | Sermorelin | $349/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Peak Wellness | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Rejuve Meds | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Independent | Unnamed network | Not published | August 2026 |
| Remi Meds | Tirzepatide | $349–$639/mo by dose | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Rivo Health | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Transparent Meds | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Zappy Health | Tirzepatide | $349/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| CeliaRx | Tirzepatide | $350/mo (amortized) | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Maximus | Tirzepatide | $359.99/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Prime Doctor RX | Tirzepatide | $339 / 4 wks (about $369/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| Tryozi | Tirzepatide | $379/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Tyde Wellness | Tirzepatide | $349 / 4 wks (about $379/mo) | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| CeliaRx | NAD+ | $399 | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Direct Meds | Tirzepatide | $399/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| FORM | Tirzepatide | $399/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Gala Health | Tirzepatide | $399/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| MEDGm | Tirzepatide | $399/mo | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | September 2026 |
| PlushCare | Tirzepatide | From $399/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| RestorLife Med | Tirzepatide | $399/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Vyora Wellness | Tirzepatide | $399/mo | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| WeightCare | Semaglutide | $399/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Willow | Tirzepatide | $399/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| SexyMD | Tirzepatide | $369 / 4 wks (about $401/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | September 2026 |
| InjectCo | Tirzepatide | $425/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Kova | Tirzepatide | $449 / 4 wks (about $488/mo) | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Momentum Health 360 | Tirzepatide | $499/mo | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| AquaVita NextGen | NAD+ | $599 | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Belle Health | Glutathione | Not published | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| BluefitMD | Glutathione | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Care Bare Rx | NAD+ | Not published | Partner | 503A pharmacy | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Direct Meds | NAD+ | Not published | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Eden | Sermorelin | Not published | Partner | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| Empower Pharmacy | Tirzepatide | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Empower Pharmacy | Sermorelin | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Empower Pharmacy | Semaglutide | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Empower Pharmacy | NAD+ | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Empower Pharmacy | GHK-Cu | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Joi and Blokes | Sermorelin | Not published | Independent | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Oak | NAD+ | Not published | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| Oak | Glutathione | Not published | Partner | Not disclosed | Not published | August 2026 |
| OrderlyMeds | NAD+ | Not published | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| PepHaūs | NAD+ | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| PepHaūs | Glutathione | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| REMEVi | NAD+ | Not published | Independent | Not disclosed | All 50 states | August 2026 |
| RxPepsDirect | NAD+ | $100/1000mg | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| RxPepsDirect | Glutathione | $20/2000mg | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| RxPepsDirect | PT-141 | $75/10mg | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| RxPepsDirect | GHK-Cu | $80/50mg | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| Strut Health | NAD+ | Not published | Partner | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Telos Rx | PT-141 | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | State list published | August 2026 |
| VivioMD | Tirzepatide | Not published | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| VivioMD | Semaglutide | Not published | Independent | Not disclosed | State list published | August 2026 |
| Voxy | NAD+ | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Not published | August 2026 |
| Vyora Wellness | NAD+ | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
| Vyora Wellness | Glutathione | Not published | Independent | 503A pharmacy | Unverified | August 2026 |
Where every number on this page comes from
This page computes nothing about pricing. Each row is read directly out of the board that already ranks it — tirzepatide, sermorelin, semaglutide, nad+, glutathione, pt-141, and ghk-cu — so this table can never silently drift from what those pages actually show. A provider that publishes no price at all still gets a row; it sorts to the bottom of its compound instead of being left off the page. The full ranking rule and pricing- verification method are on our editorial policy.
Nothing on this page is medical advice. Every compounded product listed is made by a pharmacy under FDA compounding rules, not an FDA-approved brand-name product. Prices are read directly off each provider's own site on the date shown in its board or review; providers change prices without telling us, so verify the current number before you buy.