Ranked above it

Care Bare Rx
Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.
#1 on our NAD+ provider ranking, above REMEVi at #48.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →
Provider review
Names four pharmacies directly — but its own pages disagree on 503A vs 503B.
Its homepage states an plain "503A" claim naming four specific pharmacies with a vial-label transparency pitch, but its own tirzepatide-page FAQ separately states its semaglutide is compounded by a "503B outsourcing facility" — a real, unresolved contradiction about its own regulatory sourcing.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What REMEVi discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Not disclosed
Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
Ranked above it

Care Bare Rx
Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.
#1 on our NAD+ provider ranking, above REMEVi at #48.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Not a hidden trap for tirzepatide or semaglutide: REMEVi's own product pages state the no-commitment monthly rate directly beside the 12-week and 52-week prepay tiers, on the same page. Sermorelin's "per 4 weeks" framing, distinct from the GLP-1 products' "/mo" language on the same site, is worth a reader's attention even though REMEVi doesn't call it a discount or a promo.
See plans at REMEViPrices read from REMEVi's own site · August 2026
What they advertise
Tirzepatide: "$319/mo" (no commitment), "$249/mo" (12-week prepay), "$199/mo" (52-week prepay). Semaglutide: "$219/mo", "$189/mo" (12-week), "$149/mo" (52-week) — an oral option also exists at "$349/mo" or "$249/mo" (52-week). Sermorelin: "$145 / 4 wks · all-inclusive," a single price with no tiers.
What you actually pay
$319/mo (tirzepatide), $219/mo (semaglutide) — both REMEVi's own stated no-commitment monthly rate, disclosed beside the prepay tiers on the same page. $145 per 4 weeks (sermorelin) — REMEVi's own single stated price for that product, on a 4-week rather than calendar-month cadence.
REMEVi LLC sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and compounded sermorelin through a bilingual (English/Spanish) telehealth storefront licensed in all 50 states plus DC. Its homepage makes one of the most specific pharmacy disclosures here — "Named pharmacy on every label 503A," four pharmacies named by city and state, and a LegitScript seal that actually resolves (ID 50384507). That specificity doesn't survive a second page: its own tirzepatide FAQ states, about semaglutide, that it's compounded by a "503B outsourcing facility" — a plain 503A claim on one page and a plain 503B claim on another, the same self-contradicting shape already found for Welling Health.
REMEVi appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
REMEVi does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Unknown, despite a confident-sounding homepage claim. Its own homepage states, plainly, "Named pharmacy on every label 503A," naming RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY), and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL) directly. But its own tirzepatide page's FAQ states, about semaglutide specifically, "REMEVi's semaglutide is compounded by a 503B outsourcing facility registered with the FDA" — a real, unresolved contradiction between a plain 503A claim on one page and a plain 503B claim on another, so this stays "unknown" rather than crediting either.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states plus DC, plain. Its own site states, "Licensed in all 50 states + DC," repeated in multiple places. No exclusion list found.
The part they would rather you skipped
REMEVi's own tirzepatide page contradicts its own homepage: the homepage states an plain "503A" claim covering every named pharmacy ("Named pharmacy on every label 503A"), while the tirzepatide page's own FAQ states, about a different product on that same page, that semaglutide specifically "is compounded by a 503B outsourcing facility." A reader cannot tell from REMEVi's own site which category actually applies. Separately, two of the four named pharmacies (RedRock Pharmacy, Triad Rx) are also two of the four behind Get Thin MD, a company that is not listed here — a shared white-label vendor pattern already documented (Vytora Health, Rylo Health, and PepHaūs all share vendors too) and not itself disqualifying, but worth knowing given the surrounding contradiction.
None of this is unique to REMEVi — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our NAD+ provider ranking — the most specific board REMEVi sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.




45 more providers rank on our NAD+ provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check REMEVi's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.
Facts on this page reflect REMEVi's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on REMEVi's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
REMEVi
4 compounds from $145 / 4 wks (about $158/mo)