Skip to content
PeptideRank
bmiMD logo

Provider review

bmiMD cost: $159/mo semaglutide

"100% Risk Free" on every plan, and a $50 fee if you cancel once your intake is sent.

The guarantee covers one case: a provider finding you ineligible. Cancel after sending your intake and $50 is kept; once the pharmacy processes the order, all sales are final.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What bmiMD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit bmiMD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated

States

All 50 states

On this page

What it actually costs

$159/moSemaglutide, per month

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The headline is the twelve-month plan presented as a monthly rate. Pick the one-month tab and the same semaglutide is $159.

See plans at bmiMD

Prices read from bmiMD's own site

What they advertise

"$119/mo" for compounded semaglutide and "$179/mo" for tirzepatide on the home page — both are the twelve-month plan, with the plan total printed beneath the monthly figure.

What you actually pay

$159/month for semaglutide and $249/month for tirzepatide, month to month. Semaglutide runs $119 (12 months, $1,428 total), $129 (6 months, $774) and $149 (3 months, $447); tirzepatide $179 ($2,148), $189 ($1,134) and $229 ($687). Microdose plans cost the same as full dose. Sermorelin injections are $139 month to month against $99 on six months, and NAD+ runs from $159 month to month down to $119 on twelve months.

Money you will meet later

  • A $50 non-refundable cancellation fee if you cancel once your intake form is sent.

The bottom line

bmiMD (operated by Medccm Inc.) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in full and micro dose, plus sermorelin and NAD+, at the same price at every dose. The prices it leads with are its twelve-month plans. Semaglutide shows as $119 a month, which is $1,428 for the year; month to month it is $159. Tirzepatide follows the same pattern: $179 on twelve months ($2,148), $249 month to month. Every product page says it is available in all 50 states. The weak spot is the guarantee: "100% Risk Free" means a refund if you are found ineligible, and little else.

bmiMD appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want one account for several compounds — both GLP-1s in full and micro dose, sermorelin in several forms, and NAD+.
  • You will commit to a year anyway: the twelve-month plan is $40 a month below month to month on semaglutide and $70 on tirzepatide.
  • A named fulfillment pharmacy matters to you: Precision Compounding Pharmacy is named with a full street address and telephone number.

Look elsewhere if

  • You budget from the headline. "$119/month" is the twelve-month plan, $1,428 in total; month to month is $159.
  • You want the guarantee the page advertises. "100% Risk Free. 100% Refundable" covers being found medically ineligible — cancel once your intake is sent and a $50 fee applies, and after the pharmacy processes the order all sales are final.
  • You expect a three-month plan to arrive at once. It ships two vials; the third follows near the end of the second month.

What bmiMD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

bmiMD names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Precision Compounding Pharmacy
What its own site says

Its Terms of Use name one fulfillment pharmacy — Precision Compounding Pharmacy in Bellmore, New York — with a street address and phone number. The next sentence says it typically uses "the compounding pharmacies listed below," chosen by your state, and then lists none. To learn which pharmacy will fill your prescription, it says to ask your clinician or email support.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Every product page says "Available in All 50 States." Its Terms add that the service is open only in states where it is offered, without naming any exceptions.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Two things a buyer would want beside the price sit in its help center instead. A three-month plan ships two vials, with the third sent as you near the end of the second month. And vials are filled to your prescribed dose rather than to a standard volume, so they may not look full. Neither is a problem; both belong on the product page.

  • "100% Risk Free. 100% Refundable" covers only being found ineligible; a $50 non-refundable fee applies once your intake is sent, and all sales are final after the pharmacy processes the order.
  • The headline price is the twelve-month plan: "$119/month" is $1,428 in total, and month to month is $159.
  • Its Terms promise a list of compounding pharmacies and then list none.
  • Its Terms say cancel by email at least 48 hours before the monthly processing date; its refund policy says cancel from your account.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check bmiMD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See bmiMD pricing

Facts on this page reflect bmiMD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on bmiMD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

bmiMD

$159/mo · Semaglutide

Visit