Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Found cost: $359 / 4 wks (about $390/mo) tirzepatide

Found lists tirzepatide at about $390/mo (advertised as $219 first month) and semaglutide at about $314/mo (advertised as $179 first month). Prices checked October 2026.

Cash pay month to month is $289 (semaglutide) or $359 (tirzepatide) every 4 weeks.

The "$99/mo" headline needs insurance and a 12-month plan. Paying cash month to month, semaglutide is $179 the first 4 weeks, then $289; tirzepatide $219, then $359. Each is billed every 28 days.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Found discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Disclosed

States a federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for the pharmacy that fills your prescription, sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Found

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not included "where applicable," per its offer terms.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Found cost?

Found's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $219 first monthabout $390/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026
Semaglutide $179 first monthabout $314/moHigher than advertised503A pharmacyOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The "$99" headline is the insurance price on a 12-month plan, and every price is per 28-day cycle, not per calendar month — 13 charges a year.

See plans at Found

Prices read from Found's own site

What they advertise

"Compounded GLP-1s starting at $99/month" and "Cash plans from $169/mo"; its store pages show semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 for the first month with insurance.

What you actually pay

Paying cash month to month, every 28 days: semaglutide $179 for the first cycle, then $289; tirzepatide $219, then $359. Longer cash terms lower the per-cycle price — semaglutide $249/$219/$169 and tirzepatide $309/$289/$239 on 3, 6 and 12 months. With insurance covering the care part: semaglutide $199 and tirzepatide $289 per cycle month to month, plus a required video visit billed at your copay. Every price includes care, medication and membership at any dose; labs are extra.

Money you will meet later

  • With insurance, each video visit is billed at your copay ("typically around $30").
  • Labs, where needed, are not included.

The bottom line

Found (Found Health, Inc.) runs a weight-loss program with clinicians from affiliated medical groups, and sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (each with B12 or glycine) alongside branded GLP-1s and generic pills. Its compounded price includes care, medication and membership, stays the same at every dose, and is billed every 28 days — 13 charges a year. The "from $99" you see first is the insurance price on a 12-month plan; paying cash month to month costs $289 for semaglutide and $359 for tirzepatide after a discounted first cycle. It says it uses only licensed 503A compounding pharmacies, with third-party testing of every batch, but names none. Renewals are non-refundable.

Found appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Found for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You have insurance that covers the care part, and you'll take the required video visit (about a $30 copay).
  • You expect your dose to rise and want the price to stay the same.
  • You'd use coaching, an app and a member community alongside the medication.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the advertised "$99" without insurance or a 12-month plan.
  • You budget by the calendar month — billing runs every 28 days.
  • You want to know which pharmacy compounds your medication.

What Found offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Found states the regulatory category (503A or 503B) of the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its product and store pages say "Found partners exclusively with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies located in the United States" and that every batch is third-party tested for potency, purity and sterility.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Compounded GLP-1s are "not available in all states," and its Terms say some services are unavailable in certain states. The only state list on its site is for insurance plans (41 states in its pricing-page menu).

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The price on every page is the lowest of its eight plan prices. "From $99" is the insurance price on a 12-month plan; paying cash month to month, tirzepatide is $359 every 28 days after a $219 first cycle. Renewal payments are non-refundable, and its pricing page says 12-month plans are "paid up-front" while its offer terms say every plan is billed every 4 weeks.

  • "From $99" needs insurance and a 12-month plan; cash month to month is $289 or $359.
  • Billed every 28 days — 13 charges a year.
  • Renewals and dispensed medication are non-refundable; membership refunds only within 3 days or before your first consult.
  • Its pricing page and offer terms disagree on whether 12-month plans are paid up front.
  • No pharmacy named and no state list.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Found's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Found pricing

Facts on this page reflect Found's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Found's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.