Skip to content
PeptideRank
Trimi logo

Provider review

Trimi cost: $235/mo tirzepatide

Names its two pharmacies outright — then headlines a price that needs a year upfront.

Trimi's FAQ names VialsRx and GreenwichRx and calls both 503A pharmacies, which is more than most of the providers here will tell you. The catch is the price you see first: the homepage and FAQ lead with $125/mo, and that is the 12-month prepay rate. The tirzepatide page, to its credit, prints all four tiers — month-to-month is $235.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Trimi discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Disclosed

Names its compounding pharmacy and states a federal regulatory category (503A/503B), sourced to its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Trimi

Pharmacy

503A pharmacy

Labs

Not stated.

States

All 50 states

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The $125/mo rate needs $1,500 paid upfront for a full year. Skip that and you pay $235 a month — 88% more than the number on the homepage.

See plans at Trimi

Prices read from Trimi's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

The homepage and FAQ lead with the annual-prepay rate in most placements: "$99/$125/mo... on annual plans." The tirzepatide page prints that same $125/mo as one of four tiers — annual, prepaid, $1,500/yr.

What you actually pay

$235 a month. That is Trimi's own "Monthly plan (no commitment)" tier, printed on the tirzepatide page right beside the three prepay options.

The bottom line

Trimi (trytrimi.com) sells compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide, with clinicians provided through Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC. Its pharmacy disclosure is cleaner than almost anyone's here: its FAQ names two compounding pharmacies and states 503A for both — VialsRx ("licensed by the Texas State Board of Pharmacy") and GreenwichRx — where competitors typically name a category with no pharmacy attached, or nothing at all. The states claim is a plain, plain all 50. Where it slips is the price you see first. The tirzepatide page lays out four tiers honestly — $1,500 a year prepaid ($125/mo), $597 quarterly ($199/mo), $1,050 for six months ($175/mo), and $235 month-to-month — but the homepage and FAQ headline the $125 figure in most placements without saying it is the annual plan.

Trimi appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want an actual pharmacy name and a stated 503A category, not a vague reassurance — Trimi names two.
  • You're willing to pay a year upfront for the lower rate, and you've read the tier table on the tirzepatide page first.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting off the "$125/mo" on the homepage without buying the annual plan — month-to-month is $235, 88% higher.
  • You want to be able to walk away month to month — the cheapest tier here costs a full year upfront.
  • You want a named dietitian, nurse, or coaching program — there isn't one.

What Trimi offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

503A pharmacy

Trimi names the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Named twice, with the category attached. Trimi's FAQ says "VialsRx is a 503A community sterile compounding pharmacy licensed by the Texas State Board of Pharmacy" and "GreenwichRx is a 503A community sterile compounding pharmacy partner that supplies compounded GLP-1 preparations." The tirzepatide page itself only says "503A compounding pharmacies," without repeating the names.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

A plain "all 50 states," no hedging. Clinicians are provided through Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The $125/mo on Trimi's homepage and in its FAQ is the annual plan — $1,500 paid upfront — and most of those placements never say so. Pay month to month and it is $235, 88% more. Trimi's own tirzepatide page prints both figures side by side, which makes the headline harder to defend, not easier.

  • The headline $125/mo needs a year prepaid; month-to-month is $235, 88% higher.
  • No dietitian, nurse, or coaching program is named anywhere on the site.
  • No sermorelin — tirzepatide and semaglutide only.

None of this is unique to Trimi — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Trimi's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See Trimi pricing

Facts on this page reflect Trimi's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Trimi's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Trimi

2 compounds from $235/mo

Visit