Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Its cards say monthly. Its billing policy has no monthly plan.
WellMedR advertises compounded semaglutide from $49 a month and tirzepatide from $89, labeled a fall sale, on cards headed "Monthly Plan" that ship every four weeks. Its own billing policy lists no monthly plan: the recurring one "renews every 21 calendar days", which the policy says can mean up to 18 charges in the first year.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What WellMedR discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The word "monthly". The cards read "Monthly Plan" and "shipped every 4 weeks", and WellMedR's own billing policy says its recurring plan "renews every 21 calendar days. It is not a calendar-month plan", with up to 18 charges in the first year. The policy also says the amount and renewal schedule shown at checkout are the ones that apply, so read that screen before you pay.
See plans at WellMedRPrices read from WellMedR's own site
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide from $49 a month and compounded tirzepatide from $89 a month, labeled a fall sale and shipped every four weeks; the tirzepatide card says the price is the same regardless of dosage. Branded Ozempic starts at $1,399 and Zepbound at $1,599, both month-to-month.
What you actually pay
Not published. $49 and $89 are sale figures with no stated price afterward, and the billing policy describes a recurring plan that renews every 21 days rather than monthly.
WellMedR sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections and daily tablets, alongside branded Ozempic from $1,399 and Zepbound from $1,599. Its weight-loss sign-up page, which now carries the name welludoc, prices compounded semaglutide from $49 a month and tirzepatide from $89 as a fall sale, and the tirzepatide card says the price is the same regardless of dosage. Two things pull the other way. The cards call this a Monthly Plan shipped every four weeks, while the company's billing policy lists only a 21-day recurring plan and prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month plans. And the same page promises a full refund if you don't lose weight in 90 days, which the refund policy does not: it says a lack of results does not qualify an order a pharmacy has started for a refund.
WellMedR appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
WellMedR names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
WellMedR's tirzepatide product page names Mycelium Pharmacy as the licensed pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. The sign-up page and FAQ name none and point you to the pharmacy on your prescription label. No 503A or 503B category is stated.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list. The About page says all 50 states; the sign-up page says eligibility is checked during sign-up.
The part they would rather you skipped
WellMedR's prices and its billing policy describe two different plans. The sign-up cards read "Monthly Plan", "Starting At $49 a month" and "shipped every 4 weeks". The Refund, Cancellation & Subscription Policy lists no monthly plan, only a 21-Day Plan that "renews every 21 calendar days" and prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month plans. The headline figures are also labeled a fall sale, with nothing saying what they become. The same page runs a banner promising a full refund if you don't lose weight in 90 days, while the policy says a lack of results does not qualify an order a pharmacy has started for a refund. To its credit, canceling is simple: online, by email or by phone, and "No retention conversation or administrative approval is required."
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what WellMedR sells.






150 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check WellMedR's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect WellMedR's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on WellMedR's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
WellMedR
2 compounds, From $49/mo