Skip to content
PeptideRank

Checked live · October 2026

Tesamorelin Providers, Compared on Price and Plan Length

None of the 3 sellers here publishes a plain monthly rate for compounded tesamorelin. None names its pharmacy and that pharmacy's federal compounding category. Every price here was checked by October 2026.

How much does compounded tesamorelin cost a month?

Every seller here, in the same order as the list below. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Oak PartnerNot publishedNot publishedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Trellis Vitality From $299/mo (6-month plan)From $299/mo (6-month plan)Not disclosedAugust 2026
Nuform Health $220/mo on a 2-mo prepay$220/mo (2-month plan)Not disclosedAugust 2026

/ The board

Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else (see disclosure). Full write-ups below.

  1. Oak

    Partner

    Good fit if you can commit to a 12-month plan and want no membership fee on top of the medication.

    PriceNot published

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  2. Trellis Vitality

    Good fit if you want the pharmacy named — VialsRX, with a Houston address — and the prescriber group named too.

    PriceFrom $299/mo (6-month plan)

    Starting-at priceLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

  3. Nuform Health

    Good fit if you don't mind that the company's own pages disagree on its legal name and address.

    Price$220/mo (2-month plan)

    Prepay requiredLabs: Not stated on siteNot disclosedNo dietitian

“Flat price” means one all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee; any other pricing chip names the mechanic that gets in the way, or that the provider has not stated one. “Labs” is whether bloodwork is required, optional, not used, or not stated on the provider's own site. The pharmacy chip states a facility type (503A pharmacy, 503B facility, or 503A + 503B network where a company names pharmacies in both categories) only where the provider publishes one we could cite; “Not disclosed” means we read their site and they do not say, and “Unverified” means nobody has checked this company's pharmacy sourcing yet — of the 3 providers listed, 0 publish a facility type at all. Every provider here includes the clinician consult. Each row above shows the exact date its price was checked on that provider's own site — prices can change without notice.

Detailed reviews

Every seller read on its own site by October 2026, in the same order as the board above.

All 3, by pharmacy disclosure then price

Oak

Oak sells tesamorelin on its longevity line but prices it only after an assessment — no figure appears on its public pages.

Oak logo

Oak publishes no price for this compound.

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

Tesamorelin, GLP-1s and NAD+ from one assessment

Read the full Oak review

Visit Oak ↗Partner

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality lists tesamorelin "starting at $299 / month" — its six-month-plan rate. The month-to-month price is not published.

Trellis Vitality logo

From $299/mo (6-month plan)

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacy — VialsRX, with a Houston address — and its prescriber group

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Visit Trellis Vitality ↗

Nuform Health

Nuform Health sells tesamorelin at $220 a month on a 2-month plan billed $440 upfront. Like every product it sells, there is no monthly option.

Nuform Health logo

$220/mo (2-month plan)

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Each dose is priced on the tesamorelin page, with the upfront total beside it

Read the full Nuform Health review

Visit Nuform Health ↗

Is tesamorelin FDA-approved?

As a brand, yes — for one use. Theratechnologies' EGRIFTA SV and EGRIFTA WR are approved to reduce excess abdominal fat in HIV-infected adults with lipodystrophy, and both labels say they are not indicated for weight-loss management (EGRIFTA SV label, EGRIFTA WR label, DailyMed, checked October 2026). Every seller here offers a compounded version, prescribed off-label. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Ask a licensed clinician whether it fits you.

How is this list put together?

What determines a row's position is printed below, and nothing else moves it: a commercial relationship can earn a provider a disclosed, labeled placement, but it cannot change the criteria, the verified prices, or the drawbacks we print beside any row.

The plan behind the price

Most tesamorelin prices here are tied to a multi-month plan or are a "starting at" floor; 1 seller publishes no figure at all. We show the condition next to the number rather than dividing a prepay into a monthly rate nobody can pay.

Pharmacy, on the record or not

A pharmacy chip shows a facility category only where the seller's own site names the pharmacy and states its category. Everything else reads as not disclosed.

How the order is set

Any paid placement is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — see the disclosure below the board. Within that group, and separately within every other row, the same rule applies: sorted by whether the provider clears the pharmacy-disclosure bar above, then by their own advertised price, low to high, for rows that tie. A provider's placement within its own group is never for sale.

Nothing on this page is medical advice. We read every price and sourcing claim here on each seller's own site by October 2026; sellers change prices without telling us, so check the current number before you buy.