Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Nuform Health cost: $160/mo (4-month kit) sermorelin

Nuform Health lists sermorelin at $160/mo (4-month kit), NAD+ at $162.50/mo (4-month kit) and glutathione at $78/mo (5-month kit), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Every plan is a prepaid kit of 2 to 6.5 months; nothing is sold month to month.

Nuform prices everything per month but bills it as a kit paid up front: sermorelin $650 for 4 months or $350 for 2, tesamorelin $440 or $875 for 2 months, NAD+ $650 for 4 months, glutathione $390 for 5. Its refund policy makes every medication order final once placed.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Nuform Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Nuform Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Offered separately: a panel of 57+ biomarkers.

States

Not published

Also on this list

Oak

Its headline price needs a 12-month plan — and no pharmacy is named anywhere.

Another provider on our tesamorelin provider ranking.

Read the Oak review →
On this page

How much does Nuform Health cost?

Nuform Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $163/mo on a 4-mo prepay$160/mo (4-month kit)Not disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $163/mo on a 4-mo prepay$162.50/mo (4-month kit)Not disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione $78/mo on a 5-mo prepay$78/mo (5-month kit)Not disclosedOctober 2026
Tesamorelin $220/mo on a 2-mo prepay$220/mo (2-month plan)Not disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The large figures are per-month rates on kits you pay for up front. Its sermorelin 4-month kit is listed at "$160/mo," but $650 over 4 months is $162.50.

See plans at Nuform Health

Prices read from Nuform Health's own site

What they advertise

Sermorelin: $650 for a 4-month kit (listed $160/mo) or $350 for 2 months ($175/mo). Tesamorelin: $440 for 2 months at 0.5 mg five times a week ($220/mo), $875 at 1 mg ($440/mo). NAD+: injectable $650 for 4 months ($163/mo), oral $180 for 2 ($90/mo). Glutathione: $390 for 5 months ($78/mo).

What you actually pay

No month-to-month price exists. The lowest entry cost for sermorelin is $350 for a 2-month kit; the 4-month kit works out to $162.50 a month.

Money you will meet later

  • Blood work is sold separately; it is refundable only until the labs are completed.

The bottom line

Nuform Health (Nuform Health and Wellness, Troy, Michigan) is a physician-founded clinic selling sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+, glutathione, hormone therapy and a weight-loss line it calls "GLP Vitamin Blend" and "GLP+GIP Vitamin Blend." Every product comes as a prepaid multi-month kit, supplies included, with a care-team follow-up every four weeks. Its pages describe its pharmacies three ways — 503A, "503A & 503B," and "503a and b certified" — and name none. Medication orders are final once placed.

Nuform Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our tesamorelin provider ranking.

Who is Nuform Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You're ready to prepay several months of sermorelin or another peptide, with supplies included.
  • You want a dedicated care team that checks in every four weeks.
  • You want blood work and hormone care from the same clinic.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to pay month to month; every plan is a 2- to 6.5-month kit paid up front.
  • You want a refund if a treatment doesn't suit you; medication orders are final once placed.
  • You want semaglutide or tirzepatide named on the product you buy; its weight-loss kits are sold as "vitamin blends."

What Nuform Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Nuform Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown, described three ways. Its peptide pages say "licensed U.S. 503A & 503B compounding pharmacies"; the same pages say "ALL MEDICATIONS ARE DISPENSED FROM A US-BASED 503A PHARMACIES"; its NAD+ and glutathione pages say "503a and b certified." No pharmacy is named.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

You can't try Nuform for a month. Every product is sold as a kit paid up front — the shortest is two months — and its refund policy says "All medication orders are final at the time of purchase," so a sermorelin buyer commits at least $350 with no way back once the pharmacy has the order. Its pharmacy description doesn't settle on one federal category and names no pharmacy.

  • No month-to-month plan; every product is a prepaid 2- to 6.5-month kit.
  • Medication orders are final once placed.
  • Its pages describe the pharmacy category three different ways and name no pharmacy.
  • No state list.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Nuform Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Nuform Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Nuform Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Nuform Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.