Skip to content
PeptideRank
Pepti logo

Provider review

Pepti cost: $99/mo semaglutide

A genuinely flat $99 — attached to drugs that have no lawful compounding path.

Its pricing is the most honest here: one rate, no bundles, no savings claims. It also sells retatrutide at $399/mo under a blanket claim that everything it ships "meets federal quality and safety standards."

Verified August 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Pepti discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Pepti

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

Published state list

On this page

What it actually costs

$99/moSemaglutide, per month

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans at Pepti

Prices read from Pepti's own site

What they advertise

A flat $99/mo for compounded semaglutide, stated in its own FAQ as "flat and transparent at $99/mo all-in." Tirzepatide $199, sermorelin $189, PT-141 $199, NAD+ $179, glutathione $129, GHK-Cu $239. One-time purchase is a flat 1.25x the subscription price.

What you actually pay

$99/mo compounded semaglutide, $199/mo tirzepatide, $189/mo sermorelin, $199/mo PT-141, $179/mo NAD+, $129/mo glutathione, $239/mo GHK-Cu. These are standing rates: the pages carry no first-month, intro or promotional split anywhere.

Money you will meet later

  • A one-time purchase costs a flat 1.25 times the subscription price, disclosed as such.

The bottom line

Pepti has the cleanest pricing on this site. Compounded semaglutide is a flat $99 a month — its own FAQ says "we keep pricing flat and transparent at $99/mo all-in" — with tirzepatide at $199, sermorelin $189, PT-141 $199, NAD+ $179, glutathione $129 and GHK-Cu $239. There are exactly two tiers, subscription or a one-time purchase at 1.25 times the price, so there are no bundles and no savings claims for arithmetic to contradict. Billing is calendar-monthly, cancellation is self-serve, and a price change requires 30 days' notice. It names Olympia Pharmacy and enumerates 36 states. The problem is what else is in the catalog: retatrutide, melanotan II, tesofensine and others, all sold under one blanket assurance of federal compliance that none of them can actually satisfy.

Pepti appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want a price with no games in it — one flat rate, no bundle, no intro, no savings badge to check.
  • You want to leave easily: billing is calendar-monthly, cancellation is self-serve, and price changes require 30 days' notice.
  • You want the states enumerated rather than counted — it lists all 36, and its own per-state pages match that list exactly.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are relying on its "meets federal quality and safety standards" line — it covers drugs for which no lawful compounding pathway exists.
  • You want to know who fills the order before you commit: it names Olympia Pharmacy only on a page missing from its own sitemap.
  • You want a large clinical team behind a large catalog — two physicians cover 36 states and 123 products.

What Pepti offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Pepti names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Olympia Pharmacy
What its own site says

Named, but hidden. Its own pages name Olympia Pharmacy as the fulfilling pharmacy — on a legal page that is absent from its own sitemap, so a reader is unlikely to find it.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

36 states, fully enumerated on its own pages, and corroborated by its own per-state URL space, which matches that list exactly.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Pepti sells retatrutide at $399 a month. Retatrutide is an investigational drug: it has no approved reference product, no USP monograph, and it does not appear on FDA's 503A bulk substances list, so there is no lawful route by which a 503A or 503B pharmacy can compound it. Pepti nonetheless covers its entire catalog with a single assurance that its products are "compounded at FDA-registered 503A/503B pharmacies" and "meet federal quality and safety standards." That sentence is doing work it cannot do, and retatrutide is not the only item relying on it — melanotan II, tesofensine, epithalon, SS-31 and 5-amino-1MQ sit under the same blanket. Underneath it, two physicians, licensed in 26 and 15 states respectively, cover 36 states and 123 products between them.

  • It sells retatrutide at $399/mo under a blanket 503A/503B compliance claim that retatrutide cannot satisfy.
  • The same blanket assurance covers melanotan II, tesofensine, epithalon, SS-31 and 5-amino-1MQ.
  • Two physicians, licensed in 26 and 15 states, cover 36 states and 123 products.
  • It names Olympia Pharmacy only on a legal page absent from its own sitemap.
  • Its own "about 75% less than brand-name" claim understates its real discount, which is nearer 93%.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Pepti's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Pepti pricing

Facts on this page reflect Pepti's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Pepti's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Pepti

$99/mo · Semaglutide

Visit